Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 186 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Perfect

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    This has been my favorite hotel. Everything was perfect. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean. I used the workout room multiple nights and it was it in great shape. Basketball court outside has 1 of the rims bent, but the other was good. Fun to shoot around in the evening. Pool looked clean, but didn't swim. I will be staying here again next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Hello mwkc! Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back on your next visit to Cajun Country.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and comfortable bed

    By

    31 July 2015

    My room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay for the money

    By

    30 July 2015

    platinumelite

    I had no idea this stay would be so great! Everything was very nice, clean and is in a really great location. Plenty of parking, nice pool area, just an all around great stay in a hotel this is a good value but cheap for the facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at the Staybridge

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    Great value. Good food. Good staff. The rooms are large and the pool/courtyard area are very nice. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the Lafayette area for a week or two. It has a great location close to a lot of great eats and if you don't feel like going out then the fun is provided for you in the lobby. Stay at the Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2015
    Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to see you enjoyed all our hotel has to offer. We hope to be your hotel of choice on your next visit to Lafayette, La. Until then, safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite Lafayette Hotel

    By

    14 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Home theater room, multiple propane BBQ grills, lovely garden, actual fun atmosphere, and hard working staff make this place my favorite hotel in Lafayette. I've stayed over 90 days at this location in 2 years.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2015
    Hi Used Blue Shoes, We are so thankful to be your hotel of choice for Lafayette, La.! Our guests love our theater room, BBQ grills, and great atmosphere you pointed out. Please come back and see us soon. Safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    All the staff was very friendly. From the front desk charging my phone for me, to the housekeeping staff out and about in the hotel. Everyone asked if we were enjoying our stay, even during random elevator encounters.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Hi ylwrse! Thank you for your recent stay with us. Your positive comments about our staff and hotel are wonderful to read and will be shared with our Mgt. Team. We hope to see you back soon. Until then, safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Friendly Atmosphere

    By

    30 June 2015

    This is a very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast and service

    By

    24 June 2015

    club

    The hotel was very nicely decorated, clean and well kept. The breakfast was very good with lots of variety. The outdoor space was also nicely set up. I was very impressed by the overall appearance of this hotel, and the staff was very accomodating and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2015
    Hi Gabie47, thank you for choosing our hotel for your travel needs while in Cajun Country. We are so glad the rooms exceeded your expectations. Thank you for pointing out our friendly staff, it's always great to be recognized for their hard work. Be sure to come back and see us on your next stay in Lafayette.
    Read More
    Read Less

    lafayette tournament

    By

    24 June 2015

    the room was great. The air conditioner worked very well and that was important considering the temperature outside. We enjoyed the basketball court. The channel selection on the TV was fantastic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Plesant Hotel Stay

    By

    24 June 2015

    There was a party of 6 staying at this location for purposes of a bachelorette party for my niece. We had a great experience here. The rooms were clean and most of all the bedding was exceptionally comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good night's rest. The room in which we stayed was little over priced but we shared the cost among the six of us so it wasn't too bad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2015
    Kimmie34, we are so honored to be a part of your special event. Thank you for choosing us! We are so glad you liked our rooms. We hope to be your choice hotel for your next stay in Lafayette.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and room was very comfortable

    By

    24 June 2015

    club

    I wanted to give my husband a great Father's Day weekend. He said he really enjoyed his stay, it was the best. I chose the Staybridge Suites and I could not have made a better choice. Room was exceptionally clean, bead comfortable, location great, great price, a lot of people with children were there but we had no problem with noise and everyone was so friendly. When booking a hotel again we will look for Staybridge Suites first.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2015
    Thank you Chenny for taking the time to write such a great review of our hotel. We are so glad you had a great Father's Day Weekend. Thank you for the nice compliment about our staff being so friendly! Come back and see us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    24 June 2015

    club

    really enjoy the breakfast buffet and the tue-thu evening buffet. comfortable bed, great work area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2015
    Hi rlevin5962, thank you for your recent stay. We are glad our breakfast and evening social worked well for you. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Cajun Country. Safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close