Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 167 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    167reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Excellent Service

    By

    11 febrero 2016

    club

    Excellent Service. Friendly and accommodating receptionists, helpful and on-time shuttle drivers and a good work for the housekeeping and the kitchen team. Will definitely be back if given the opportunity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like your 2nd home

    By

    11 febrero 2016

    Love staying here coz it feels like your 2nd home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly People

    By

    09 febrero 2016

    Everything about this place is above and beyond!! You guys are amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    07 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great property to stay at for Business. Very attentive staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast and good dinner. Internet could be faster but it is on par with the other hotels like the Crowne Plaza (which is next door).

    Biggest complaint is that the hotel is popular and frequently full - which means I have to stay elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great everything

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    club

    Such a great place to be at, felt like home. Staff were amazing, especially front desk are always welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm, friendly and professional staff

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    I would like to thank the staff at Staybridge suites for making my stay an enjoyable one. The staff are friendly and efficient in requests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing room and professional staff

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    One of my greatest experience staying on a Staybridge. On top of the amazing room, spacious and clean. I was greeted by very friendly and courteous staff on the front des. Makes me feel like im at home. Suoerb customer service! !!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful surprise.

    By

    31 enero 2016

    club

    This hotel exceeded my expectations. The beds were great and their were no noise when I went to bed.The food was better that I expected and the staff was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect as always

    By

    28 enero 2016

    I travel to the area quite often and prefer to stay here when possible. It is not the closest IHG property to my destination but it is most probably the most well run. I also respect them for continuing to honor Government rate in this market.

    THANK YOU

    Read More
    Read Less

    很舒适性价比挺不错

    By

    27 enero 2016

    房间很大很舒适,客房服务也很棒,最喜欢的是免费早餐,还有停车非常方便,健身房的跑步机很新潮功能很赞,只是器械少了点,虽然有游泳池但是不太实用。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unkompliziertes Hotel

    By

    13 enero 2016

    freundliches Personal am Check-In, sauber, komfortables Bett

    Posted byCustomerCare
    21 enero 2016
    Sehr geehrter rv30, Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie uns eine Bewertung zu unserem Hotel hinterlassen haben und das Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Gold Mitglied sind. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Sauberkeit als exzellent empfanden und das Sie unser freundliches Personal positiv hervorheben. Jedoch bedauern wir, dass Ihnen die Zimmer nicht sehr gut gefallen haben und das wir auch in anderen Punkten, Ihre Erwartungen nicht treffen konnten. Ihre Kommentare werden von uns näher betrachtet, um mögliche zukünftige Upgrades und Verbesserungen vorzunehmen. Uns würde es freuen, wenn Sie unserm Hotel nochmals eine Chance geben, damit Sie sich von unseren Verbesserungen überzeugen können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Pascal Neef Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sehr nettes Personal und großartiges Service

    By

    04 enero 2016

    ich habe schon zweites Mal länger in dem Hotel übernachtet. Ich kann nur empfählen, nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, super Service!

    Read More
    Read Less