Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 283 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    283reviews

    • 5 Stars
      216
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Hospitable staff

    By

    07 August 2015

    Staybridge Suites hotel is home away from home. Staff courteous; room relaxing; service great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 August 2015
    We are so pleased that we made you feel at home! I will make sure to share your comments with our staff and we hope to have you visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    05 August 2015

    club

    My stay at Staybridge Suites Naples was excellent. The suite was comfortable and roomy, there was lots of food included in my booking, and they let me grill on the BBQ outside, which was awesome. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The only reason I put quality of sleep at less than 5 was because I never sleep all that well away from home, but as far as hotel stays, this one was pretty good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean rooms

    By

    04 August 2015

    The Staybridge is the best. We stay there anywhere frome once to twice a year, every year.The rooms are clean and big, love the kitchen, great breakfast and the social Tues-Thurs is wonderful out by the pool which is always clean. The staff can not do enough for you anytime everyday! Close to the beach. I cant say enough about this place it really is our home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your kind words mean the world to our entire staff! We are so happy to know that we make you feel right at home and we look forward to your next visit,
    Read More
    Read Less

    You sleep like a baby in their soft / firm just right bed!

    By

    03 August 2015

    This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff their
    was the happiest , friendlist staff ever!! The suites are so beautiful
    and nicely laid out. The pool area makes you feel like you in Hawaii. It was just a great experience especially with my 7 yr old.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 August 2015
    Thank you for the kind words regarding your experience you had with us on your recent visit. We are so pleased that you a good nights sleep and relaxation! We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accomodation

    By

    30 July 2015

    Have never stayed in a Staybridge Suite before but this was lovely, and would use again.
    Loved the suite and the hotel.
    Breakfast was a little busy and we had to sit out by the pool which was a bit warm!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2015
    Thank you for the very nice review. We hope to have visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experiance

    By

    29 July 2015

    This Stybridge Suites location was excellent, down the street from the beach and close to downtown. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 July 2015
    Thank you for the great review. We are very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to having stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and great staff

    By

    24 July 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay as we were on a vacation to celebrate our upcoming 40th anniversary in December 2015. The staff was friendly and professional and we would go back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Thank you for the very nice review! Hope you have a fantastic 40th anniversary!! look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great getaway

    By

    24 July 2015

    club

    We chose this hotel even though it wasn't on the beach,we wanted to stay close to clam pass park, and this hotel was very close.
    We were very pleasantly surprised. We went to the beach the first day, after that we had a great bbq by the pool, and had a great home cooked meal thanks to the full kitchen, it was much more than we ever expected, and we had a wonderful time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to having you visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    5* service

    By

    19 July 2015

    This is a hotel that surprises in every way, and for the better!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2015
    Thank you for your kind words I will make sure to share this review with our team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Stay!

    By

    09 July 2015

    We will be coming back to this hotel. Definately felt like a home away from home. Rooms were very spacious. I loved the fact that my room had two ottomans in the middle of the living room that I used for our luggage. Perfect as it was not in the way of anything that i needed to access! Very clean, staff was great! Only thing I suggest would be to change the eggs at breakfast. They were too runny each day. Other than that, my expectations were blown away! Thank you for providing a wonderful experience!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us on your recent visit. We appreciate your kind words and so pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean rooms

    By

    09 July 2015

    This was the nicest and cleanest room I've ever stayed in. also really enjoyed the tiki bar out back and the friendly staff. Looking forward to coming back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Thank you for the very nice review. I will make sure to share your comments with all of our staff members and kook forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for short stay with my dogs

    By

    06 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, the room was perfect for us and our dogs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 July 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review.
    Read More
    Read Less