Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 267 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    267reviews

    • 5 Stars
      211
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Fantastic Staff- Helpful and Friendly in every department

    By

    03 February 2016

    Highly enough of all of the staff in this hotel who make it a pleasure to stay here. This is not just courtesy, asking the rhetorical questions but a genuine friendliness with warmth and feeling.I am on business trip and have been staying in this hotel from last six months and I am never disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    26 January 2016

    Good hotel. Food, staff,and environment were all good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Room and Wonderful Service

    By

    25 January 2016

    Everyone at the Hotel was helpful and enjoyable!
    I can't wait to tell my friends and family

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 January 2016
    Thanks for the wonderful review!!!! We sure appreciate you passing on your recommendation to your friends and family. Thanks,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like a Second Family

    By

    20 January 2016

    We have been living at this property for a little less than 3 years due to a family illness. We got a second room so some of us could get a slight respite.
    As always, the staff was phenomenal in meeting each and every need that we had. They are like a second family and so hospitable. I would not stay anywhere else and highly recommend this property to all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Thanks so much for the great review. We also think of you like Family!!!! I will make sure to share your comments with the team. They just love hearing the feedback. Thanks,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good value

    By

    18 January 2016

    club

    I always try to stay at a Staybridge property, The value is always excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 January 2016
    Thanks for the review. We are so glad to have you stay with Staybridge when you travel. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Staff and location!

    By

    13 January 2016

    club

    Right in the heart of Lone Tree, with food and shopping all within a very short drive! Safe, comfortable, and well maintained. We had a superb experience dealing with every single member of the staff of this hotel and would definitely stay there again. Plenty of parking and pretty considerable guests while we were there. Our room was near the smoking area, but we never once smelled cigarette smoke in the room. A little weed in the hallways, but that's Colorado for you, and not the hotel's fault. To their credit, they actually called us one night to ask if we smelled it in our area because people were complaining. So they were actively pursuing the offenders, which is great. It's a family environment, nobody needs a bunch of stoners roaming the grounds. Highly recommend this hotel as a mid-priced, excellently located place to stay. 4 min from the I-25/470 interchange, so you're able to get on the road quickly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 January 2016
    Thanks so much for the review. We really do keep on top of that "Colorado" issue and will continue to make it a priority. Will pass along your comments to the team. Thanks,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Space for Leisure

    By

    11 January 2016

    platinumelite

    I travel often for business but finally took a couple days in the cold weather to relax! This hotel was amazing and the staff were most of the amazing. The room was clean and comfy. The front desk staff were pleasant and helpful when needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2016
    I am so glad you took some time to relax and really glad you enjoyed your stay. I will pass your comments along to the staff, they love hearing the feedback. Thanks so much!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel

    By

    06 January 2016

    club

    The hotel is in a great location and the room was homey. Katie in the morning was very helpful and knowledgable. The furniture could use some updating, but all in all it was a great stay. We look forward to returning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2016
    Thanks for staying and for the feedback. We are working on our furniture so it will be perfect for your next stay. Thanks,
    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2016
    Thanks for the review, so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return stay as well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location. Very attentive staff.

    By

    06 January 2016

    Great locations. Very attentive staff. Reasonable rates for what you get. An older Staybridge property, but well maintained. I recently earned the Spire reward level and it wasn't even mentioned at check in. But, otherwise they have a very nice staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2016
    Thanks for the review and thanks for being a Spire Member!!! We look forward to your next visit where we can recognize you properly.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location and Quiet

    By

    04 January 2016

    platinumelite

    The location is great for shopping and close to most major Denver highways.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay! A Lot of bang for the buck!

    By

    01 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Stay! A Lot of bang for the buck! Super Friendly Staff and very Attentive!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2016
    Thanks so much for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    staying at a great place

    By

    31 December 2015

    I always stay at Staybridge when possible. I really like the 2 bedrooms, kitchenette, livingroom, and TV in all of the rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less