Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 248 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great amenities, great service

    By

    14 April 2016

    club

    Loved the kitchen, full-size refrigerator, microwave, and dishes. Perfect for my purposes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for money

    By

    13 April 2016

    platinumelite

    While it is my preferred place to stay in the Baltimore area, it has developed some imperfections. Attention to cleaning and necessities in the Pantry were seriously lacking. Front staff is very polite and helpful - except one lady during the day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 April 2016
    Dear Linda144, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing friendly and good value accommodations. We sincerely apologize if our housekeeping services did not live up to your expectations. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Group stays

    By

    12 April 2016

    I've had multiple group stays with the property, Dee is easy to work with prices are affordable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    10 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Another great stay at the Staybridge. Always my favorite place when I need to do laundry, I love the free laundry!

    Read More
    Read Less

    very reasonable and clean

    By

    06 April 2016

    club

    Was a very cozy room with plenty of room. The breakfast had lots of variety and plentiful. One of the better buffets. My out of town guest was very impress with the hotel. Alot of restaurants close by as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Honest Review

    By

    28 March 2016

    Excellent Hotel for the Money! Breakfast was decent. Hotel was very clean and my room was comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and relaxing

    By

    26 March 2016

    platinumelite

    While the rooms were very comfortable, I was more impressed with the breakfast staff. These women were constantly cleaning, refilling, and very pleasant when I spoke with them. Great job!

    Read More
    Read Less

    First stay at a Staybridge

    By

    21 March 2016

    Normally we stay at Holiday Inn Express for business but decided to try this property for a change. It was a great change of pace to have more of a home feel. The staff was outstanding, friendly and welcoming. We especially enjoyed the evening reception getting to meet some other guest sharing stories. Thanks for a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 March 2016
    Thank you Bajadreamer for your review! We are so happy you decided to stay with us during your travel to the area. Our evening socials are built for our guests to relax and enjoy themselves while with us. It makes me so thrilled to know that you enjoyed it as much as we do! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    doodledac

    By

    21 March 2016

    platinumelite

    The front desk was so kind and ready to check me in. The social gathering in the evening with beer and wine was more than expected, although from Mon - Wed only.
    It was a rather quick visit to Baltimore for a business and I was greatly satisfied with my choice of this Staybridge suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 March 2016
    Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Baltimore.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place for a Traveller

    By

    07 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, comfortable beds. good amenities together with excellent social agenda makes this the place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 March 2016
    Thank you Perky89! We are absolutely delighted that you stayed here with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE

    By

    07 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Great service, clean room, quiet hotel - great value for business travel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 March 2016
    Thank you SKS425 for your review of our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next return trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    07 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Unfortunately, I only was staying for one night. This would have been a great place to spend the week. Clean, comfortable and nicely furnished.

    Read More
    Read Less