Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 72 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    72reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excelente ubicación en San Pedro

    By

    13 July 2016

    club

    Para estar en una zona del mundo semi desértica, este hotel está frente a una cortina de verdor inigualable, muy cerca de cientos de amenidades.
    Lo que no me gustó es que el agua de la piscina estaba caliente y el tamaño de la pisicna es pequeño para la capacidad de huéspedes que tiene el hotel.
    El desayuno me pareció bastante mediocre. Ofrecían desayuno caliente y eso quiere decir sólo un tipo de huevo revuelto y la calidad del pan que ofrecen es bastante malo (comercial)

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    05 July 2016

    overall a very good option for quiet business trip

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 July 2016
    Thank you very much, We hope to see you back at the hotel to serve you as you deserve
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente hotel

    By

    15 June 2016

    platinumelite

    MUY BUEN SERVICIO, Y EL PERSONAL ATENTO A LAS NECESIDADES DEL CLIENTE,,,ADEMAS DE LA COMODIDAD DE LAS HABITACIONES

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 June 2016
    Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos poder servirle de nuevo en su siguiente visita a Monterrey y atenderle como usted se merece.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    08 June 2016

    club

    This hotel has a great location if you need to be in San Pedro, right at THE crossing (Calzada del Valle and Calzada San Pedro), easy access to all the features around the zone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Séjour décevant

    By

    24 April 2016

    platinumelite

    L'hôtel présente bien en apparence mais n'a en fait rien d'un 4 étoiles. La décoration est vieillote et l'état général des suites mérite un rafraichissement. La propreté laisse à désirer. Le service est inégal. Le ménage de ma suite a été oubliée une fois. Une autre fois, l'employée n'a pas pris le sac de vêtements pour la laundry.
    La qualité du petit déjeuner est médiocre et le choix est très limité.
    Le rapport qualité prix est très défavorable comparé à d'autres hôtels de Monterrey.
    L'un des rares points positifs est la situation de l'hotel au coeur de San Pedro et des restaurants.
    Autre point positif: la présence de machines à laver et de sèche linge pour les séjours longue durée.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 April 2016
    Nous regrettons que sa récente séjour Nous ne répondent pas à leurs attentes. Nous apprécions vos commentaires sincères et les partager avec notre équipe de continuer à améliorer nos services. Merci encore de nous donner l' occasion de vous servir à l'avenir.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Siempre consistentes

    By

    18 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Tengo ocho años hospedadndome en este Hotel y SIEMPRE la experiencia es sensacional muy buena atencion de camareras recepcionistas supervisores, cocina.
    Las habitaciones confortables y limpias,
    seguire hospedando,e aqui porque en verdad me siento como en casa

    Read More
    Read Less

    Do not let people smoke in non-smoking rooms

    By

    12 March 2016

    club

    The room was marked as a non smoking room, but the hotel furnished ashtrays and the room smelled like stale smoke.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 March 2016
    Thank you for your comments. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay. You did stay in a smoking room. Your reservation was made through a Travel Agency in a smoking room and we did honor your reservation as it was made. If we had other rooms available that day, we could have moved you to a non smoking room. I hope you understand.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Calidez

    By

    25 February 2016

    Excelente hotel, lo recomiendo ampliamente por su calidez, limpieza y tranquilidad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospedaje!

    By

    18 February 2016

    Excelente lugar y servicio, altamente recomendable para la familia, excelente ubicacion...

    Read More
    Read Less

    great guest services

    By

    12 February 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our 4 day stay. Great centralized location close to everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 February 2016
    Thank you very much for your comments, we hope to see you again here at your hotel on your next visit to Monterrey
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    09 February 2016

    club

    Great hotel, always exceeds expectations! The only thing that could make it better would be to be pet friendly!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and clean,

    By

    08 February 2016

    Lots of space with these two rooms.
    I was pleasantly surprised.
    Will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 February 2016
    Thanks for your comments , we hope to see you on your next visit to Monterrey here at Staybridge Suites Monterrey. Julio Rodriguez Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less