Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 138 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    My Stay

    By

    March 30, 2015

    I would not have stayed at this hotel had the group I was training with recommended it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Hi swampsnapper, I would love to hear more about your recent stay with us. Please contact me at the hotel so I can gather more information about your visit. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Angela Le Grand General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed and great service

    By

    March 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Always enjoy my stay and makes you feel like home. Breakfast always good and nice social time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Thank you for your review and the 5 stars! We truly enjoy seeing our guests give feedback about their stay with us! Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Angela Le Grand General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rest Stop

    By

    March 28, 2015

    club

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites BWI Airport between our stays in Washington D.C. and Palm Springs, Florida. Although we were there only one night, we found the suite of rooms to be clean and comfortable. The pantry has sundry items, drinks, snacks and microwave meal choices.

    The staff was very friendly and the shuttle to and from the airport was quick and efficient.

    We recommend this hotel to anyone staying near the Baltimore/Washington (BWI) Airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are thrilled you were able to enjoy yourselves while here. We look forward to you returning soon! Angela Le Grand General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Check- In, Good Experience

    By

    March 26, 2015

    club

    Overall, the room was comfortable and clean, minus the spots in tub. The room was not ready when I checked in, which was an issue because I had to rearrange dinner reservations based on not being able to get in the room and change. The staff was nice and made me feel comfortable. The water in the lounge was cold but the lounge itself is very clean. The pantry has good selections. The parking is not ideal for that size hotel but the suite is very spacious and accommodating for large groups. Other than the fire alarm going off at 6 something in the morning on the date of my check-in the overall experience wasn't bad, but it could have been better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Thank you Ash0021 for your review. We do apologize that your room wasn't immediately available when you came in. We always do our best to get rooms available for our early arrivals but sadly, we can never guarantee that they will be ready. We do appreciate your comments and I will make sure to share them with the entire team. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Angela Le Grand General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close