Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 199 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    199reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great room, okay service

    By

    05 August 2015

    club

    The room was great, clean and comfortable. The front desk service was lacking in customer service. My first phone call was answered with a hello so I was not sure I had the right service. I was then quickly sent to reservation line when I was trying to ask a question about pets for my already made reservation. The website says you must call and let hotel know that you are bringing a pet but upon calling the front desk a second time I was told it was not necessary. We we got to the hotel I was quickly checked in but when i was asking questions the staff had moved on to the next person before I had even finished signing the check in papers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    STAYBRIDGE FOREVER

    By

    02 August 2015

    Execelllent food..excellent accomodations..excellent drivers..Abdul you know we are referring to you!
    there was nothing about this stay we have to complain about...not one thing...we have stayed at 5 star properties...but not 1 can hold a candle to how every single person at this property cares for their guests!
    from the kitchen to the cleaning to the front desk to the drivers..they work together as a family..as a result you as a guest feel exactly the same...FAMILY!!! BRAVO to you all!!! thank you for making our family vacation that we save 51 weeks a year for...WORTH every penney!
    YOU ARE ALL AMAZING PEOPLE and true representative of what the phrase CUSTOMER CARE means!

    Read More
    Read Less

    crazydesi

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    one of the best properties of staybridge/candlewood i stayed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. The pool was nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. Use the shuttle service which was a nice option. We would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    upon ariving at staybridge at 2 am, i was told i did not have a reservation until the next day, we called the reservation line, they informed me that i had early check in at 9, but tht was the best they could do, the man on shift was doing the best he could with a sold out night. upon calling IHG i was on hold for more then an hour, while the girls was checking.. the guy working, said nevernind, hang up I will just put you in a room, very nice, and very personable, would stay there again as long as he is working

    Posted byCustomerCare
    01 August 2015
    Dear motoxmom, Thank you for taking time to post a review for our property. Please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at check-in. Know that we will certainly look into this as it will not happen again. We have sent you a private message to further discuss this issue. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. To better assist you on your next stay, please do not hesitate to approach the manager on duty. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite hotel

    By

    19 July 2015

    club

    I routinely stay at the Staybridge Suites in McLean and have for many years. I travel to the area on business and consider this hotel my home-away-from home. The suites are spacious, well-furnished, and always clean. The staff are incredibly helpful and very friendly. The free breakfast is quite generous, provides a wide variety of foods, and is served in a warm and welcoming area. The location is perfect, whether I need to go into D.C., over to Maryland, and visit my clients in Virginia. It's very easy to get just about anywhere, particularly since the new Metro station opened just about a mile away. There are numerous excellent restaurants in the area, but the hotel serves a free evening meal at least three nights each week. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Getaway Experience

    By

    15 July 2015

    club

    We needed a get away and planned to see the fireworks from the mall, however it rained much of the time we were there. No matter, the shuttle was available for getting to Metro.
    Staff were very helpful with available dinning choices. We found their information made it easy to select a good restaurant.
    Our plans changed do to the weather, but with help from the staff, we made a rainy time into a Memory!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2015
    Mirek, Sorry the weather didn't hold out for you, but I am glad that the staff was able to give you some other alternatives! We hope we'll see you again on a future visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mclean Staybridge

    By

    14 July 2015

    Nice hotel. Recently renovated. Close to Tyson's Corner. Quiet. Good attentive staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 July 2015
    Mclean99999, Thank you for your recent review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be attentive and the hotel convenient. We hope we have the pleasure of at return visit in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    No room service.

    By

    13 July 2015

    club

    Had to call for room service at 4pm. Expected better for the amount of money being paid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2015
    skins01, I apologize that your suite was not cleaned earlier in the day. I would really appreciate it if you'd call me at your earliest convenience to discuss. You may reach me at 703-448-5400 and ask for Mark, G.M. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    This hotel is very nice. Comfortable rooms and courteous staff. Would gladly stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    Judy0519, Thank you for your recent review! We really appreciate your business and your comments.We hope you will return again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    Loved this hotel. Great location, not far from metro station, safe area, clean rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    TheTim, Thank you for staying with us! We hope we will see you again on your next trip to the DC area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stunning Hotel

    By

    01 July 2015

    A gorgeous modern hotel located just outside the city! Very clean hotel with friendly staff. The breakfast was incredible with an omlette bar and other hot foods, it was easy to fill up for your upcoming day! Although we did not use the pool and outdoor facilities (grills, fire pit, tables, etc.) we did go look at them and it was like a secluded little area that was peaceful and pretty. Would definitely stay again and we are already looking for a Staybridge suite for our next vacation trip!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    bagmom, Wow! Thank you for this great review! Your comments are very much appreciated. We hope we'll have the pleasure of a return visit soon.
    Read More
    Read Less