Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 304 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    304reviews

    • 5 Stars
      241
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Nice get-away

    By

    28 July 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites provided us with a nice family getaway -- a mini family reunion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Place for a Family - Home Away from Home

    By

    27 July 2016

    platinumelite

    This place exceeded my expectation by a long shot.
    It is a very safe area with lots of shopping and dining nearby.
    The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive to our needs. If we needed ice, done. If we wanted to know about the pool opening status, done. If we needed another towel, done.
    Very good job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    When you need a home away from home

    By

    20 July 2016

    club

    The stay was nice. Really like the king bed in the main room, other than the 2 doubles. Reason: we needed to bring 2 cribs. We had a horrible install of an hvac unit that caused extreme damage to our home. We had to do a complete move out with 2 small children and a cat. No one else takes cats that has a small kitchen. Everything is great. Pots, pans, silverware, 12 cup coffee maker, dishwasher, 2 burner stove, full size fridge, cabinets, plates, bowls, etc. Grant it, it's not home. And, worried that my little kids would annoy people being loud (as kids do). But, this is definitely my top choice for me. Especially when you need to bring your cat and will be without a home for upwards of a month. The staff that I did talk to were polite, pleasant, and human. I say human as it is nice to see a person not a trained robot. :) Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2016
    I am so sorry that you had to leave your home due to a HVAC issue; but so pleased you were able to find our hotel more than accommodating. I loved your comment about the staff being human; we strive to Be Real with all our guests. Sincerely, Sara M. Regional Manager of Hotel Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family trip

    By

    13 July 2016

    club

    We have stayed here a few years in a row. Everything was great. We enjoy the fact that there is a 2 bedroom option. The breakfast was great. The pool was a welcome sight on a hot summer day.
    The refrigerator was great to have to cool off drinks to put in our cooler. Kitchen very well appointed. The only thing that needs improvement is the sofa in living room it has stains on it and the arms have tears in them. Everyone was very helpful at the hotel. We will stay here again and would recommend it for others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    12 July 2016

    club

    We were on a two week trip and the free laundry service was extremely welcomed. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. The fitness center accommodated the entire family's needs. The hot breakfast was different from most hotels that we have stayed in and tasted delicious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    10 July 2016

    The master bed suite was really great, but queen room was also fine. We had a very convenient, hassle-free stay without any issues

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Service

    By

    06 July 2016

    We arrived at around 11 pm and Cathy was great with the whole check in process. She went above and beyond and even helped us find a parking spot as the hotel was fully booked. Would stay here again due to the exceptional customer service!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location and service

    By

    27 June 2016

    I have stayed at this facility on multiple occasions and have always found it to be convenient in terms of location to workplace. The staff are friendly and eager to make your stay a pleasant one. This hotel is popular with nearby businesses who sponsor summer interns so your stay may include larger groups of people during Social Time (aka Happy Hour). Wireless internet works OK but can be speed limited due to guest cliental.

    Property location also offers convenient access to nearby shopping/restaurants and access to Denver's Metrorail service is a few miles away (to the east).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    16 June 2016

    The staff was super friendly. Everything was perfect and clean. Rooms were very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Looks can be deceiving

    By

    15 June 2016

    club

    This hotel is conveniently located close to many things, restaurants, shopping, schools, places to worship.

    However, I would refrain from staying here as housekeeping is non-existent, the rooms themselves are outdated, many issues with billing, outdated cable service, they do not enforce their pet contract with person(s) with pets staying there (ig: keeping your pet on a leash at all times), and the majority of the time you will be dealing with a front desk person that will not do their job, and the washer/dryer area has inoperable machines.

    Furthermore, the room that I stayed in this visit wreaked of feline urine, neither phone was working and we had numerous issues with our key card weekly.

    This hotel could be nice with some updates and complete overhaul with the staff.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    28 June 2016
    Dear MHG78, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at our property, It is nice to know that you appreciate the location of the hotel . As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. I would like to apologize for the problems that you had experienced regarding the staff service, cleanliness of the room and pet contract concern encountered. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate department of the hotel where great attention will be paid to the matter. Again, thank you for taking your time to inform us with this information as we value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and replace your bad experience with one that reflects our true standards. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Comfort in Centennial

    By

    15 June 2016

    Great weekend stay for me and daughter. We were in town for a gymnastics event nearby, and booked for the convenient location and outdoor pool. We were excited to find a great little sitting area and kitchen in the room - quite a cozy residence. And the beds and pillows were the best I've yet slept on in a hotel.
    With the AAA/AARP discount, the price was only slightly more than a regular hotel room. The combination of clientele (long stay and short) made it seem a little more like a community.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok hotel

    By

    15 June 2016

    club

    The room was ok, bed was comfortable. No water pressure. It was just an average room, nothing special.

    Read More
    Read Less