Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 213 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    have stayed here for yearly vacations to the area

    By

    02 August 2015

    platinumelite

    This is roughly the 5th year our group of friends has vacationed in this area and stayed at this property. Our kids love the pool, the food, and are treated well by the staff. We travel in a large group, and this hotel meets the needs of a diverse set of tastes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Check in is 3pm not 4:30.

    By

    30 July 2015

    Check in is at 3pm. We arrived at 3:15 with plans to be someplace by 5 and of the 3 rooms I had reserved months in advance only 1 was ready. They didn't have all 3 ready till 4:30 ish. So everybody had to get ready in 1 room to leave as planned. Rooms were nice but disappointed they weren't ready like they shouldve been.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Disappointed

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    This hotel is a joke for the price! Locked out of my suite for 4 hours, then kicked out of the lobby because it was after 11pm. I would have expected this from a cheaper hotel but not one of the most expensive options that were available for that week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2015
    I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that was experienced during your stay with us. It is our policy to close down all common areas at 11 pm. I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back. We will take the information provided to us to help correct some of the issues and to help train the staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Successfully Bridginng the Gap.

    By

    22 July 2015

    platinumelite

    While on a long cross country trip with the family we needed a place to get rest in the Indy area. This property provides much more than just good quality rest. Awesome staff and nice amenities. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites for a comfortable trip

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    Lots of amenities, including en-suite kitchen, business center, pool, gym, and social hours with food. The breakfast is better than average and has a lot of options, both traditional and healthy. An affordable hotel that is just a 20 minute ride from anything you want to do in Indianapolis.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring, friendly staff

    By

    20 July 2015

    We were staying in the Staybridge Suites in Fishers for a month due to a fire. Our emotional state was fragile, and the staff made us feel welcome and at home. Glad we found them - especially since they had 2 bedrooms AND two bathrooms - a great help when family visited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    13 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Fishers is a great place to stay. The living room furniture in the suites could be more comfortable, especially the chairs, but overall very quiet and comfortable. Have stayed here in the past and will certainly be staying here again when we visit Indianapolis.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Work!

    By

    11 July 2015

    Thanks again Kim & Team for the hospitality and great stay. Looking forward to staying again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overbooked rooms led to poor experience

    By

    08 July 2015

    For a hotel located close to two major baseball diamonds running tournaments every weekend, their handling of our team for rooms (overbooked, tried to accommodate the overbooking by moving team families to a different hotel and did not honor our block booking that was arranged six months in advance) and common areas was not what we were expecting for our tournament weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2015
    Thank you for your feed back. I am truly sorry that you were not satisfied with your room accommodations and the hours of the common areas. I will take this information that you provided and use to it to better the hotel and staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Working A/C !!!

    By

    06 July 2015

    club

    Thank You for being available for my last minute extended stay due to canceling my reservations next door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Again and again

    By

    04 July 2015

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at this Staybridge for 6 years in a row when we come to Indianapolis to visit. We have already made reservations for two more months next year. One of the great talking points of this hotel is that the staff is the same, year after year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    WILL NOT RETURN

    By

    30 June 2015

    club

    Based on the guidance provided by the website for this survey I will be unable to comment: I have already contacted Customer Care, i will visit competitors for certain who are more attentive and less frustrating and I will not return

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 July 2015
    I am sorry to hear that your stay was frustrating. I would like to have a chance to correct the issue. If you could, please contact me at the hotel at your earliest convenience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close