Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 287 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    287reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      6

    : Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    21 April 2016

    The rooms were spacious and the beds were very comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomodating staff

    By

    20 April 2016

    club

    The staff was helpful in getting me ice to fill my cooler for the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty Pool

    By

    12 April 2016

    club

    The pool had a white "film" on top of the water. My son entered the pool using the steps at the shallow end. I noticed that I could not see his legs or feet as he stood in the pool at the bottom of the steps. Between the mysterious white "film" covering the pool and the inability to see the bottom, I immediately made him exit the pool. As he was putting his shoes back on, I noticed 3 used band aids laying on the pool deck by the chair that I was planning to sit in. As we were leaving the pool I found 2 additional used band aids near the door.
    I stopped by the front desk on our way back to our room and informed the manager. He stated that the pool is cleaned every day and he would send someone down right away to investigate. That all happened on day 1 of our 3 day reservation. Each day we stopped by the pool to see how the water looked and whether or not the band aids were cleaned up. Nothing changed for our entire stay and therefore I refused to allow my son to swim in the pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am so sorry that your son was not able to use our pool. We will definitely be addressing these issue ASAP!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time in a 2 bedroom Suite

    By

    06 April 2016

    Our first 2 bedroom 2 bath suite was excellent! I would definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly, and my family and I had a hard time wanting to leave!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Home away from Home

    By

    05 April 2016

    Everything is comfortable and clean, but the best is the staff.
    This team is excellent at getting things done and doing it with a great attitude!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room at a great price!

    By

    04 April 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel, the staff are very attentive and the rooms are always clean. Complimentary breakfast in the morning is nice and the pricing is very competitive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Michael

    By

    04 April 2016

    platinumelite

    My first choice in Indianapolis and have stayed there for many years

    Read More
    Read Less

    Safe, comfy sleeping

    By

    31 March 2016

    Had a very restful night's sleep in the hotel. Thanks to the staff for their efforts to maintain the facility. I enjoyed my visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Stay

    By

    26 March 2016

    club

    Cleaning service missed one day, otherwise did good job.
    Breakfast food alright, but food for socials not impressed. Although free beer and wine a nice touch.
    Coffee rarely fresh and brand used not very good in my opinion.
    Elevators slow and one of the two was out of service during my entire stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Breakfast, the rest mediocre

    By

    24 March 2016

    club

    2 bedroom suite...clean; great TV; internet worked; king bed needed repalcement, sagging; heater very noisy as it kicks off and on.
    Breakast very ggod.
    Pool and hot tub looked filthy
    My room ws not ready at 3:15pm...checkin time and requested early check in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 March 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back. I would like apologize that your room was not ready at 3pm. We try our best to make sure that the rooms are ready for guest to check in at 3pm. Thank you for bringing to attention the condition of mattress in your room. We are currently going through renovations and the mattress will be replaced. Again we would like to apoogize, and we hope that you will give us another chance the next time your in the area
    Read More
    Read Less

    Much like home

    By

    23 March 2016

    club

    Our stay was very nice. It was as close to being home as I've ever been in a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Weekend Away

    By

    22 March 2016

    club

    -The rooms were very clean.
    -The quality and options for breakfast were better than most.
    -Each kitchen in the room was clean and stocked well beyond my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less