Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 200 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    200reviews

    • 5 Stars
      155
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Wish we had more time here

    By

    08 August 2015

    Very comfortable property. Room was spacious and clean. Front desk and maint staff went the extra mile. My wife needed a small fan and the staff found one and delivered it to our room promptly. Breakfast was excellent in choices and quality and was quite full when we were there on July 4th. There was enough staff to keep everything full and things moving. I will stay here again when in the area. Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review of Hotel

    By

    05 August 2015

    club

    Excellent facilities and staff, highly recommended. Will be back in October 2015

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    02 August 2015

    club

    After staying in a hotel I couldn't even shower in without flip flops, I was incredibly happy to see the encouraging and smiling faces of the staff here. They went all out to ensure I had what I needed and took every effort to meet my needs.

    While there were a few equipment issues since this is an older hotel, the staff did try to handle all they could at that moment.

    The social has also greatly improved since my last visit here. The greens are fresh and there is a better selection.

    While no place can really be home, the staff really did try to make sure this visit was as close as they could make it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    I am so pleased to hear that my team was not only warm and welcoming but there to correct any issues you may have experienced in your room. We truly value your feedback and appreciate you posting your comments to all to see. We hope to see you on your next trip to Denver.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Paradise. ..Awesome Place ...

    By

    01 August 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay at the property was really amazing , comfortable,
    Its a place where the songs fits right "you can checkout anytime you like, but you can never leave" ..Great JOb guys !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Wow! To be compared to paradise is a great honor. I am sooooo pleased to hear how much your loved your stay. Thank you for this incredible comment!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SPOT

    By

    30 July 2015

    platinumelite

    VERY ENJOYABLE AND CLEAN AND HAMDY TO WHERE I WAS PLAYIND IN A RACQUETBALL TOURNAMENT.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Thanks for the great review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Park Meadows

    By

    30 July 2015

    Overall, the accommodations at this property were fabulous. My only comments would be we arrived later in the morning (about an hour before the breakfast ended) for breakfast and the selections were limited. Most of the items were completely out and after asking an attendant, we were informed the items were not going to be restocked that morning.

    Also, pillows were small and not very firm.

    Lastly, we could not adjust the room temperature cool as cool as we liked and many of the common areas and hallways were very warm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    I am glad to hear that you felt you had a fabulous stay even though you encountered a few problems while with us. I want to thank you for a great review and I want you to know that your feedback in important to us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    24 July 2015

    club

    This hotel is in a convenient location in pleasant surroundings. Staff is pleasant and courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and the wonderful review you gave us. We hope to see you again real soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost perfect

    By

    23 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice stay even though my room request couldn't be accommodated. Other than that I have no complaints. Would return if my room request was assured, otherwise would likely stay at an IHG property closer to my friend I came to visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    I am so sorry your room request was not accommodated. I am sure that must have been a disappointment. Thank you for your great review regardless of your room type. I can assure you if you book with us again contact the hotel directly and we will do all we can to secure your room type for your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts of home.

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    Very comfortable and clean rooms with a full kitchen. We stayed only two nights but would love to stay longer.
    I wish there were more Staybridge Suites as we would definitely stay at them while traveling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Wow! Thank you for the loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    13 July 2015

    club

    The front desk workers do an exceptional job of making you feel at home. They are very friendly and appear genuinely happy to help you with any question or problem you may have.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accommodations

    By

    12 July 2015

    I had a 2 bedroom suite. The room was large enough to pass for a small condo. The evening social was a plus for a free evening meal. The hotel is very large and you can definitely get turned around. If you are an older person or someone with small children, I would suggest getting a room closer to the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Softball Home Away From Home

    By

    09 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Very clean hotel with great evening meal option 3 nts a week and plentiful and varied breakfast selections. Very courteous staff too. Easy access to highway and located near many restaurants and shopping, including a huge mall.

    Read More
    Read Less