• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MIAMI
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75.00 USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150.00 USD for 7 nights. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Only one pet per suite. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Sun Life Stadium home of the Miami Dolphins
Distance From Hotel:16.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary On Site Parking. Ample space for vans, RVs and tour buses, 24 hours

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:96
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:75
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of accessible rooms:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4942

Enjoy Miami Hotel's Location Near MIA Airport

Situated in a beautiful suburban setting, the Staybridge Suites® Miami Doral Area hotel is just minutes from Miami International Airport (MIA), making the hotel a perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. The stylish accommodations offer comfort and convenience for your stay in Miami.

Besides Miami International Airport, the hotel is only minutes from major companies that include Carnival and Norwegian Cruise Lines,
View More

Enjoy Miami Hotel's Location Near MIA Airport

Situated in a beautiful suburban setting, the Staybridge Suites® Miami Doral Area hotel is just minutes from Miami International Airport (MIA), making the hotel a perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. The stylish accommodations offer comfort and convenience for your stay in Miami.

Besides Miami International Airport, the hotel is only minutes from major companies that include Carnival and Norwegian Cruise Lines, Boston Scientific and US Southern Command. The free Wi-Fi access helps you stay in touch, and you can rely on the Business Center for support. Need to host a meeting? We have an elegant boardroom with seating for up to 12 people.

When it's time to relax, this Miami hotel is surrounded by the city's best attractions. The Doral Golf Resort, home to the legendary TPC Blue Monster, is just a few blocks away. As well, don't miss a chance to explore the beautiful Everglades National Park. We are also a short drive from famous South Beach and Ocean Drive.

As a guest of the hotel, you'll enjoy friendly service and excellent amenities that are tailored to meet your needs. Take advantage the free airport shuttle that runs from 6am-11pm. We also offer a free, hot breakfast buffet each morning and The Social Reception, featuring light dinner and drinks, every Tues-Thurs. Plus, you can beat the heat in the outdoor pool! Call today and let us exceed your expectations.

View Less
Features
If you're looking for a great location in Miami, we are just minutes from the Miami International Airport (MIA). Our airport shuttle departs the hotel every hour on the hour daily from 6 am to 11 pm. Guests are available for pick up at the airport only at designated times after the shuttle departs the hotel. Shuttle is not available upon demand. Please call the hotel for further details.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relatively good experience If you're staying in Miami, this hotel is a good option. Rather convenient. Rooms are pretty good and price is decent when you start comparing prices of other hotels in Miami. Decent price and relatively good value. i would stay here again. Staff rather cordial. I would have like to have seen a breakfast with a little more variety. They seemed to be out of a few things, but overall O.K. Jacuzzi was very nice. Definitely relaxed in this hotel. Good job! 26 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beep Beep - BOOM! We stayed at this property after a cruise, coming in relaxed and not wanting to go home. As a platinum priority club member, we were upgraded to a jacuzzi sweet - AWESOME! We get in the room and things look good, not great, it appears to be an older property so a few small cosmetic issues, but clean and in good shape. Then the beeping started. We were in room 530 that is right behind the elevator, so everytime the elevator moved throughout the hotel, we heard the beeps. There would also be occassional boom sounds that sounded like the elevator was coming through the wall. Hoping it'd calm down in the night, didn't think much of it. We were in a suite, so the bedroom was separate from a sitting area. When we we went to bed, the A/C unit in the room was as loud as an airplane taking off...but it kept the room cold and blocked the noise of the elevator. Now, as a priority club member and happy with most of my recent HI stays, I wouldn't write this review if I hadn't already talked with the hotel staff and submitted my concerns to HI directly. Upon leaving, we let the front desk staff know of the issues...there was no sign of concern on her behalf, she just looked at us blankly and said "OK." I later also voiced my concerns in a survey from Priority Club...again, thanks for letting us know, we'll let the hotel staff know and they'll contact you...nothing...So rooms not "upgraded" and away from the elevator are probably fine, stay away from rooms close to the elevator! 21 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Good Place!! Rooms a little small, breakfast very bad, I love holidays breakfast but not in USA 15 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service Friendly staff and great service, the local water is not great, I think this is NOT the hotel issue, the Miami local water is not great. 06 January 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No internet service, outdated room and horrible matrass Your rooms need updating and are not up to standard. You are asking too much money for the poor comfort you are offering. 03 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent AAAAAA A+++, great customer service, and breakfast was awesome, They even have a priority club floor which is excellent, will make this miami hotel from now on...... 02 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short Term Stay I recently stayed at this hotel in early December. When I arrived at the hotel I had to wait for able 1/2 hour before I was assisted, because the guests before me had problems with there reservations.When I did check in I ask Chris (I think that was his name) to arrange for a late check-out for me. He never did that, but he remembered to demand a $100 deposit that I told him i never paid before upon check-in. The beds in the rooms were hard to compare with the Holiday Inn in Fort Lauderdale where I just checked out prior to my arrival here. One of my rooms had a plumbing situation that was never dealt with until check-out. 20 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Awesome Staff! Hotel location was pretty nice and easy to get to. Rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. On my last night the smoke detector went off at 2AM and every ten minutes after that. I notify the staff at the from desk and he was very professional, very helpful and act in a timely manner by placing me in another room as quick as he could. The parking lot was nice, but if the hotel is full or if a patron brought his 18-wheeler along you may not find a parking spot to park. Overall, it is a very nice hotel. 19 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the money Directly off Palmetto Expressway. Very nice staff, was upgraded to a suite. Depending on time of day and traffic about a 15 minute drive to Little Havana and 30 minutes to Miami Beach. The breakfast was very good and the employees in charge of breakfast were excellent. 17 December 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by business trip room dirty, need to vacumm. and they give the same door key to somebody else. 11 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service with comfortable room Excellent service by front desk. The only problem was is unavailability of food at late night. 05 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when leaving from Miami international airport Great friendly staff. Hotel located just a 25-30 minute drive from MIA and a great value compared with airport hotels. Breakfast could use a few more items. 02 December 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Meh Aging hotel needs repairs (fridge blew the circuit one night) and another night microwave starting beeping loudly (seemed to be an issue with one of the buttons being stuck). Did a poor job cleaning the room, even after I asked them multiple time to clean a sticky table and floor. Internet is horrible, you are lucky to get one page to download before it requesting you to login to their wireless router. Technical support assured me the network engineer would contact me, never happened. 26 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I stayed a week on business and it was very comfortable. The only con was that you had to drive to go shopping or go to a restaurant. it is a high traffic area but still nice. 22 November 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 great service service was indifference / not conscendant depending who is on the duty 17 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improve breakfast. Daily breakfast vary. The rest of the hotel good, clean and good service. 23 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all good except ac unit. Everything was great except the AC unit had mildew odor that made room smelly. Lysol spray helped but it certainly was noticeable. 20 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Every time I Stay. I have stayed at this property multiple times. From the voicemail greeting, to the great rooms and food in the morning. I make sure I always stay at this property. Even if it's out of my way, it is worth it, I recommend this location! 18 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by able check in early We were on the way to Everglades National Park in the early morning on May 11, 2012. Since we were passing this hotel then went in to ask if it was possible to put our luggage at front desk first. What suprised, we got room with the keys to go in to unload our suitcase immediatley! We all had extre good time after the car was a little lighter and with good spirit from able to check in early the rest day!! 17 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area
Select to close.
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area Scenery / Landscape In Miami, Florida our hotel's amenities are the best Choose our Miami Doral, Florida Hotel's Convenient Location Our friendly staff will be happy to assist you with all your needs Relax after a long day in the Staybridge Suites Miami Doral lobby
Select to close.