Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 401 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    401reviews

    • 5 Stars
      311
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Lovely 3 night stay in westfield

    By

    06 August 2015

    club

    We were made welcome by the concierge, who stored by bike in the luggage room, and then by the receptionists who checked us in, anything we asked was not a problem, the main man Stephan was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location!

    By

    31 July 2015

    platinumelite

    My wife and I stayed here for the second time while traveling in London for business. It will remain our go to hotel. The area it is located in is excellent for finding a place to eat and there is always something going on at Queen Elizabeth's Olympic Stadium. The Tube station is nearby along with Stradford International!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    30 July 2015

    the facilities were perfect and location was superb as well. Slept well after the days business and didn't want to leave the Hotel anymore

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Carpet Stain

    By

    29 July 2015

    sadly I would like to report my very disappointing experience at Staybridge London startford as I have had poor check in , my credit card was used by hotel before my arrival for security deposit ?? and finally my room had big horrible disgusting stain infant of bathroom so good luck avoiding that. I hope no body have the similar experiences and I would argue management to take responsibility for there actions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Dear Hope, Thank you for your review. The team and I are are exceptionally proud of our hotel and strive to provide all of our guests a quality product and excellent facilities. As explained to you during your stay, the 'disgusting stain' you make mention of was due to the previous guest who had stayed with us for over a month prior to your arrival, leaving the bathroom to flood. The stain was a watermark. It had been professionally cleaned and we had ordered a new carpet to replace it, however, unfortunately this takes time and we were unable to replace it prior to your arrival. This is not our usual standard. Our hotel usually receives exceptional review for cleanliness of the rooms, however on this occasion the hotel was full and the only other option would have been to book you out to another hotel - which you had agreed was not an option. Regarding the security deposit, as explained, it is hotel policy to pre authorise all guests card at check in. As a Platinum member we always try and speed up your check in experience by preparing your registration card and details prior to your arrival. This is what we did and what we always to for all of our platinum guests. I sincerely hope that this goes some way in explaining why these two occurrences happened. I am pleased to note that our Operations Manager sent up a number of gifts to your room as well as awarded you IHG reward points as compensation. Sincerely, Wayne Androliakos Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay July 2015

    By

    29 July 2015

    A great location and enjoyable stay. Would recomend to all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    Friendly staff, clean, well-kept property, close to metro, shopping mall, restaurants.
    Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfektes Hotel für jeden London-Aufenthalt.

    By

    26 July 2015

    club

    Toplage in einem der grössten Shoppingcenter - das Zentrum von London ist mit der U-Bahn gut erreichbar.
    Gepflegte, saubere Zimmer mit eigener Küche (inkl. Geschirr, Besteck und Geschirrspüler).
    Schöner Aufenthaltsraum im 12. OG mit toller Aussicht.
    Sehr freundlicher und motivierter Mitarbeiter beim Frühstücksbuffet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely brilliant customer service!

    By

    24 July 2015

    I cannot speak more highly of the staff at this place! From the second I stepped out of the lifts, to the second I checked out, the professionalism, care and charisma was staggering! Never before have I come across this in ANY hotel.

    The room was VERY comfortable, although the views were a little spoiled by a crane, but the check in staff promised a city view, and that is exactly what I got - London's financial district in all it's glory.

    Breakfast was tasty and plenty of choice.

    Definitely wouldn't hesitate in staying here again!

    Well done Staybridge Suites Stratford City, keep up the awesome work!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good quality and very friendly

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    What a lovely facility with such friendly people at reception. My only negative however would be that having been provided with a superb kitchen with all its cooking opportunities there was only one chair and one small table at which the eat. Bit of a problem and a disappointment when there's two of you in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic concept and great view!

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    I loved the whole concept of the Staybridge suite - a home away from home. You even help yourself to breakfast with items from the fridge, like you would at home! Free coffee and tea available 24 hours a day, on the 12th floor which has amazing views, was also a fantastic bonus. The room and bathroom were a great size and would be perfect for a longer stay than the one night I was there. Great hotel all round and brilliant location right in the middle of Westfield shopping and restaurants - but the hotel is well sound proofed and there are no noise problems at all. Staff all brilliant .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    22 July 2015

    As the show name saus "Location-Location-Location" The Staybridge Suite are located in the heart of Westfied Shopping Village. So Bars, restuarnts, casino etc are all on the door step. The Tube station is a 5 minute walk. Parking is very reasonable for London.

    Staff were fantastic, the right balance of friendly and professional.

    Room was both good for a few days or extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    enjoyed our stay very much
    would definitely stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less