Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 261 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    261reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Hotel

    By

    02 February 2016

    club

    Clean place, great staff, good food and awesome rooms!! I will stay here every time I am in town!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A wonderful stay!!

    By

    26 January 2016

    The staff here are all so friendly, professional and efficient. I always loved staying here but with the upgrades and renovations it is even nicer!! love the fire pit!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    26 January 2016

    I stayed here for four nights. The hotel was conveniently located near the business meeting I had to attend. The staff were very courteous and attentive. My room had everything I needed and was quite comfortable. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating

    By

    22 January 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel prior to an event that started at 6 PM. The hotel allowed me a late checkout of 2 PM, plus held my bags while I worked in the lobby and went to dinner. Then they helped me find a ride to my 6 PM event in the snow. Service was way above and beyond and very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Favorite Place in McLean

    By

    22 January 2016

    club

    I will never stay anywhere else while in McLean. Clean rooms, friendly staff and good food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best value in the area

    By

    20 January 2016

    platinumelite

    You receive a great value when booking at this location. The staff is generally friendly. The shuttle drivers are timely. Access to the metro via the shuttle made getting downtown a breeze. Hope to stay here more in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Neighborhood

    By

    20 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location with good options for dinner dining nearby and quick access to the major roadways around the greater DC area.

    Over this property fits within the Staybridge brand for experience and quality overall. Of note the breakfast options were a bit better than other locations as to the freshness of the fruits, and choices of yogurts and baked goods.

    Service of the staff was inconsistent range from very friendly and helpful to abrupt, rude, and uninformed. So that was disappointing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable hotel

    By

    11 January 2016

    Would definitely recommend this hotel. The amenities are great, the rooms are clean and beautiful. This is a very comfortable place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean rooms

    By

    28 December 2015

    club

    Great hotel
    Location
    Rooms very clean
    Awesome breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    27 December 2015

    club

    The staff was attentive and very polite. I wish more hotel staff were like the crew I encountered during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Incomparable Experience

    By

    24 December 2015

    We are a 'Foreign Service family who has traveled all over the world since 1979. We stayed at the Staybridge Suites for the first time in 2004 and haven't stayed at another hotel In the area since that time, Our stays usually run four months or more, and we truly find the Staybridge to be our home-away-from-home. We're on a first-name basis with most of the staff, and to a member, they have been the epitome of professionalism. Special note should be made of the attention to service paid by Justin, Hazel, Mohammad, Hind, and especially Jonathan. My husband leaves for work very early (5:30 am) and although the breakfast bar doesn't officially open until 6:30 am, Elsa and Andreas always make sure that Husband's regular breakfast of hard-boiled eggs, bagels and fruit and coffee are available at 5:30.
    Our bedroom and bathroom are kept spotless despite our personal messiness, and the housekeeping staff is very aware of the timing of cleaning the room when we aren't there. Having a personal storage room is a god-send. Our schedules run throughout the year, and it's nice not to have to haul out-of-season clothes back home each trip,
    Our only complaint is with the cable TV offerings. I can't believe the games of neither local major league baseball team are broadcast! Also, they have apparently just lost the American Heroes channel, another favorite. This is all that's keeping the Staybidge Suites from being perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always excellent service and comfortable stays

    By

    17 December 2015

    platinumelite

    I can't praise this hotel enough. My family and I have been staying here over 8 years for many various reasons and have always been thoroughly pleased. The staff is always helpful, friendly and professional. We choose Mclean Staybridge because of it's consistent level of service and high quality of amenities. Clean, comfortable, excellent selection of food and stylish. The recent major renovation, once again keeps it on the cutting edge of current design trends, as well as comfort. The hotel's location in the heart of suburban charming Mclean, VA makes it convenient to excellent choices of restaurants, cafes and shopping all within easy walking distance, as well as an excellent grocery store. And it is perfectly situated to easily access Tysons Corner Corridor (Dulles Airport) as well as Washington, DC (Reagan National Airport) and all the world-class shopping, dining and entertainment available in the area. Recommend this hotel very highly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 December 2015
    Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you like our new look and have consistently enjoyed your stays.
    Read More
    Read Less