Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by still excellent Stay here frequently for business and personal trips. Service can't be beat. I've never had issue that other reviews have described where things are not dealt with. I'm alwasy very impressed with how quickly and thoroughly they deal with issues. Also happy to see that they have begun updating the place with newer furniture and decor. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows Please offer a firmer alternative to the too soft pillows. I have to bring my own blow-up pillow for firmness; allows for a better sleep in my case. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff and Value for money Excellent customer service. Front desk staff very very helpful. The courtesy shuttle was very handy. Breakfast choices were plenty. 29 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, first class hotel As a long term hotel resident, this is one of the best places I have lived in over eight years of business travel. They have gone above and beyond to make my stay pleasant. 28 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise and Cleanliness I have stayed at the Staybridge Suites in McLean on a number of different occasions over the last decade. Usually, my experience is wonderful and pleasant, the reason why I keep coming back. However, this last trip was a bit of a disappointment. The guests right across the hall from me where often very loud late at night (10:30-12:00 pm) and, after a couple of nights and saying something to them on my own, I contacted the front desk reporting the problem. As far as I can tell, no action was taken as the guests continued being loud through that night and the following nights prior to my departure. Additionally, I thought the cleaning of the rooms was minimal, with one day appearing as though the cleaning person has not come at all. The complimentary breakfast was a bit on the meager side, although the omelet station on the weekends was great. Finally, the bed has such a huge divet in the side closest to the bathroom that I constantly rolled into even when I wanted to sleep on the other side of the bed. Perhaps time to purchase a new mattress! Thank you for the opportunity to review your hotel. I hope to have a better experience down the road. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeated stays I have stayed at this hotel a half a dozen times. Every time it has been a wonderful experience. Clean, friendly, quite. It has a few places near by to walk to for dinner and a park to walk in near by. The staff, from the person sweeping the floor in the lobby to the person handling the food and beverage to the front desk staff to the manager, they are all friendly and quick to assist you. It is a comfortable, like being at home atmosphere every time. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic 30 day stay! Our family of 4, including 2 teenagers, felt right at home at Staybridge Suites in Mclean in a two bedroom suite. The staff and the service they provide make this hotel excellent--including the cleaning crew, front desk, shuttle drivers, and the kitchen staff who fed us every morning and 3 nights a week. My only recommendation would be to make trays readily available so guests can bring food to their room and alleviate some of the crowding in the dining room. Thanks for making our moving experience between continents so much more pleasant than we expected. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel and Great Service This particular hotel has a lot going for it; very nice and safe area, lobby feels like home, room is very clean and quiet, breakfast is pretty good also with ample selection, so you'll not go away hungry here, shuttle service to metro is a plus also, why drive to Washington when you don't have too. Staff was very courteous, friendly, helpful, and, acknowledged my IHG Platinum Status... Their social in the evening is pretty cool also, as here again, they are not cheap with the food, plenty of it. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit..!!!! 22 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>