Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 134 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Best Experiences, Bar None

    By

    22 June 2015

    club

    I have stayed in this hotel when it first opened. it was great then and better now.

    Having spent many days in Hotels across the world, I want to say that my stay was better than I expected and I expect the best. From the minute I pulled up until I left, this property was perfect.

    I will book here anytime I come to Mississauga again. I will use this property even if i have to drive a little further for work or pleasure.

    Thank you again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2015
    Dear Jst looking, It is always a thrill knowing our guest plan on returning. We greatly appreciate your kind words in relation to our hotel. We're looking forward to seeing you and your family at your next visit so that we must provide you with another memorable experience. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good Bed omfortable bed and great service. omfortable bed and great servic

    By

    15 June 2015

    club

    Very Good omfortable bed and great service. omfortable bed and great service.omfortable bed and great service.omfortable bed and great service.omfortable bed and great service.omfortable bed and great service.omfortable bed and great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 June 2015
    Dear Ajay, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your most recent stay. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We do hope to be able to accommodate you in the near future! Warm Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekly stay like apartment living

    By

    08 June 2015

    platinumelite

    I frequent this hotel for business and I find the front desk very helpful with all aspects of check-in, changing reservations etc... I like that they ask me if I have any questions regarding my stay.
    I find everyone who works in the hotel very personable. I love the restaurant. next door Atmosfera, they also do free delivery to the hotel.
    I find that this location is easy access to 407, 401, shopping, movie theatres and restaurants in Mississauga or Brampton.
    I do like the option to make light meals and I have had some of the meals the restaurant provides and they are good. I had the barbeque last week and it was very good with lots of fresh toppings. Breakfast is as much or as little as you need and I find that I can get in and out quickly any day and they serve the types of food I would have at home.
    For my work needs this is the hotel I keep returning to for the price, comfort and convenience.
    Another added bonus is free laundry facilities, great to take no dirty laundry home for the weekend. .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 June 2015
    Dear Hawaii13, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always so pleased to learn that our guests have enjoyed their visit with us. Your compliments regarding our Complimentary Breakfast and Social Evening Reception, Complimentary Barbeque Facility and Complimentary Self-Serve Laundry Services are all genuinely appreciated. We hope to see you again soon and look forward to having you as our returning guests. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    08 June 2015

    Me and my co-workers have stayed many nights here, the staff is very friendly and take care of all of your needs. The outdoor area is nice and clean for the after work un-winding happy hour. Rooms are clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 June 2015
    Dear Scooter2222, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always so pleased to learn that our guests have enjoyed their visit with us. We're looking forward to providing you with the next memorable experience during your return visit. Hope to see you soon. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close