Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 132 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    132reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    CLEAN AND SPACIOUS SUITES

    By

    24 June 2015

    club

    VERY NICE STAFF GREAT GREAT BREAKFAST BUFFET CLEAN AND SPACIOUS ROOMS

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 June 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our hotel. We highly value all of the feedback you have provided in the most positive way. I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed our American breakfast buffet and our very spacious rooms. Thank you once again, we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience the "Welcome Home" feeling.

    By

    21 June 2015

    As always, whenever we check in its like going home. Especially for my husband and I. Since the accommodations are so comfortable, we have been there lots this past year. Sometimes a couple of months at a time. The employees treat us like family, and we feel the same. We love the rooms, the employees, the breakfasts are good, the social evenings, the free washer and dryer use, the pool is always clean, and the outdoor furniture is comfortable. You can't beat the value for the price! It's our all time favorite hotel in Doral, FL!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 June 2015
    Dear Ms. Fellows, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our property. It is always a pleasure to have you in our property and our entire staff would like to thank you so much for your loyalty! Thank you again for all your kind words, we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Viaje en familia !

    By

    18 June 2015

    Como cada año que me alojó en el staybridge ,la paso genial .
    Desde la atención al llegar ,pasando por el rico desayuno la amabilidad de las señoras que lo atienden ,en este último viaje destaco la cordialidad y excelente predisposición para todas mis preguntas y soluciones de Abby,y como siempre muy agradecida a Luisana ya que está en todos los detalles con su profesionalismo de siempre .el hotel para mi ya es como mi casa ,muchas gracias .espero volver pronto

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 June 2015
    Estimada Huesped, Nos agradamos en traerle buen servicio y un lugar donde se puedan sentir comodos y como en casa. Aqui en el Staybridge Suites nos esforzamos para traer el mejor servicio posible y siempre poner a nuestros huespedes en primer lugar. Nos da mucha alegria saber que disfruto su estadia y esperamos verlos de regreso otra vez. Apreciamos su presencia y le agradesemos por escojer nuestro hotel! Atentamente, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room with comfortable bed

    By

    16 June 2015

    club

    We had a great stay. we loved the room with the small kitchen which we used to frequently. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was good.
    The only minor thing was that we pasted the entrance to the hotel several times before actually finding it. The signs are a bit small but due to some branches of a nearby tree hanging in front of the signs one can easily miss the entrance.

    Next time in Miami we will be visiting in the Staybridge again. Overall a great experinece.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 June 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your stay at our property. We highly value and appreciate all your feedback! I'm very glad to hear how much you loved the room and our awesome staff. In regards to the entrance signage, i'll definitely look into that matter. Thank you for choosing us again for your next trip in Miami! Have a great day. Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close