Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 21 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant! Brilliant! Brilliant! This is my second stay at this hotel in consecutive years and I want to come back again. One of my favourite hotels and I cant recommend it enough. 13 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home What a nice gem in Las Vegas. After spending three nights in a casino hotel on the strip, we could not wait to check into Staybridge Suites. Boy we were not disappointed. We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite with a washer/dryer. Free breakfast and evening receptions were delicious, not to mention money and time saved from eating out for a family of four. The large room window and balcony offered a beautiful view of the strip. The hotel has a good size pool, a hot tub and whirlpool. Service was great. We called for extra towels and they were delivered within 10 minutes. The hotel is close to the strip, as well as Chinatown, Walmart and Sam's Club. This will be our choice hotel when we visit Vegas again. 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large suite with lots of room We stayed in the Las Vegas Staybridge Suite for a total of 3 nights on 2 separate occasions in Aug/Sept. We were very pleased with the location and amenities. My husband enjoyed breakfast each morning while I was content with my coffee pot. It's hot in Las Vegas and my only complaint was that the AC worked continually to get the room to a decent temperature. Each time we stayed there the room was 77 degrees It took most of the night to get the temperature to 73 degrees. The room was equipped with all one might need in a kitchen. The washer and dryer in the unit was a big plus. 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for Las Vegas The suite we stayed in was very nice. After spending a few days on the strip in Las Vegas, it was nice to spend the last few days away from the hustle and bustle. The room afforded privacy for the 3 people staying. We were also able to do our laundry in the machines in our room. We went for breakfast just after 10 and the there were no clean plates, when we asked staff for more he was hesitant to give us any even though the breakfast wasn't over until 10:30. There wasn't much food left and staff would not refill the trays. I will definitely stay here again. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic alternative to hotels on the Strip Spacious suites with full kitchen (including washing machine and dryer). Good breakfast buffet. Park right at door of hotel. Opposite Mandalay Bay. Free shuttle to New York, New York on Strip. Ideal for longer stay, or with kids, when you don't want to walk miles in huge hotels through casinos to room and everywhere else, deal with valet parking, etc. Great value for money. Small points, but could be improved with in-room safes and two bedroom suites. 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Vegas without a doubt I constantly travel to Vegas to work at the Casino's for sometimes a month or more. I would not know what to do without this hotel. The staff treats me like family and the "rooms" are the best in town. The rooms here are larger than most apartments and are fully equipped with everything you need for an extended stay. The internet is fast and reliable and the bed is very comfortable Housekeeping is fantastic as well as the fine people at the front desk. I would give them a 6 if I could 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FABULOUS TIME....WE WILL BE BACK! We just arrived home from a fantastic week at the Staybridge Suites in Las Vegas. The location is perfect, close to the airport and across the interstate from the strip. Closest enough to the action, but in a quiet convenient location. The entire staff was professional. The fitness room had a gorgeous view and faced the strip and mountains. Every morning, Jorge prepared a hot/cold delicious complimentary breakfast They also offered a social hour on Tues.Wed and Thurs. evenings with a complimentary basic dinner. The front desk was helpful with anything you needed. Internet connection was great. Parking was plentiful and complimentary. The location was perfect for the strip and all the fabulous shopping in Las Vegas. Our suite was awesome as was the pool area. Staybridge was well cared for and we could not have asked for a better experience in the Las Vegas area.I would recommend this hotel and will be back on our next visit to Las Vegas. 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is probably the nicest on I have stayed in and I have stayed at quite a few hotels. The customer service was excellent. The hotel looked amazing. They provide you with breakfast and a decent evening meal during social hour. The only bad thing about the hotel was that I found a hair in my tub. Other than that the hotel was probably the best that I had stayed in to date. 13 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great suites Nice spacious suites, very comfortable bed and very friendly and helpful staff. 13 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay in Las Vegas We stayed 3 nights in the Staybridge Suites in Las Vegas. This is the perfect place if you want to visit Las Vegas and still enjoy some quality time. The hotel is located at approx 10 minutes from The Strip and provides a shuttle until 10 PM. This gives you the opportunity to be part of the crazyness of the city but also to have some relaxing time at the pool. The pool is great and you always have a chair and towels available. Complimentary breakfast is provided and we also had the opportunity to enjoy a complimentary diner. The rooms are large and clean with comfortable beds and 2 TVs. We would definitely return to this hotel during our next stay in Las Vegas. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Kids Did not want to stay on the strip traveling with my son. Staybridge Suites was very convenient. Breakfast was great. Shuttle drivers were very nice and accommodating. 10 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully modern and very roomy Beautiful suite! Bathroom was quite big. Shower stall was a bit small and shower head will not tilt further, so that water was aimed at shower wall rather than straight down. There were 3 bathroom sinks, which was amazing. The 3/4 bath could essentially be separated from the rest of the full bath. The bed was quite comfortable and the room A/C was powerful! It was over 100 degrees during the weekend we were in Vegas. It was a relief to get back indoors. Free breakfast was pretty good as well. Overall for the price, location, amenities and the fact that there was no casino at this location, yet so very close to the boulevard, this was an excellent place to stay in Las Vegas. I wish I went out to see the pool area, so that I can provide a review of that too. Nevertheless, I highly recommend Staybridge Suites for its newness and its awesome suites. 09 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel This is my second stay here this year and I would highly recomend it the staff are very friendly and the rooms are very comftable will be back again in september so see you then. 08 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes you feel right at Home. Great place to stay at if you have a family traveling. Comfortable,prepared your own meals,washer and dryer located right in your room,pool area is nice and clean,variety breakfast,excellent weight room,close to the freeway and strip.. We love this place... 04 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, but not when it is hot The hotel, facilities, and staff are very nice. Unfortunately the hotel had some issue with the A/C. We had to set the thermostat in our room to 50 degreees just to keep the room around 80. We were there for a week and the A/C never got any better. We were there for business and a some of our group left to other hotels becuase their rooms were so hot. Really nice facility, I'd just be cautious about staying during the warmer months, which is most of the year in Las Vegas. 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff. Above and beyond professional. I have stayed several times and more to come because of business. The staff is friendly and work hard to please. They make it much easier to be away from home. Don't have a bad comment to give. I have stayed in numerous hotels. This one by far is number one. I see why trip advisor rated it number 3 in Vegas. This is what brought me there. Keep up the excellent work. I will be back Monday for two weeks. 27 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great room, great suite. Breakfast was nice. Great range of food. Staff were awesome and helpful, especially the shuttle driver guys. Shuttle very handy for people like me who didnt have car. Pool was nice. Great way to cool off. Social evening meal was good too and convenient...available tues-thurs. Only cons is that it is far from Strip but that also is a pro as quiter and as there is a shuttle service can still get there. Also no food places close but can get the shuttle in to the strip and eat there or eat at social evening if available. 12 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars quality at 3 stars pricing This will be my hotel of choice for the Vegas area. Stayed at Bellagio, MGM, Pallazio, Venetian, and others, but none has the value for the buck like Staybridge. The breakfast and social meals are better than most hotels on the stripe. For family with small kids, less than 5 yrs, the kiddy pool is great fun for all to enjoy. 11 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 4th Weekend This place is just awesome,from the moment we walked in and were greeted by Cookie the greatest desk clerk! Check in was fast and easy and the room was just fantastic!! Full size kitchen with washer and dryer in room,extra large bath room with 2 access doors very comfortable sofa in living area and a wonderful view from the balconey.Quick and easy access to the strip. Could not have asked for more. We will stay here often! 11 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great breakfast The room was very nice, much better than I expected. The property seems new or has been maintained vey well. Only issue encountered - I had a lot of luggage and could not get a trolley to haul it to my room - had to wait about 30 mins for just the trolley. Breakfast is great and variety as well as quality of the food is very good. Would definitely recommend. 11 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and wonderful amenities I've stayed at the Staybridge on Russell in Las Vegas repeatedly over the last 2 years and have always been treated with professionalism and courtesy by all of the staff members. I've had a few minor problems with appliances, A/C or plumbing and they have always been quick to rectify the problem. They always exceed my expectations. I've recommended many of my friends to stay here while visiting Las Vegas. 08 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Families Out of the 6 hotels that my family of 4 and I have stayed at during our road trip throughout the California coast, Yosemite and Death Valley, this property was our absolute favorite hands down. The spaciousness, kitchen and in-room washer/dryer made it the perfect last hotel stay as we wound down our road trip. Because of our experience at the Las Vegas property, I have now been looking at other StayBridge properties in the US for future stays. Also really appreciated that the hotel was set apart from the insanity of the strip. It was nice to arrive back to the hotel after a busy day/evening where you hardly bumped into other people. Very private. 05 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay for service and value What a great place to stay!! Would recommend to anyone going to Las Vegas. Fantastic rooms, terrific service and location to strip. convienice of free shuttle to and from the strip and free breakfast buffet mornings and evening meals during the week. 09 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! I am staying there my next visit. Never again will I stay at a casino. Loved loved loved it!!!!! Full kitchen and all. 06 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good breakfast, but definitely out of action 1 king bed Studio Suite is more a room than a suite. Around 35sqm (it was the smallest room) Fully equipped kitchen (but no table) Comfortable bed Desk Seating area Dressing Bathroom with huge bathtub (not really eco-friendly for Las Vegas).. Simply be well amenities (I like the soap). View over the pool. Quite elegant corporate design Very quiet Large flat television set with good cable channels selection (but no international channels). The quality of image for some channels (HBO, etc.) was pretty bad though. Free wifi Good - Very friendly staff - Free breakfast and dinner during the week (I like the healthy choices: fresh fruits, salad, etc). - Fast wifi - Pleasant outdoor pool Bad - Location is convenient if you have a car, but the property is definitely out of action (there is a free shuttle to the Strip/airport): there is nothing around the hotel, except deserted land, highways... - You cannot open the window of the room facing the pool as there is no balcony (the only room I could open the window was the one facing the noisy highway) 20 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities and location I have two kids and was not keen to stay on the strip. I didn't regret my decision and when I went to the strip I was so glad (as were they) that we didn't stay there. The courtesy coach was excellent and the breakfast was really good. I would stay here again and highly recommend it to others. 06 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing and comfortable It was a re-comfortable stay at Staybridge Hotel, Las Vegas. Excellent location in front of Mandela Bay Hotel and Las Vegas Boulevard. I strongly recommend everybody to visit it. 03 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel In Las Vegas!!!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.This is what a hotel visit should be like. Most of all, great customer service on every level! As soon as we walked through the door, everyone was helpful and had a smile on their faces. 26 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best value of our trip We stayed in hotels in Houston, Austin, Las Vegas and Galveston. We were happiest with Staybridge Suites in Las Vegas. We enjoyed the remote location off the Strip, combined with the shuttle service to Strip and airport. Unfortunately we were not aware of the airport shuttle when we came and spent $30 unnecessarily, taking a taxi. We enjoyed the delicious breakfast buffet, and the complimentary dinner buffet on Tuesdays to Thursdays which was a surprise to us. The pool service was a bit lacking with unheated water one day and lack of towels another, but this didn't dampen our mood much. The hotel is great value for the money! I have to add that the hotel and pool are in definite earshot of off-taking planes. This may deter some people. When the windows are open, the plane noise is definitely noticable. We like planes and sleep with ear plugs. 15 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff makes all the diff Thx for the excellent service.I stayed for 8 days and they upgraded my room to deluxe for free without me asking for it. Staff made the difference. Pool heater was broken for 3 days but staff tried best to fix it as soon as possible. will def stay again. Only suggestion is adding more variety to breakfast. 14 April 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>