Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 98 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    98reviews

    • 5 Stars
      63
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    one night stay before returning to Nova Scotia

    By

    24 February 2015

    Very nice decor, friendly/helpful staff, there was no airport noise. I wish we could have stayed longer to take advantage of all the hotel amenities. Our flight was too early to have breakfast or use the shuttle service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 February 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property, we highly appreciate all the kind words. We hope to see you again in the near future but for a longer stay so you can experience all of our amenities! Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely hotel with great service and breakfast!

    By

    23 February 2015

    club

    Wonderful stay as always with Staybridge Suites. Very attractive property with polite, attentive front desk staff. They provided service above and beyond. Our suite was so comfortable and quiet and we loved our morning buffet breakfast! We are seasoned travellers with high standards which were so nicely met during our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property, im very happy to have such loyal guest like yourself. We highly appreciate all your comments towards our staff and breakfast, our team is very dedicated to the attentiveness towards our guest. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    22 February 2015

    Not speaking spanish can be a problem. Hotel staff was fine but shuttle drivers a bit difficult to converse with. This was my problem as an American where all language except English is not considered a must and not taught well in schools. I only encountered trouble with shuttles as the Holiday Inn bus appears to do most of the pick-ups which I was never told. There are five Holiday Inn's near the airport so finding the correct bus was time consuming.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property, we highly appreciate all the feedback you've provided. I see you had some inconvenience with our shuttle and i'd like to deeply apologize for that because we are always on top airport shuttle. I can guarantee you that it will not happen again if you do happen to return. I'm glad the rest of your stay was great and we hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, comfortable rooms

    By

    19 February 2015

    Overall, the stay was great. The room was clean and the bed/furniture was comfortable. For my extended stay, it really did have a home-like atmosphere. The room had a DVD player which was great! Also, having the kitchen environment was a bonus. The dinner social on Tues, Wed and Thurs nights was great. The breakfast was very good as well. Had just a few complaints (not really complaints): I stayed for 2 weeks. There were a lot of days where housekeeping didn't service my room at all, which ultimately led to depletion of supplies in room (towels, tp, soap, overflowing garbage cans). Just a quick reminder and it was taken care of fast. Also, all of the doors slam! There is like a super spring to completely slam all of the doors, causing a loud BANG! Not too big of deal, just a heads up. Also, you cannot get back onto your floor from the steps. If you are a steps vs. an elevator person, once the door closes to the steps up on the floors, you cannot get back in. I would recommend a simple keyed entry to steps on the first floor so that the guest room floors can remain unlocked. Those were really my only complaints. The staff was very friendly, especially the front desk staff! They called me by first name and whatever I needed, it was taken care of immediately. The outside area is great with a basketball court and plenty of NICE patio furniture to enjoy the weather. The pool area was pretty good as well. Overall, a great stay. I would recommend. Oh, and BTW, MIAMI TRAFFIC IS HORRIBLE!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel, we highly appreciate all the feedback and kind words. I would also like to thank you for your comments regarding rooms and im very glad to hear that we made you feel right home. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close