Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I'd live here if I could! Great location, fantastic facilities, superlative staff. My only disappointment was hearing the Christmas Panto had been cancelled :( I look forward to my next stay! 12 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing room and hotel I stayed in the staybridge suites liverpool for one night as we went out for a friends 21st. First impressions of the room were how clean and nice it was. Didnt spend much time in the hotel as we were out most of the night... brilliant service on reception. We did go to the hotel next door to meet friends and couldnt believe how loud it was there! Lovely and quiet in our hotel! We will definitely be staying there again and would reccommend to anyone! Just a shame we didnt stay the whole weekend! 08 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Cosy This is a really good 4-star choice in the centre of Liverpool. Good value, nice rooms well appointed and a really nice buffet breakfast room. We didn't have any difficulties and there was everything we wanted in the room - and more besides. Comfortable bed, quiet even in the town centre. Great value - will stay again! Downsides? Slow, weak wi-fi in our room but that's all! 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This was our first visit to Liverpool and our first stay with Staybridge Suites. We were very impressed with Liverpool and delighted with Staybridge suites. An excellent location, great suite, pleasant staff and nice breakfast. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent experience Stayed for two weeks - long enough to see any warts that may pop up, however have to say that the whole time was excellent. Staff were always friendly and helpful especially front desk staff. Accommodation was first rate. Great location. Cannot find any fault it was overall a great experience and i would highly recommend this facility. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A home from home First time we have stayed at Staybridge, very impressed. Main drawback is there aren't many of them in the UK! Grateful for the upgrade and had we known of all the facilities in advance would have made more use of the cooking facilities, particularly if staying longer. Better info about what evenings the social evening receptions are would be helpful, or have them each evening. 31 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brillant! Will return The room was fantastic . I am so glad i chose to stay here. The room was large. The bed was comfortable. Check in was easy and quick . Only thing I could say was the attitude of the staff member when i returned on the night, She was abrupt and slightly rude. But apart from that was really nice stay. The lady who checked me in and out was amazing, friendly and caring. The bed was huge. Everything I needed and more was in the room . Definitely worth the money I paid for it.!!!!! I am returning. 31 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality and good value great location. excellent staff and comfy beds also. would recommend. 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must! This is a fabulous place to stay when in Liverpool. We are a family of 4 and we managed 3 in the king bed and a roll up next to it in the bedroom that left the lounge free for those late to bed or those early to rise. Hard to believe the price included hot and cold buffet. The staff were friendly and helpful. Location is perfect and easy walk to Liverpool One and town (even in winter). Highly recommend to all! 30 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Blocked As my original review was blocked and I was asked to resubmit I wont bother explaining my ratings other than to say recognition of being platinum priority club wasn't even mentioned yet I get points everywhere else and this is a more expensive hotel 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location & room Fully enjoyed my Christmas Eve stay at the Staybridge Apartments. Breakfast is enjoyable. Room is clean, comfortable & has everything you need for an evening break. Bathroom & suites are spacious. Had a fantastic nights sleep. Next to the Docks & a Pizza Express. Nice view of the water. Staff and venue is relaxed but professional. You have full use of the facilities throughout the venue, including a downstairs seating area if you fancy leaving your apartment. We cooked a full Christmas meal within the suite using the microwave/oven & plenty utensils are to hand. Will definitely stay again. Memorable experience. 28 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the Echo Arena Stayed for one night as we were attending a concert at the Echo Arena. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The kitchen facility was well equipped although we didn't need to use it. There was ample to eat at breakfast which was on an help yourself basis. Although the hotel itself as limited parking spaces the multi storey car park is in easy walking distance and you receive a discount card from the hotel which saves you 25%. Will definately use again if visiting the arena or Liverpool 28 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay again Stayed a couple of times now and it's an excellent location with great amenities, different from standard hotel offerings. The first room allocated was too small and when I contacted reception they moved me to same class room which was a lot larger - so pick your rooms and avoid the ones at the ends. Excellent location short walk from Albert Dock nightlife, and Liverpool One with some excellent restaurants. Car parking cost £10 which was a bit surprising, but it's in a secure underground car park, and it's Liverpool after all :) Particularly impressed with range at breakfast, served soya milk which was great as my wife has a dairy allergy and its usually hard to accommodate. The bed was very comfortable and had a good sleep, although the curtains still let light in at the top even though they were blackout curtains. Would definitely stay again 23 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Service and Quality I Would Expect Very disappointed....... On arrival check in went very smooth only to find that when I got to my room the key card would not open my door. Back down to reception and the key card was activated. This time no problems. Entering the room you could smell whatever had been cooked the night before. Not a pleasant welcome but hey these rooms have a kitchen so maybe that was to be expected. Tried to connect to the wifi but nothing. Tried to phone reception from the room but the phone wasn't connected. Great!!! Phoned reception from my mobile and asked to come back down again.... Ummm thought I was the customer! It was then decided to move me rooms.... Luckily I hadn't unpacked. The next room was fine and everything worked well. Breakfast was also a bit disappointing as the hot food was just warm. Finally was a bit surprised on check out that VAT was not included on the initial booking as it is with all other IHG brands.... My fault I should look at the small print. Would I stay again....... No thanks. 22 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by memorable for the wrong reasons Hotel is very difficult to find. The hotel adds 20% charge onto the bill when checking out, for VAT which i didnt notice when making the reservation. Wifi did not work, and i couldnt even get a mobile phone service. The room smelt of cooked food from the last resident. The breakfast was cold, very cold. I complained to the hotel and got a rather abrupt response. I will not be staying here again. 22 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This was a very good hotel in an excellent location. Good breakfast, more bacon please. Just a shame that the room services was off at the weekend and no bar. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oustanding Customer Service During my stay there were issues with access to the Internet, that was a major inconvenience to me as I had some work to do for the following day. Staybridge General Manager was very quick in ensuring that I had access to the Internet via USB dongle that she provided - nothing to say about complimentary bottle of wine to help to forget about the issue. Hotel is well placed in Liverpool, close to the main shopping center and many restaurants. 10 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay at Staybridge Liverpool Traveling as a family 2 adults and 1 teenager from the USA. This hotel gave us a great location within walking distance to all the major sightseeing. Staff was excellent, rooms were large and loved the kitchen it was great to have the pull out sofa for our son and he had his own t.v. The morning breakfast was perfect. Great room for a good price. When traveling we always look for a Staybridge Suite now. I highly recommended this hotel if you are visiting Liverpool. 09 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We had a excellent stay and was very impressed with the high standard of the apartment - they have thought of everything it was like home from home. It was my wife's birthday during our stay and they left us a bottle of wine to celebrate. Breakfast was included in our package which was 1st class. We will return back to Liverpool next year and would use Staybridge Suites again,, world recommend... 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellant stay this is the second time we have chosen to stay here the venue is great & would recommend to anyone THE ONLY THING I WOULD SAY NEEDS SOME WORK IS THAT WHEN YOU BOOK IT DOESNT STATE YOU HAVE TO PREBOOK CARPARK ..THIS PUT US TO A VERY LONG LONG WALK FROM THE OPPOSITE SIDE OF BUILDING WITH ALL OUR BAGS .NOT A MENTION OF THIS WHEN YOU BOOK A ROOM 02 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This is the place to stop in Liverpool, every thing you need and more. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service was excellent We stayed at the Staybridge at Liverpool. The standard of accomodation was excellent and the quality of food served at breakfast was also very good. The customer service from the hotel staff stood out most of all. They were all extremely friendly and very helpful. I will definitely come again and recommend the hotel to others. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Easy access to the ferry the Albert docks And within walking distance of the cavern Rooms well fitted out for all your needs 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable, clean and simply great! I thoroughly recommend staying at the Staybridge Suites Hotel, staff were lovely and helpful, room was clean and well equipped. Great night sleep! Thank you! 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect family stay I stayed here with my husband and two children during October half term and we had a perfect visit. The staff were so friendly on our arrival and our suite was fantastic. Having a kitchen is really useful when staying with young children.The communal areas of the hotel were perfect for relaxing in between sightseeing - the 'den' was our favourite for sitting and playing games and also using the guitar! I would recommend this hotel for any family with young children. 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long term stay I spent almost a year in the Staybridge in Liverpool for work, the ability to have cooking facilities was a major advantage. The staff were excellent always helpful and friendly and made staying there a pleasure. Highly recommend 03 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room, friendly and homely athmosphere Our first experience of this type of accommodation, two suites side by side were very convenient. Lots of choice for breakfast and good laundry facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful, relaxing atmosphere, modern, clean and comfortable. Great position for walking, entertainment and shopping. We will definitely come again. 01 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay Cant fault one thing about this hotel. Great staff, Amazing room, Location Great Everything was A Star 18 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Unique Hotel We have stayed in many fine hotels and enjoyed the standard of service we experienced at the Staybridge Suites, however why it is unique is that it encourages guests to meet and socialise, even supplying complimentary food and drink to help them on their way. We found the staff professional and extremely helpful, Danni at reception was particularly helpful going out of her way to research and supply information we needed for a future visit. A great hotel and we certainly will be visiting again. 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the peace Tranquil and calm even though the Echo Arena was at the back door. Loved it all. Thank you Staybridge Suites Liverpool. PS Not that far from everything too!! 01 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>