Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 26 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could Not ask for More..!! Extensive business traveler and have been staying at this hotel every few weeks since Aug. and will remain through end of Jan * Morning and Evening Staff (Dining- esp. Jose) from the Sales Director ( Nicole), Heather, every stay has been just perfect. Room is quiet, staff is professional and all amenities (love having washer/dryer in room) I can spread out and really feel at home, get work done at this location. I so appreciate all of the staff/service and amenities - esp. the easy access to work and surrounding areas. 22 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Trip - Great Hotel I love staying at this Hotel. Feels like home - exceptionally clean and really lovely accommodations. I travel extensively for business - and, truly look forward to coming back. Heather at the Front Desk is always so gracious and welcomes me by name. This means a lot. Only thing that would be an additional plus...would be if they delivered the folio before leaving. This would be helpful - especially for business travelers who have parked back by the elevators. However, they were very gracious to email the folio so I didn't have to make a stop at the front desk before checking out. 20 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable and friendly The Staybridge Las Vegas is an extremely warm and comfortable hotel that is located in an ideal place. I love the staff, the room and how easy it is to get around the town from the hotel. When I return to Las Vegas I will definitely stay here. 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer is King at Staybridge Just stayed at StayBridge again this Month. This location has the best people in place in my opinion. From the front desk staff, to the kitchen employees, not to mention the on site managers.Every employee seems to take pride in where they are working, something you dont see very often these days. It's always a pleaseure to stay at this hotel. I know if i run into any kind of a speed bump, that the people at Staybridge will take care of any issues. Customer is still King at this Place. Great Job by these people.. See you guys back in February for my next stay..... 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip November 2014 This is a great 'Home Away from Home" experience. The room was well kept, I had a full kitchen to take advantage of, and a nicely decorated living room. Large screen TV's in both the living room and the bedroom. When I come back to Vegas I would definitely give my first option to Staybridge. 14 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet suite in noisy Las Vegas We have visited this property twice now. Great location, just off I15 but no noise and dark rooms for sleeping well. Only complaint was not great oatmeal for breakfast. Staff were attentive and friendly. Felt relaxed after a busy day. 12 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay, great rooms, and friendly staff this was my second stay this property. The room are large and modern. The full kitchen is a nice touch. During both trips, my room had it's own washer/dryer set . . . simply great for a traveling business person or someone with small kids. The breakfast was better and a few more options than the typical HIE or Staybridge. The one issue I noticed during this stay (not my first), was the walls were a bit thin. I could hear my neighbors and kids running around the hall. Bottom line: if you are staying in vegas, have a vehicle to get around, and don't need to stay in a strip casino, definitely stay at this property. 11 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool and comfortable at a great location Can't say enough about how great the stay was. Staff was friendly and attentive; room was spacious and comfortable; and the location just off of the Las Vegas Strip can't be beat. 09 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>