Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 444 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    444reviews

    • 5 Stars
      373
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    staybridge liverpool

    By

    28 January 2016

    club

    Excellent new idea. surprisingly good room and facilities. Very comfortable mattress

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything is perfect!

    By

    27 January 2016

    club

    Everything was great. Really any recommendations for this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic service and place to stay

    By

    26 January 2016

    club

    Staybridge suites are far better than any hotel that I have stayed in in the locality. They offer self catering plus the added bonus of an excellent free cooked breakfast with an amazing choice of different foods, they cater for all diets and pallets. The rooms are exceptionally roomy and clean, good internet and TV, with complimentary tea, coffee and milk. If you choose self catering, there is a dish washer, tablets and washing up liquid are provided in the kitchen area, plus dish cloth and T towels. Shampoos and shower jells are provided in the bathroom, plus of course shower and hand towels.
    Everything that you want / need is provided. Can thoroughly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    26 January 2016

    club

    Excellent Hotel, Comfortable and homely room, Tidy environment, courteous and polite staff. I will definitely use stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Hotel in Liverpool City Center

    By

    25 January 2016

    club

    Tolles Hotel, nicht mit Zimmern, sondern ausschliesslich Suites zum Zimmerpreis. Allerlei Extras im Preis enthalten, modern, sauber und gepflegt. Nettes Personal und wirklich gemütliches Ambiente. Hervorragende Lage im Liverpooler City Center. Immer wieder das bevorzugte Hotel in Liverpool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Handy pad

    By

    25 January 2016

    Well located for walking access to city centre and transport this is a nice home from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Liverpool stay

    By

    25 January 2016

    club

    Excellent and easy service with with a smile, the concept of apartment living gives a level of relaxation when away on business.

    Overall my first choice in Liverpool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious clean room

    By

    21 January 2016

    club

    Quiet, Clean, Spacious room on the docks.

    Discount on parking opposite the Echo for 11 pounds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Homely Corssy environment

    By

    18 January 2016

    club

    The homely took me by shock, it is one of the best I have come across recently

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    18 January 2016

    Staybridge Liverpool - great for an overnight stay, close to Liverpool and other amenities. Saved money by purchasing food to make in room rather than dining out. Breakfast could have done with a little more selection on the hot food front (eg no bacon or egg on offer) but nice omelettes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for money

    By

    15 January 2016

    Everything you need in one room. Self catering facilities. Comfy bed. Clean and decent sized. Will come again! Parking was £12 for overnight, make sure you keep room key until your get out of car park.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Festive evening in Liverpool

    By

    15 January 2016

    After an early start and a long day of business meetings, I didn't feel like going out to find somewhere to eat for the evening on my own. These issues were all resolved by being able to have a light bite to eat with plenty of company and entertainment, also looked after very well by some very attentive staff for an extremely pleasant and festive early evening, just as required !

    Read More
    Read Less