Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 443 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    443reviews

    • 5 Stars
      366
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Stay in Las Vegas

    By

    21 April 2016

    Wonderful staff! Great , comfortable bed. I will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't play music in the room.

    By

    13 April 2016

    club

    The walls are thin. I couldn't play music in the room without getting complaints from the hotel staff. The service was quick throughout my stay for check in and check out. They brought me extra towels when I needed it. I cooked breakfast in the room with the kitchen that was offered which was nice. The bed and sofa was comfortable. However, I wouldn't stay here if you want to party in the room before heading out on the town for some nightlife experiences. I would stay on the strip if you want to party in your room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Vegas37, I apologize we failed to meet all your expectations. The rooms are designed with TV listening and light entertaining in mind, however loud music partying would seep through to the other rooms around you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great LV Value in Luxury

    By

    13 April 2016

    platinumelite

    If you desire a fully equipped hotel suite while you stay in LV, this is your place. The rooms are spacious and have everything you need. It is not too far from the strip and the Shuttle will take you there. The staff are friendly and responsive. The breakfast and social are to the chain standard and a great opportunity to mingle with other hotel guests and staff (the breakfast used to be better, but the IHG chain killed it).

    The exercise room is better than most and usually well maintained. The pool area is very nice and usually at least one of the two hot tubs are working. There was a portable chiller parked outside on this visit, but my room stayed cool tho it was only April. Last time it was parked there in Summer I got too hot, so I hope the hotel finds a permanent solution soon.

    I have stayed other similarly priced places in LV and regretted not staying here. I love this hotel and take a personal interest in its success. Hector and Jorge are great employees at this chain, although there are many others as well. This hotel should be the standard for all Staybridge hotels, and I only regret that IHG uses the standard to rein back this hotel back from excellence rather than to let it excel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Carsonsargod-also , thank you for taking the time to leave your detailed feedback, we really do appreciate you. I am happy to let you know that the portable chiller will soon be gone as we have brand-new chillers for the property, sitting pretty on the roof. We do appreciate your continued support of our property and will ensure your review is shared with Jorge. Hector and the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    10 April 2016

    platinumelite

    When I go to Las Vegas on Business I definitely stay at the Staybridge.
    Its very close to the Strip and the rooms are great.
    Has a great Social every Monday-Wednesday evenings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Jumbo 16. We appreciate your continued support and can not wait for your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfekt für den Start zu den National Parks

    By

    07 April 2016

    club

    Das Hotel ist leicht vom Flughafen zu erreichen und in Fußnähe zum Strip. Wir hatten nach Ankunft in Las Vegas am Mittag noch ausreichend Zeit uns am Pool zu entspannen, Abends über den Strip zu flanieren, sehr gut zu schlafen und am nächsten Morgen mit einem ausgiebigen Frühstück zu den National Parks zu starten,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und wir sind so glücklich, Sie hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt und genossen alles, was wir zu bieten haben. Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder zu sehen, bald.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    06 April 2016

    club

    We had a great stay and wont stay any place else when we're in Vegas. It was wonderful not to have the constant smell of smoking. We've stayed in casinos nonsmoking rooms and floors and still the room reeked!

    You have a real "gem" in Alan! All of the people at the front desk that we had contact with were very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Pokerplayer21, thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you had a great stay! We will be sure to celebrate your review with Alan and the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    性价比高

    By

    06 April 2016

    platinumelite

    位置离市区不远,入住速度快。酒店温馨,整洁,服务人员服务很好,而且相对性价比超高。也很适合一家夫妇带着小孩一起的家庭旅游。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    感谢您对您的评论,我们很高兴你有一个伟大的访问。
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location near the Strip

    By

    05 April 2016

    This is a decent hotel near the strip. Free breakfast and it looks like they have free shuttle to the strip as well. The rooms are suites so you have a full kitchen. Full bathroom with tub and shower separate. Our room also had a balcony.

    The rooms were fairly large. The breakfast was ok. They had scramble eggs and depending on the day sausage or bacon. There were 2 waffle makers as well. There are also bread, muffins and cereal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Ssheen3, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am happy o hear you enjoyed your room and the amenities we offer. like the free shuttle and free daily breakfast. We can't wait to see you on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Transportation to LV strip

    By

    05 April 2016

    club

    Would like shuttle to operate past 10 PM to 12AM. Also have more drop off locations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and suggestion. We are currently looking at those options.
    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge Suites - We'll Be Back!

    By

    01 April 2016

    We were in the process of booking another hotel in Vegas, when we noticed an add for Staybridge Suites along the sidebar. What caught our attention were the 5 star reviews. So we booked with Staybridge. Our first experience was with Alan at the Check-In desk. He was SO friendly, SO happy, and honestly just seemed to love his job. When we arrived at our room, we were amazed at how beautiful everything was. It was all very new

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 April 2016
    TeresaKathleen, thank you for sharing your feedback! We are thrilled you had a great visit and we were able to exceed your expectations! We will be sure to celebrate this review with Alan as well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Experience

    By

    23 March 2016

    This hotel was probably the best (for the price) that I have ever stayed in. It was super clean. Pretty. My suite (king with separate living room) was amazing. The staff were great. I was there with my kid's soccer team and the hotel was super accommodating and helpful with their shuttle service to New York New York Casino and also allowing us to use their restaurant area for our own gathering, etc.

    Everyone on the team LOVED this place and we will definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 March 2016
    VKat, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are thrilled you had a great stay while here for the Soccer Showcase and hope your kids had a great time playing in the tourney! We can't wait to see you again next year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff

    By

    17 March 2016

    club

    Great Check-in. Comfortable living area. They went the extra mile and held a package for a local sorority sister.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2016
    ZeePHI, thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback. We are so happy you had a great stay and we had the opportunity to provide you with our amazing service.
    Read More
    Read Less