Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 169 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Another great stay

    By

    07 February 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great property to stay at for Business. Very attentive staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast and good dinner. Internet could be faster but it is on par with the other hotels like the Crowne Plaza (which is next door).

    Biggest complaint is that the hotel is popular and frequently full - which means I have to stay elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great everything

    By

    04 February 2016

    club

    Such a great place to be at, felt like home. Staff were amazing, especially front desk are always welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm, friendly and professional staff

    By

    03 February 2016

    I would like to thank the staff at Staybridge suites for making my stay an enjoyable one. The staff are friendly and efficient in requests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing room and professional staff

    By

    03 February 2016

    platinumelite

    One of my greatest experience staying on a Staybridge. On top of the amazing room, spacious and clean. I was greeted by very friendly and courteous staff on the front des. Makes me feel like im at home. Suoerb customer service! !!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful surprise.

    By

    31 January 2016

    club

    This hotel exceeded my expectations. The beds were great and their were no noise when I went to bed.The food was better that I expected and the staff was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect as always

    By

    28 January 2016

    I travel to the area quite often and prefer to stay here when possible. It is not the closest IHG property to my destination but it is most probably the most well run. I also respect them for continuing to honor Government rate in this market.

    THANK YOU

    Read More
    Read Less

    很舒适性价比挺不错

    By

    27 January 2016

    房间很大很舒适,客房服务也很棒,最喜欢的是免费早餐,还有停车非常方便,健身房的跑步机很新潮功能很赞,只是器械少了点,虽然有游泳池但是不太实用。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unkompliziertes Hotel

    By

    13 January 2016

    freundliches Personal am Check-In, sauber, komfortables Bett

    Posted byCustomerCare
    21 January 2016
    Sehr geehrter rv30, Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie uns eine Bewertung zu unserem Hotel hinterlassen haben und das Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Gold Mitglied sind. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Sauberkeit als exzellent empfanden und das Sie unser freundliches Personal positiv hervorheben. Jedoch bedauern wir, dass Ihnen die Zimmer nicht sehr gut gefallen haben und das wir auch in anderen Punkten, Ihre Erwartungen nicht treffen konnten. Ihre Kommentare werden von uns näher betrachtet, um mögliche zukünftige Upgrades und Verbesserungen vorzunehmen. Uns würde es freuen, wenn Sie unserm Hotel nochmals eine Chance geben, damit Sie sich von unseren Verbesserungen überzeugen können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Pascal Neef Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sehr nettes Personal und großartiges Service

    By

    04 January 2016

    ich habe schon zweites Mal länger in dem Hotel übernachtet. Ich kann nur empfählen, nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, super Service!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    02 January 2016

    Staybridge Suites have the roomiest suites in the area offering our family of four and dog plenty of space compared to the average hotel room. We frequently visit family in Silicon Valley and prefer to come to SBS in Milpitas. The inclusive-priced breakfast and dinner buffets are always convenient with traveling kids. The front desk (where a bowl of fresh fruits lays open to great any traveler) staff recognize us upon entry and cordially thank us for being Spire members. On our recent stay, we needed to modify our reservation. Couldn't make online change. Called IHG headquarters, but HQ couldn't make the change since SBS was fully booked. Talked with front desk staff about our problem. Staff was knowledgeable, professional and kind: Cozette was able to work the problem and accommodate our change. Thank you Cozette! Kudos also goes to Karen and Rachel and the wonderful staff at SBS!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable

    By

    26 December 2015

    The title says it all. Also, convenient location for work, restaurants,

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a home

    By

    10 December 2015

    I love how generous the staff are and am caring. Keep up the great work and I will return again

    Read More
    Read Less