Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 522 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    522reviews

    • 5 Stars
      438
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    快適な環境です。

    By

    26 July 2016

    club

    清潔感があり、とてもくつろぐことができる空間でした。
    キッチン用具が一式揃っているため、地元で買ってきた食材を楽しむことができます。
    観光地にも近く、大変便利だと思います。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    24 July 2016

    Everything about this hotel is great. From the minute you arrive you are treated with great attention and curtesy
    I cannot recommend it enough
    Superb location
    Breakfast excellent
    Staff extra helpful
    Will return again
    Located on the dock and right next to arena
    Car park behind
    Only wish there were more of these staybridge suites, the one in Newcastle is also excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Private and excluded area

    By

    23 July 2016

    club

    Generally good hotel for couples.
    Room for improvement for the serving of breakfast as the place is too limited and congested. The hot food served can be better arranged and segregated.
    Public transport such as taxis were easily available from the reception. But some taxi drivers were not familiar with Staybridge yet. May I suggest the signage in front be made bigger in such a way that it is obvious and can be prominently identifiable from a distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, excellent included breakfast, self service laundry a plus.

    By

    22 July 2016

    club

    I chose the hotel because of the self service laundry--free to use for guests. (I would advertise this!). We loved the room and the breakfast was excellent and included. A great stay! Will try to book Staybridges in the US.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2016
    Hi California, thank you for this great review its much appreciated. Hope to welcome you back in the future. With warm regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, ideal base for exploring the area.

    By

    20 July 2016

    club

    This was the first time at we'd stayed at Staybridge Suites. The accommodation is very clean and modern and the breakfast is great with an extensive choice of food. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Free wif enhanced the pleasure of staying here. The shower was perfect and the towels were the biggest and fluffiest I've seen in a hotel in a long time. The Suites are ideally located for the tourist attractions of Liverpool, the railway stations the excellent shopping and of course the Liverpool night life.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2016
    Hi Baz54, Thank you for this great review its much appreciated. It's always super to hear that our guests enjoyed there stay with us and loved the breakfast too. Hope to welcome you back in the future. With warm regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good breakfast - arrival was a bit unorganized

    By

    20 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Really nice hotel and friendly staff, good rooms with nice kitchen. My arrival was a bit unorganized, I asked for eatly check in at 13:00 as I stay more than 40 nights a year with IHG. After arrival I got told that I receive a special room with a good view on the docks, but they only have standard rooms ready so I have to wait until three. After waiting for two hours I got booked into a standard room that had a view towards a concrete wall.

    Besides that the hotel is really nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2016
    Hi Baianno thank you for this great review its much appreciated. I am sorry your requests weren't fulfilled I will look into this with the team. Hope to welcome you back in the future. With warm regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Favourite

    By

    19 July 2016

    club

    Our stay at Staybridge Suites was everything we expected from our research. The close proximity and easy access to Liverpool's attractions, restaurants, shopping and nightlife makes the Staybridge Suite one of the best placed hotels in Liverpool. Friendly attentive and responsive staff compliment the very modern quality feel of the hotel. Staybridge Suites will be our go to hotel whenever we return to Liverpool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2016
    Hi AAMAB thank you for this great review its much appreciated. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the team friendly. Hope to welcome you back in the future. With warm regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    alles klasse im Staybridge Liverpool

    By

    18 July 2016

    habe ich alles in meinem vorherigen Bericht gesagt

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Liverpool

    By

    18 July 2016

    club

    You will no be disappointed with this hotel - faultless, great value for money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice but

    By

    18 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place and could't fault the Hotel itself but if you advertise the evening social event then please make sure it happens every night as we arrived on a Monday only to be told it doesn't open on a Monday

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would recommend

    By

    18 July 2016

    club

    Comfortable rooms with excellent facilities, friendly staff, great location. Easy parking, even if the hotel car park is full there is a secure multi-storey next door.
    Managers social is s great event and makes you feel very welcome.
    Location is also great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My home away home Staybridge Suites Liverpool

    By

    14 July 2016

    Staybridge is really an awesome place to stay. You will truly feel @home

    Read More
    Read Less