Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 257 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    257reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent Value

    By

    10 February 2016

    club

    This is my preffered hotel when staying in the Lafayette area. It is close to many of the casual dining establishments if you choose not to utilize the kitchenette. It is also close to the major highways, but far enough away to where it is still quiet.

    The only minor issue I've experienced pertains to using the sleeper sofa in the living area of the suite. The couch is situated such that the TV is actually adjacent to it, as opposed to be in front of TV. This creates an issue when you let bed out, because you can only exit the bed from one side. It also makes viewing the TV extremely awkward when lying down, or even when seated on the couch. The TV is inside an armoire, which contains drawers for clothes storage, and this is where the problem comes in (IMHO). If the TV and DVD player were wall mounted with a wall mountable low-profile shelf, and a smaller armoire or bureau was used for clothing, it would be better. That is issue is more about the athestic/functional balance, and not a knock on the hotel. I still like the hotel, and will continue to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 February 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the tv and sofa sleeper not making the room very functional but we do hope the next time your in the area you do come back and visit with us
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    07 February 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable stay. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    better places to stay for same money

    By

    05 February 2016

    club

    This survey is way too long...wish I had not
    started it....but now that I did, perhaps you can address
    issues with the property manager, if there is one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Atmosphere

    By

    03 February 2016

    platinumelite

    The location,quality of service and level of comfort is amazing!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 February 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    27 January 2016

    Wonderful stay; clean, fresh and pleasant. Breakfast was great as well

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 January 2016
    Thank you for staying with us while traveling. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and our breakfast buffet which is serve 7 days a week. We hope the next time your in the area you do come back and stay with us
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel but breakfast, not so much

    By

    27 January 2016

    club

    Love this hotel. I really would like to see them upgrade their breakfast. Real eggs for those that cant eat eggs out of a carton. They could do so much more with their breakfast. Did i say that i love this hotel...lol

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 January 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tiffany
    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 January 2016
    Hello Mr. Referee, Thank you for taking the time and submitting your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our facility. We do apologize that our breakfast didn't meet your standards; however maybe next time your in the area we can accommodate your eating needs. Safe travels until next time
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hairy sheets

    By

    26 January 2016

    club

    After a not too close look, discovered many hairs on the bed sheets. Also lots of heavy steppers in rooms above ours.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short But Sweet

    By

    25 January 2016

    Our stay was short but sweet...the only problem we experienced was when we came in for the night, we parked on the side and our key wouldn't access the building. Once we made it to our floor/room, it wouldn't open our door, therefore leaving us to go back down stairs to have another key made. Overall the stay was a pleasant one; quiet, clean and breakfast was good! I would stay here again!! Also we noticed that you could wash your clothes for FREE all you had to provide was the washing powder...lol

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 January 2016
    Hello HOF415, Thank you for your staying with us and leaving us your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and the amenities that we offer. We do apologize for your keys not working as this was an inconvenience for you but we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasant stay

    By

    21 January 2016

    club

    We had a family roadtrip with children and in laws to the Lafayette area . Hotel is very family friendly , they even arranged for milk for our 16 month old when we ran out .
    Has a quiet business center where can take care of work .Rooms have a homely feel with kitchen utensils as well . In short , there is nothing lacking . They even have weekday night parties with free food and socialising .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 January 2016
    Hi rajat75, thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about our hotel. We are so happy your family enjoyed their stay and loved our rooms. Thank you for letting us know about how our staff went out of their way for you. We share all reviews with our staff so we can thank them for their service. Come back and see us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always enjoyable

    By

    18 January 2016

    platinumelite

    As always, the staff and suite at Staybridge was wonderful. Due to a convention in town, the hotel was booked, yet breakfast was always stocked and the hotel areas clean. We had everything we needed in the room, which was clean and also well stocked. The only minor issue we had was that the Internet on the 4th floor was very slow, to the point that pages would not load, which I expect was due to the heavy user load. Other than that, we were completely satisfied with our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Thank you the3thibs0904 for your recent review of our hotel. We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that the internet was slow for you and excited to report we just finished an upgrade so we should not have this issue moving forward. Hope to see you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb Front Desk Service

    By

    18 January 2016

    Nice when you arrive at the front desk to check in and the Manager says, "Hi, Mr. Broussard...welcome back"...I ask, "how did you know my name?"...She responds..."Oh, I remember you from your last stay...what took you so long to come back?"...

    That kind of service is hard to find...you feel you are getting eight star treatment at a 5 star hotel. It makes me want to return and stay at that same hotel in Lafayette every time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Hi J Rickey! WOW what a great review. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this about our hotel. We are very proud of our staff and will make sure to share this with them. Hope to see you back soon. Until then, safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a Wonderful stay.

    By

    17 January 2016

    club

    We have used this hotel many times throughout the past 5 years and will continue to return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 January 2016
    Hi JamieRTG- Thank you so much for allowing us to be your home away from home. We are so honored to be your host hotel for your travel in LFT. See you soon and safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less