Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 292 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    292reviews

    • 5 Stars
      249
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Suite offers all cooking needs, toaster, etc

    By

    01 August 2015

    platinumelite

    You want some eggs and toast? you can cook it yourself. everything you need is there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    dog333 We are so glad you enjoyed your suite and were able to use our kitchenette to prepare a well balanced breakfast for yourself, don't forget we also have our free breakfast buffet served every morning in our Great Room if you don't feel like cooking. We hope to see you again if you find yourself back in Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel with great service

    By

    31 July 2015

    I would definately stay at this hotel in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    ANK1 Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay, it was great to hear from you, and we cant wait to see you again during your next trip back to Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    31 July 2015

    We booked using rewards points to attend a Broadway play at the Civic Center. Hate the drive back to Oswego after the show. Had a great meal at 5:30pm prior to our show. Was recognized as an IHG rewards member and was upgraded to a two bedroom suite that was fantastic. Breakfast was also great in the morning.
    Would highly recommend a stay here. They also have transportation to the SYR airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Larry F We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you enjoyed the play too. Thank you for being a loyal member of IHG rewards, and we hope if you ever find the need to stay in Syracuse again, that it will be with us. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasantly surprised

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    nice suites, convenient location, very clean and modern.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    sandyj73 Thank you for taking the extra time to review our hotel form your recent stay, we loved hearing that everything went well, and that we were able to offer you a relaxing and comfortable place to rest. We hope if you find yourself back in Syracuse that we get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facilities, serivce, location and price

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in a hotel. Super friendly staff. Facilities are newer and clean. Rooms are like apartments. Bedding was excellent. Very comfortable all around. Even the bar/restaurant in the attached Holiday Inn was Primo. I had a good a time and was able to get a lot of work done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Workers Comp We were so happy to here that you were able to relax and complete the work you needed to have done. We hope if you find yourself traveling back into Syracuse that we get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family passing thru

    By

    28 July 2015

    Fabulous place with excellent amenities. Our family was welcomed with a week-night dinner. Took advantage of the pool and the basketball court - great opportunity for the kids to stretch out after a long drive. Excellent hot breakfast. The noon check out was also a bonus. Would recommend this to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2015
    MI Shoe Queen It was so nice to hear from you, and was even better to hear that everyone in the family enjoyed their stay, and had a chance to take advantage of our amenities. We hope that next time you find yourself visiting Syracuse that we have a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight accommodations

    By

    27 July 2015

    Everything was wonderful except I would like to have real scrambled eggs in the morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    YOOOHOOO We loved hearing you enjoyed your stay, though our scrambled eggs come pre-cooked we do have our sister hotel the Holiday Inn right next door with a full restaurant that offers breakfast from a menu, and they will even deliver to your room. We hope that we see you again, and appreciate you letting us know about your stay. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    27 July 2015

    club

    The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for us in terms of space and privacy. Clean and hotel staff wonderful, but was disappointed in the quality of the mattresses. Very soft and mushy, and the bed itself was noisy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2015
    Soft Mattress We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and let us know about your stay. We loved hearing you enjoyed our suite layout, and that are staff were able to help make your stay enjoyable, I was however sorry to hear that the mattress was unable to provide the restful night sleep we hope to offer all of our guests, let us know anytime during your stay with us and we will do everything we can to help resolve the problems, we hope that if you find yourself visiting Syracuse again that we have a chance to make this good stay into a perfect stay. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    27 July 2015

    club

    Rooms well thought out . Great value for area. Not a fan of the pillows and being on side next to Turnpike as very sensitive to noise and truck traffic. Kept fan on to cover up some of noise. Was disappointed about leaving IPhone and Ipad charge blocks attachments in room, and calling when got home to let housekeeping know with no response. Have left things in rooms a few times and had alwasys recovered and this time did not even get call back after leaving number on their voice mail.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    somebody2015 I am so sorry to hear that your stay was not as great as we hope all of our guests experience. I hope since writing this review our staff has contacted you back with the lost and food, and hope we get a chance to make it up to you in the future. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, and we look forward to setting things right in the future. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everthing was good but the breakfast

    By

    22 July 2015

    The breakfast on weekends was a total wast of time, it was awful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2015
    Bossy1234 We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy everything during your time with us, and appreciate your feedback, we would love to hear more about exactly what you did and didn't like with our breakfast, please feel free to contact us and let us know more, we would love to here from you. Jeremiah
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    20 July 2015

    the staff made for a VERY pleasant stay. They were polite and seemed happy to be at work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2015
    Fury63 We are so glad you had a great stay, we hope to see you again soon! Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall, a great place to stay

    By

    17 July 2015

    Friendly, helpful staff, spacious and very clean accomodations, quiet and relaxing surrondings,
    one of the better breakfast selections we've had. Overall one of better hotel stays we've had this year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2015
    Jim472 It was great to hear from you, and we are thrilled to know you enjoyed everything from our staff to our meals, we hope to see you again if you find yourself traveling back into Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close