Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 180 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    MIA Preferred Airport Hotel

    By

    06 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed at various places around the airport and by the beach. At least a decade of frequent work around the airport area. This is my favorite long term or short term stay. Convenient Doral Ale House in front of hotel offers excellent food and atmosphere if you are not into the simple free dinners and social hour. Close to freeways, shopping areas, super markets, and local Doral businesses

    Staff is beyond polite and usually very attentive. Breakfast is good, not gourmet, but fresh fruit and coffee, eggs, cheeses, breakfast basics.

    Room is fully equipped with comforts of home. Very relaxing.

    This is not a luxury hotel, for that you go to the Intercontinental. But preferring comfort to pretentiousness, this is my favorite place.

    Stayed at all the big chain hotels in the area in the last decade of working in Miami. This is my preferred hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 February 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our hotel! Not only that but choosing us as your preferred MIA hotel! We're very glad to hear that you enjoy your stay, every time you do stay with us! Its a pleasure to hear feedback like this! We hope to see you again in a near future and once again we thank you! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highy recommended

    By

    01 February 2016

    It met all my needs: fast and reliable internet, good shower, good bed and a great breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 February 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our hotel! We're very glad to hear that you all enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back in our hotel soon! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    30 January 2016

    club

    comfortable stay front staff individually expecially Abby and Fatima were attentive and helpful. I enjoy there rec area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write about your stay. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our front desk service! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room and atmosphere

    By

    28 January 2016

    club

    Nice cozy room to get a good nights rest. I was traveling from a far and booked this room based on price. I was pleasantly surprised at how wonderful this property is. Checked in by friendly helpful staff. My room was a good size and the bed was just right. There were several groups traveling together and seemed to be a great place for this as well as for this purpose as there is a BBQ in a common area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write about your stay. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    房间整洁,服务好

    By

    28 January 2016

    酒店位置靠近机场,交通方便。房间空间大而且带有厨房,可以自己煮食。整体干净整洁。美式早餐,多种选择。有游泳池,健身设施齐全。但是没有SPA, 且厅里的电视看不了,希望改进。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2016
    尊敬的客戶, 我們要感謝您選擇我們的酒店,也為我們提供您的反饋意見。我們很樂意閱讀你過得愉快!我們希望能再次見到你在不久的將來! 誠摯的問候, 艾比阿爾巴
    Read More
    Read Less

    Trato del personal

    By

    27 January 2016

    club

    Siempre todo el personal muy amable y ante cualquier pregunta la contestación siempre fue con una sonrisa.
    Eso es muy importante el trato cordial, que no todos os hoteles lo tienen

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 January 2016
    Estimado Huesped, Le damos las gracias por haber escojido nuestro hotel! Nos agrada mucho saber que disfrutaron de su estadia. Esperamos verlo en un futuro proximo! Atentamente, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    service nice

    By

    27 January 2016

    platinumelite

    the staff in the front-desk was so nice. The suit was much better than what I expected!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write about your stay. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our front desk service and your suite! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelent

    By

    25 January 2016

    All personal in this hotel is súper friendly and good customer service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 February 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write about your stay. We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed the service of our staff! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and good location to stay in Doral, Miami

    By

    07 January 2016

    I stayed almost 6 months with a short break at the Staybridge Suites in Doral and I felt like home. If something was missing or to be fixed in my apartment the hotel staff was very reactive and responded very fast. Specially, Candy and Abbey from the front desk were very kindly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very good as well as the socializing dinner on 3 days of the week. There are a lot of restaurants, Ale houses and supermarkets around and for sporting activities there is Doral park on the other site of 87th Ave.
    There is a free airport shuttle provided by the hotel which I didn't use. The Dolphin Mall is just 15min away by car.
    All in all, I really can recommend to stay at the Staybridge Suites in Doral either for business or also on private also as family with children.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our hotel and for writing about our property. We're very glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay and our service! We're very glad that youve enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet place

    By

    07 January 2016

    platinumelite

    location is good and easy to the cruise harbour. I didn't get the welcome bonus when I checked in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean room with fantastic service

    By

    06 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Never had I stayed at any hotel, did I receive the same service I got at StayBridge Suites. It was Christmas night, and 99.9% of the restaurants were closed, but the front desk staff was so kind to help us bake some pizzas in the kitchen and sent to our room. 5-star service from me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write about our property. We're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and of our service and we hope to have you staying with us again in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    05 January 2016

    In general a nice hotel.
    Late check in. 3PM????? Serious?
    Room was nice but it smelled like somebody was making food for years.
    Fan in bathroom was making serious noice, but not a major problem in general.
    Staff should be sent on smiling training ASAP

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time out to review our property. We appreciate all the feedback and hope to have you staying with us again in a near future!
    Read More
    Read Less