Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 277 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    277reviews

    • 5 Stars
      219
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great place

    By

    07 April 2016

    This is a wonderful place to stay. Clean and quiet. In my review I was not able to sleep but that was because of my not feeling well, not anything to do with the hotel. I for sure will come back and recommend this place to everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms were quiet and very spacious

    By

    06 April 2016

    I enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites Hotel along with my family. I do a lot of traveling so to find a hotel that not only feels like home is very good. The staff was very nice. The hotel was well keep and had a very up to date kitchen. I could see that a lot of remodeling had been done to the building. The rooms were very quiet which is good because you want piece and quiet. If traveling I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants the comforts of home in a great hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 April 2016
    Thanks so much fro the great review. We are so glad you had a quite peaceful stay. I will pass your comments along to the hotel team and look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    05 April 2016

    platinumelite

    nice clean comfortable I would highly recommend the hotel if your ever in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    12 March 2016

    When I arrived the staff were very friendly, make room was nice although I would have preferred not to be on the ground floor. Check out was easy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Visit - Overall good experience

    By

    09 March 2016

    club

    Everything seems to be fine, with the exception of the Heating/Cooling System. I turned on the cooling and set it to 68 F, when the Thermostat showed 77 F. The cool air turned on and stopped at 75 F for no reason. Same thing happened when stayed in Jan 2016 for 3 days, it was the reversed. We had to put the temp to 80+ feel warm. There was a constant sound (fan running) which was irritating.

    Need some work on Heating & Cooling System or replace Thermostats.

    Thanks You.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 March 2016
    Thank you so much for the review and thank you for letting us know about the issue with the Heating/Cooling system. We have checked the room and repaired the system so that doesn't happen again. I am glad to hear everything else with you stay was good and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great time

    By

    09 March 2016

    We was in the Denver area and made a reservation at the Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows, enjoy the time and the hotel, clean, comfortable, nice location and excellent breakfast, plan to stay there in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 March 2016
    So glad you had a Great Time!!!! Thanks for the review and we look forward to your next stay as well. Thanks,
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent hotel!

    By

    09 March 2016

    Great hotel! Clean, friendly, very accommodating! Definitely would stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Customer service

    By

    09 March 2016

    club

    Handled problem efficiently when I discovered my room was already booked

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall pleasant experience

    By

    23 February 2016

    club

    AJ and Mike at the front desk made my experience a very pleasant one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2016
    Thanks so much for recognizing Mike and AJ. I will pass the kudos along to them. I am so glad they were able to make you experience a very pleasant one. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing getaway

    By

    18 February 2016

    My boyfriend and I "ran away" for a week-end and chose to stay at the Staybridge Suites in Lone Tree, CO. The staff and the hotel were very good. The noise level of the room above us and the doors closing in the hallways was noisy. We still had a relaxing time and that was what we'd run away to do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Staff- Helpful and Friendly in every department

    By

    03 February 2016

    Highly enough of all of the staff in this hotel who make it a pleasure to stay here. This is not just courtesy, asking the rhetorical questions but a genuine friendliness with warmth and feeling.I am on business trip and have been staying in this hotel from last six months and I am never disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 February 2016
    I am so glad you enjoyed you extended stay with us!!! We feel the same way about you and truly enjoyed have you as our guest. Thanks so much for the great review!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    26 January 2016

    Good hotel. Food, staff,and environment were all good.

    Read More
    Read Less