Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 114 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    114reviews

    • 5 Stars
      76
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Stay

    By

    24 abril 2015

    club

    I had 3 rooms and had such a great experience. I will be back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 abril 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our property, we highly value and appreciate all the feedback you have provided. Its great to hear that you will be coming back to the hotel and I would like to thank you for all your kind words in regards to our staff and amenities. Have a great day! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility

    By

    20 abril 2015

    club

    Good experience at very competitive rate, with convenient location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 abril 2015
    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our hotel. All your kind words and feedback are very much valued and we hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gral. Muy bueno - Personal e internet para mejorar

    By

    20 abril 2015

    El concepto general es muy bueno y funciona perfectamente.

    Con respecto al personal hay una gran diferencia entre personal de desayuno y limpieza que tiene trato cordial y profesional y personal de recepción, deben mejorar el lugar de almuerzo los vi en varias oportunidades almorzando, deberían comprender mejor las necesidades de los huéspedes, ya que deberían estar a su servicio.

    Con respecto a internet, tienen todo por mejorar, con franqueza es un desastre, entre que es necesario poner el código a diario y la cantidad de veces que no hay señal o directamente se corta, es indispensable que hagan algo para solucionarlo o bien aclarar que no hay internet. Yo compra paquete de datos ya que era imposible la conexión.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 abril 2015
    Querido invitado, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de su día a escribir un comentario sobre nuestro hotel. Todos sus comentarios se valora. Me gustaría pedir disculpas por el servicio de internet, hemos seguimos adelante y mejorado nuestro sistema para que pueda trabajar mucho más rápido. Le damos las gracias por sus amables palabras y retroalimentación positiva. Esperamos verle de nuevo en un futuro próximo! Atentamente, Paul Martínez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Need English Speaking Front Desk

    By

    14 abril 2015

    club

    Not impressed with hotel staff. employees did not speak or understand english. food was horrible at breakfast. like chewing rubber.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 abril 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property, we highly value all of your feedback. I see you encountered some inconveniences during your stay and I would be more than happy to hear more and talk about your recent stay with us so we can resolve this. You can contact me via email paul.martinez@baywoodhotels.com. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close