Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the social hour We had a wonderful experience at the social hours and the food, especially the chicken salsa sandwich was outstanding. Staff was cordial and helpful. 07 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! We enjoyed a very good weekend. The pool and jacuzzi are clean and fun! We went with our 2 yo toddler and a small dog. Our price included the pet fee as stated in their page, and we didn't have any surprises with the billing info. The staff was alwas nice and very helpful. The room was big and clean. It also included a small kitchen wich was very useful for preparing our toddler's food. We had to use the maintenance service for a bad light bulb and they helped use super fast. We will definitely go back to the hotel. 07 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Stay Right on !!!! Overall top rating. Great homey atmosphere. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel This was the first time we used Staybridge Suites and we were fully satisfied and even got more then we expected. It is a pitty that we did not have more time to stay here. 28 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great establishment with friendly staff We were very impressed with this property. The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Great Tikki Bar with fantastic drink specials. The best deal in town!! 19 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Good location. Friendly staff, good customer attentions. Nice and clean room. All furniture seems updated recently. Free WIFI. Good choice for breakfast. Need to update the fitness center. Business center's computer seems has virus. If ever we decide to come back to Naples we will DEFINITELY choose to stay at the Staybridge Suites! 14 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations We also enjoy our stay at Staybridge. The recent remodeling looks absolutely beautiful. The only recommendation I would give is to place central air in each room. The wall unit is very loud. Thank you for a wonderful stay. this is our favorite hotel. We love the free breakfast. What an excellent assortment of food.!!!! 13 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SO EBJOYABLE! TRACY the manager runs a tight ship!The hotel is a fun relaxing spot to visit OR WE stay there for the convenience of having the family visit us[no picking which relative to stay with] just get a room and have them ENJOY the poolside tiki hut/bar,pool n jacuzzi along with the great breakfast bar in the mornings for hotel guests!WILL RETURN SOON.BEDS AND ROOMS ARE VERY COZY. 04 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything as wonderful during our 8 night stay, I love how you offer the free drinks and food on tues wed and thurs between 5:30-7:30pm 03 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Could not have asked for a better location, service and comfort from a hotel. The details put into this hotel are thought out very well. From the dining room to your bed room. The staff is friendly and the hotel itself was everything you needed to live comfortably especially with children. The bar outside with the complimentary drink was a bonus for us adults!! Kuddos!! :) I will be back!! BTW the pictures doesn't do the hotel justice....just an fyi. :) 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home-like sensation We felt, as always, very Well treated and all the staff trying to be nice and kind. Looking forward to visit the hotel again. 04 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value wonderful Staff We spent 6 days at the Staybridge in Naples and had a great time. This property is close to everything. We had a two bedroom suite on the first floor which was clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast hot food eggs, sausages,bacon or ham a different one each day. You can make your own waffles or have a toast bagel or english muffin. Plus fruit , cereal or yogurt. We also enjoyed the nice free food on Tues, Wen and Thurs by the pool with free wine and beer. All and All we had no complaints enjoyed ourselves. The staff is very friendly and helpful 27 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, nice accomodations This was my first time at a Staybridge (1 BR king) and second trip to Naples. The hotel, room and common areas were clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equiped with full size refrigerator, small stove, dishwasher and microwave. The only uncomfortable part was the sofa bed. My daughter tried to sleep there, but the matress was thin and she felt the springs. So, she took off the cushions and slept on them on the floor. I may not have understood the maid/towel service, but sometimes towels were taken and then not enough were replaced. The breakfast was excellent with eggs, meat, breads, waffles, fruit, yogurt, and cereal. A great added value. Plus, the social hour on Tues - Thurs provided free beer and wine and a light buffet dinner (tacos, burgers, pasta). Nice touch. The pool area is small, but not crowded. Nice lounge chairs, umbrella tables, etc. The pool towels are very small and thin, so you may want to bring a beach towel. Free washers and dryers. Nice, social Chickee Bar in the late afternoon - evening with $4 - $5 drinks. Beach chairs are available at the front desk. Great wifi connection at pool and in room. 2 flat screen tvs in the room. Small fitness room too. Close to restaurants, shopping, and a short drive to the beach or downtown. A very good value and nice hotel in Naples. 19 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Evening reception & breakfast We have stayed at the Staybridge many times. The last time was about a year ago and the rooms were beginning to look a bit shabby. I had since read that the property had been refurbished. Untrue. The common area, where breakfast and a "light supper" are served, has new furniture, but the rooms have not been updated. Staybridge is still a good value, though rates have increased, considering the breakfast and evening social, however the rooms could definitely use some help. 07 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best I ever had At the risk of filling up all the rooms when I need one, I'll say this place -- after many, many visits, including one last week -- is the "superior" lodging facility in its price range in America (and I've stayed in hundreds). I go to Naples for the best beach I've found (and the commensurate weather). While there, Staybridge affords more comforts and amenities than I have yet to find in any other hotel, including other Staybridge Suites and Inns. This isn't bragging for I have no financial incentive in the place (I pay them). But the little touches they provide everywhere I turn simply turn me on. In fact, the only thing out of joint while we were there celebrating an anniversary was that late in the day the coffee pots were allowed to grow cold (multiple nights). This can be easily remedied of course. Everything else was grade A+++. I've just not found a more welcoming, caring place, one where they seem to have thought of everything (er, except for hot decaf and hot coffee after breakfast). Truly the best I ever had. 22 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the Germans at Easter actually i dont wont to write anything caus e it is a secret tip for everyone ti choose this hotel...and we want to come back each Easter.... its just perfect!! nothing else to say..... 14 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break Will come back again in the future. Took 4 kids as a single dad ranging in age from 12-2 yrs old. Perfect place for them. Pool area provides room for them around the deck. Social time at night provides enough to feed all the kids. Outdoor happy hr at Chickee Bar allowed me to still supervise them in the pool. Great value for the money. 10 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5th visit An excellent safe environment The team as always set an examples by the GM TRACEY . Booked for next year.. 05 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard NOT to like this place. EASY and COMFORTABLE I selected this place blindly and we were thrilled. We brought 3 teenagers and everything about it worked for us. Nice area and close to shopping an dining. Lovely, short walk to the beach. Room was clean and spacious. Beds were comfortable, kids complained about comfort of pull out bed, but thats about our only complaint and not much of a complaint at all. We used hot tub, pool, and work out facilities. Even enjoyed the free dinners a couple of nights. Would definitely stay here again. 31 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Service My family was fortunate to spend a week in beautiful Naples. We struggled with renting a condo for a week or using a two-bedroom suite at Staybridge. We made a great choice by staying at the Staybridge. The Staybridge is perfectly located near the beach, grocery and fine restaurants. The local publc beach "Clam Pass" provided the perfect location for my two daughters, aged 13 and 11. The morning breakfast and evening meals were a welcome rest for the family. One thing they need to fix is the need for kids and adults to go out to the bar to get beverages. It was often crowded and difficult to get through the "happy hour" group. In summary, great location for familites. 30 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outdoor areas-pool and bar Often uncomfortable due to smoking policy. Second hand smoke is unhealthy and there are many children in the area. No smoking policy should be implemented--it works at other facilities. 20 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated rooms This is may be my 5th time at this hotel. Love it each time. This time I vacationed with my two teenaged grandchildren. We had one of the newly renovated rooms on the second floor. Love the new decor. The one thing I did not care for however, was the very very high island in the kitchen area. I'm very short and it was not very useful or user friendly given it's height or the height of the 2 chairs to side in. Other than that the room is great. Service is wonderful, staff very friendly and ready to do whatever is needed to make our stay memorable. Found out that if you are going to the beach and don't want to sit on towels or blanket, just go to the front desk and ask for beach chairs. There are plenty and free. As always breakfast is plentiful and satisfying. Pool is clean, kids had a ball. Will probably be back in the fall for another vacation. Love, love, love this place. 19 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff and all round great experiance During my stay I was constantly reminded of what great service is. Everyone smiled and seems truly happy to help in any way. The Hotel seems well cared for and looks freshly remodled. I will recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Naples 16 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Friendly Inn This is the second time we have stayed at this inn. We found all services to be excellent for a midlevel hotel. Some improvements might be-1. Breakfast area was always very crowded. Perhaps due to unseasonable cool weather fewer guests were eating outside but finding a table inside was very difficult. 2. The exercise room was inadequate. There was no elipitical machine on this stay. (There was on our first stay) There were three treadmills of which one did not work. Hotel should update their machines. I would stay at this hotel again if they updated their exercise room. If you don't use this feature of the hotel I would absolutely recommend this establishment. 14 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable Room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was delicious and they provided different variety each day. 09 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Got more bang for my buck. Cotail Hour a pleasant surprise as was the buffet in the evening. Front desk Plashette was most helpful to us and very pleasant as was the bartender Steve Had a great time House keeping was right on with service 06 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place! Overall, I would recommend this accomodation for your stay in Naples...nice location....a little pricey but I guess it was high season when we were down from Feb. 27- March 2. Breakfast was good but they could change up the menu a little from day to day. Can't ask for much since it is included with your stay. The Chickee Bar was good but they should put out some snacks to go with your drinks. Also from Tues to Thurs from 5:30 to ? I forget they offered free hamburgers & snacks plus free beer/wine. That was a perk! Suites are clean and the mini kitchette comes in handy with full fridge & mini stovetop. I would come back! 05 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, convenient amenities! We were so completely happy with our stay at Staybridge Suites, we will definitely stay there again when in Naples. The room was comfortable and well maintained. The pool was warm [it was February] and the other guests were nicely social and very kind to our two young boys. We enjoyed the convenience of the breakfast bar daily [loved the waffles!] and were able to take advantage of the free dinner one of the nights also. The free laundry machines were an added bonus also. All in all, we were thankful for a hotel that exceeded our expectations! 15 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We spent 3 nights here and are happy to report that it was a very pleasant experience. We would definitely stay here again. The only negative I would point out was the hot tub by the pool area was dirty due to trees being trimmed up earlier in the day around the pool area. It would have been nice if a hotel employee would have covered it while the trimming was taking place. 10 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk manager was wonderful It was a wonderful stay. I will return there if on business again. 06 February 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>