Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as Always Stayed here quite a few times now and always made to feel welcome, Suites are very comfy 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis Very pleased with this hotel. Had seen reviews on Trip Advisor and was expecting the hotel to be nice! Quiet, family oriented, clean, and staff exceptional. Best of all, non smoking. Loved the pool area:very relaxing. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay The Staybridge Suites Las Vegas is amazing. My first stay at this hotel was 2 years ago. I returned for another 2 week stay. I returned home yesterday and have already booked another stay. Jeremy and his entire team are incredible. Chris who makes a terrific dinner 3 days a week went out of his way to make me dinner even though we returned after dinner was over. Thanks Chris! We really enjoyed the Asian Flatbread Pizza. Heather, Blanca, Mike and Grace really anticipated my needs and were always professional and friendly. The pool is amazing and the gentleman who takes care of it does an incredible job! (sorry, but I forgot his name) The entire housekeeping staff is very kind and thoughtful and they all work incredibly hard. Thank you all for an amazing stay and I look forward to seeing you soon. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The staff of this hotel where excellent and made my two week stay enjoyable. I have nothing but good things to say about my stay at this location. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. They have a very good shuttle service available which made visiting the strip easy. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vegas stopover Vegas is a handy entry to the US National Parks for us. We only used this Hotel for a couple of one night stays en route but our Suite was so good we really wish we could have stayed longer. We would definitely stay here again on future trips and might extend our time in Vegas too. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites. The staff were great and the hotel was clean. I liked being able to have access to a safe deposit box on site. I wish I could say I needed it because I won big while in Las Vegas but that wasn't quite the case. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than the Strip I was so happy that we decided to give an off-Strip hotel a chance. It was everything that we needed. A quiet haven to escape to after the over-stimulation of the Strip. Room was extremely quiet, no rowdy partiers or drunk guests making noise all hours the night. The pool was so relaxing and quiet. Never more than 10 people out there, plenty of seating, unlike the Strip hotels. As a person with multiple food sensitivities, I was very pleased with the selection of food each morning. The staff is extremely friendly and attentive. Everything was perfect, in my opinion. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I have stayed at this particular Staybridge a number of times over the last 10 years and the service and accomodations have always been top notch. Easy access to highways and to the sites of the Las Vegas strip. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This was our first stay in Vegas. Glad to be off the strip for some down time. But still this location is very convenient and the shuttle is a great option. This trip included several stops and three different hotels. The staff at Staybridge was by far the most friendly and helpful especially Jonathan! Should we return to Vegas we will be staying at the Staygbridge. 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Billed the wrong person I am only give you a 3 out of 5 simply because you charged the other person for the room considering I had faxed you the CC authorization form yesterday and even verified that you received. You even told my son that the room was paid for but this morning when he checked out and left town he noticed on the bill that he was being charged. I really would like to understand why you charged him and not me. He was on his honeymoon. Plus I lose out on the points. This is not the first time a IHG resort has done this to me after I have faxed in the CC form. From A very upset customer. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than staying on the Strip! I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights before checking out to go sight seeing. I wish I had never left! There is so much convience to staying here. The shuttle picked me up from the airport, my rental car was waiting on me at the hotel. I also utilized the shuttle that leaves every hour to take you to the strip and then pick you up when you wish to come back. Not to mention the awesome rooms that feel like having your own apartment. There is a full kitchen, washer/dryer which was soooo nice to have! The breakfast that is included in the stay is more than enough to keep you full. Everything was always stocked and fresh. The staff was extremely helpful as well. Jonathan at the front desk went above and beyond to make sure my stay was comfortable and relaxing. My only regret was checking out of this hotel to stay on the Strip in a much more expensive hotel. We were way more comfortable at our stay here!!! 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Facility! This was one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had....and we travel a lot! The room was huge....three sinks in the bathroom were a first! The front desk staff were so welcoming that we almost felt guilty staying only one night. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, room was just like home. We commented jokingly that we could live there. Wish we could have stayed longer, we were very comfortable with every aspect of the room & property. Wish there was a Staybridge in Sedona, AZ where we headed. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were like a one bedroom home A great place to stay!!! Easy access and patios are fantastic. It's great if you want a cookout by the pool. It's a great place to stay with you children and family. Great for family reunion. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice people Then man working the breakfast area was very nice and hard working 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Like I have come to expect from the Staybridge - Las Vegas, this place continues to provide a great stay. The staff is very friendly and professional and the Suites are very nice. I frequent Las Vegas for business and always try to stay at the Staybridge. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended for Extended Stays Great place for Extended Stays, book in advance as it may be difficult to secure a Suite for a entire week. Pool area is great, design and location well thought out, as the evening sun hits it perfectly. Elevator is a bit removed from the front lobby, but still within a reasonable distance of an entrance. The athletic/training room is a great size, one of the largest on-site I've seen to date; equipment is well maintained and current. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay and relax Love the kitchens and washer and dryer in every room. This is the only hotel we will stay at anymore in Vegas!! The staff are so friendly and helpful:) .Kudos to Bianca, Josh and all the shuttle drivers!! Thank you for making our stay here again so enjoyable. 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Stayed here for combined business and pleasure. Love staying here for the breakfast selection, the 3 nights dinner social and the shuttle service to the airport and Boulevard. 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure When in Vegas on business, this is where I stay. Washer and Dryer, full kitchen, Condo like layout. View of the strip. Private balcony access from the room. Great staff, and a super location. Just feet from route 15 access, and maybe 1/4 mile from Las Vegas BLVD. Easy to get to, easy to get around. I can't say enough. I wish I could find one of these types of locations in every town I visit and stay in. 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet at night very late arrival front desk service courteous and quick. Room very clean and comfortable. Daily room service very good. Breakfast was good every day we stayed. We will stay here again for our next business trip. Thanks to the staff. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service We had a wonder 5 days away from home. Your suites are very comfortable and easy to to relax in. All our needs were taken care of. We didn't have to ask for anything. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast wad great all 4 mornings we were your guests. Thank you again 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Las Vegas Staybridge Considering the competition on the strip this property exceeded our expectations, the room was well planned , comfortable and accessible to everything. Having a shuttle available to drop you off on the strip was a plus. We needed a pet friendly hotel and this worked fine for us. The GM is great and runs a clean and friendly hotel and shoukd be given kudos. 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The rooms were amazing and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool area is beautiful. The shuttle is complimentary, and a very convenient way to get to the Strip. 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever!!! This hotel is the best is Las Vegas! The staff is courteous, the rooms are spotless, and the location is prime. Thank you to the Staybridge Team! Keep up the great work ;-) 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is great. The staff was very nice and gave me an upgrade. The room was huge with full kitchen. For families it is perfect. It is very close to the Strip. I highly recomend this hotel. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staff Jeremy at front desk check-in was very professional and knowledgeable. Blanca at front desk helped us arrange a special shuttle run to accommodate our 11 family members and our schedule. Very kind of her! 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family in Las Vegas Great value for the money. Very pleasant hotel just off the strip. Stay here and save some money for other activities in Vegas 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great value We stayed for 2 nights Dec 27 and 28 - had a group of 11 with 5 rooms - the hotel was really nice, clean, spacious, nice breakfast, convenient shuttle to and from the strip.Even though it was not on the strip it was a fairly short shuttle ride away. Would definitely stay again!! 01 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel. Great staff. Spacious rooms. The only down side is the sheets low quality and the fit on the mattresses is bad. Every night the corners came off from the bed and we were sleeping on the plain mattress. 01 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>