Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Very good hotel. Beautiful and spacious rooms. Very clean and neat. They offer good services included with the price of the night, such as wifi, chairs and sunshade for going to the beach, as well as breakfast. Talking about breakfast, you can have different choices and they vary from day to day... I liked this hotel. I will definitely go back. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent place to stay Read many reviews on this hotel and went along with them. It's 10 mins from most popular beachs & the pier. It looked welcoming from the outside and receiption area. Staff where very friendly and helpful with local knowledge. Breakfast was about right for this sort of location. The room was clean and comfortable, as was the rest of the hotel. Free drinks and food at the bar Tuesday to Thursday. 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value - I hardly do these reviews ..only unless the experience is extremely bad or extremely good. In this case I feel obligated to share my wonderful experience. The service and facilities far exceeded my expectation and the staff.....so very helpful and friendly...My first choice anywhere will be Staybridge. BTW, its not just the big things...nice comfy beds, pillows, fixtures, and furnishings...all exceptional but the little things...the access to the laundry, towels by the poolside for use, extra popcorn for the children (thanks again). I travel a lot on business and this is my first Staybridge stay. WOW! 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff with integrity After staying for 7 nights I had a problem move in next to our room. The music was too loud. I called around supper time and the staff resolved the problem immediately. I was pleased. Then at 9:30 at night i was getting ready for bed. The music returned. I called and was hotly displeased. After a 20 minute wait I called again. The staff said they would take care of it by either getting another room for us or moving them to the other side of the hotel. Long story short is this: I was very happy that the staff followed through on what they said they would do. Now it is not normal for people to do this. The staff also said I would not be charged for that particular night. We still had one more night to stay. We stayed a total of 9 nights. Then I received the bill upon checkout and sure enough. They did not charge me for that night. They actually did what they said they were going to do on both accounts. I was very impressed and pleased. In these days and times where we live it is getting harder to find people who do what they say they are going to do. Way to go for hiring quality people who demonstrate integrity. Very impressive! I can promise you I will never forget that experience. I will remember this Hotel in the future when we return to Naples, FL. 23 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very nice and clean hotel This hotel was very nice and will definitely stay at this location if I'm ever in the area again 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value The hotel is close to the places we were visiting. The staff was friendly and even let us check in early. The free meals/social events are great. One of my favorite parts was that they allowed us to borrow beach chairs and an umbrella when we went to Clam Pass Park. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay too short! We were passing through Naples on our way to the Keys and only booked the room for one night. We wished that we would have know more about Naples and booked for a couple more nights. Our room was great, with a little kitchenette and great hotel service. Would highly recommend this hotel and hope to return and stay longer. 15 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull Good located to visit Naples. Everything was all right. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the social hour We had a wonderful experience at the social hours and the food, especially the chicken salsa sandwich was outstanding. Staff was cordial and helpful. 07 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! We enjoyed a very good weekend. The pool and jacuzzi are clean and fun! We went with our 2 yo toddler and a small dog. Our price included the pet fee as stated in their page, and we didn't have any surprises with the billing info. The staff was alwas nice and very helpful. The room was big and clean. It also included a small kitchen wich was very useful for preparing our toddler's food. We had to use the maintenance service for a bad light bulb and they helped use super fast. We will definitely go back to the hotel. 07 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Stay Right on !!!! Overall top rating. Great homey atmosphere. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel This was the first time we used Staybridge Suites and we were fully satisfied and even got more then we expected. It is a pitty that we did not have more time to stay here. 28 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great establishment with friendly staff We were very impressed with this property. The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Great Tikki Bar with fantastic drink specials. The best deal in town!! 19 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Good location. Friendly staff, good customer attentions. Nice and clean room. All furniture seems updated recently. Free WIFI. Good choice for breakfast. Need to update the fitness center. Business center's computer seems has virus. If ever we decide to come back to Naples we will DEFINITELY choose to stay at the Staybridge Suites! 14 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations We also enjoy our stay at Staybridge. The recent remodeling looks absolutely beautiful. The only recommendation I would give is to place central air in each room. The wall unit is very loud. Thank you for a wonderful stay. this is our favorite hotel. We love the free breakfast. What an excellent assortment of food.!!!! 13 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SO EBJOYABLE! TRACY the manager runs a tight ship!The hotel is a fun relaxing spot to visit OR WE stay there for the convenience of having the family visit us[no picking which relative to stay with] just get a room and have them ENJOY the poolside tiki hut/bar,pool n jacuzzi along with the great breakfast bar in the mornings for hotel guests!WILL RETURN SOON.BEDS AND ROOMS ARE VERY COZY. 04 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything as wonderful during our 8 night stay, I love how you offer the free drinks and food on tues wed and thurs between 5:30-7:30pm 03 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Could not have asked for a better location, service and comfort from a hotel. The details put into this hotel are thought out very well. From the dining room to your bed room. The staff is friendly and the hotel itself was everything you needed to live comfortably especially with children. The bar outside with the complimentary drink was a bonus for us adults!! Kuddos!! :) I will be back!! BTW the pictures doesn't do the hotel justice....just an fyi. :) 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home-like sensation We felt, as always, very Well treated and all the staff trying to be nice and kind. Looking forward to visit the hotel again. 04 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value wonderful Staff We spent 6 days at the Staybridge in Naples and had a great time. This property is close to everything. We had a two bedroom suite on the first floor which was clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast hot food eggs, sausages,bacon or ham a different one each day. You can make your own waffles or have a toast bagel or english muffin. Plus fruit , cereal or yogurt. We also enjoyed the nice free food on Tues, Wen and Thurs by the pool with free wine and beer. All and All we had no complaints enjoyed ourselves. The staff is very friendly and helpful 27 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, nice accomodations This was my first time at a Staybridge (1 BR king) and second trip to Naples. The hotel, room and common areas were clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equiped with full size refrigerator, small stove, dishwasher and microwave. The only uncomfortable part was the sofa bed. My daughter tried to sleep there, but the matress was thin and she felt the springs. So, she took off the cushions and slept on them on the floor. I may not have understood the maid/towel service, but sometimes towels were taken and then not enough were replaced. The breakfast was excellent with eggs, meat, breads, waffles, fruit, yogurt, and cereal. A great added value. Plus, the social hour on Tues - Thurs provided free beer and wine and a light buffet dinner (tacos, burgers, pasta). Nice touch. The pool area is small, but not crowded. Nice lounge chairs, umbrella tables, etc. The pool towels are very small and thin, so you may want to bring a beach towel. Free washers and dryers. Nice, social Chickee Bar in the late afternoon - evening with $4 - $5 drinks. Beach chairs are available at the front desk. Great wifi connection at pool and in room. 2 flat screen tvs in the room. Small fitness room too. Close to restaurants, shopping, and a short drive to the beach or downtown. A very good value and nice hotel in Naples. 19 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Evening reception & breakfast We have stayed at the Staybridge many times. The last time was about a year ago and the rooms were beginning to look a bit shabby. I had since read that the property had been refurbished. Untrue. The common area, where breakfast and a "light supper" are served, has new furniture, but the rooms have not been updated. Staybridge is still a good value, though rates have increased, considering the breakfast and evening social, however the rooms could definitely use some help. 07 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best I ever had At the risk of filling up all the rooms when I need one, I'll say this place -- after many, many visits, including one last week -- is the "superior" lodging facility in its price range in America (and I've stayed in hundreds). I go to Naples for the best beach I've found (and the commensurate weather). While there, Staybridge affords more comforts and amenities than I have yet to find in any other hotel, including other Staybridge Suites and Inns. This isn't bragging for I have no financial incentive in the place (I pay them). But the little touches they provide everywhere I turn simply turn me on. In fact, the only thing out of joint while we were there celebrating an anniversary was that late in the day the coffee pots were allowed to grow cold (multiple nights). This can be easily remedied of course. Everything else was grade A+++. I've just not found a more welcoming, caring place, one where they seem to have thought of everything (er, except for hot decaf and hot coffee after breakfast). Truly the best I ever had. 22 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the Germans at Easter actually i dont wont to write anything caus e it is a secret tip for everyone ti choose this hotel...and we want to come back each Easter.... its just perfect!! nothing else to say..... 14 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break Will come back again in the future. Took 4 kids as a single dad ranging in age from 12-2 yrs old. Perfect place for them. Pool area provides room for them around the deck. Social time at night provides enough to feed all the kids. Outdoor happy hr at Chickee Bar allowed me to still supervise them in the pool. Great value for the money. 10 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5th visit An excellent safe environment The team as always set an examples by the GM TRACEY . Booked for next year.. 05 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard NOT to like this place. EASY and COMFORTABLE I selected this place blindly and we were thrilled. We brought 3 teenagers and everything about it worked for us. Nice area and close to shopping an dining. Lovely, short walk to the beach. Room was clean and spacious. Beds were comfortable, kids complained about comfort of pull out bed, but thats about our only complaint and not much of a complaint at all. We used hot tub, pool, and work out facilities. Even enjoyed the free dinners a couple of nights. Would definitely stay here again. 31 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Service My family was fortunate to spend a week in beautiful Naples. We struggled with renting a condo for a week or using a two-bedroom suite at Staybridge. We made a great choice by staying at the Staybridge. The Staybridge is perfectly located near the beach, grocery and fine restaurants. The local publc beach "Clam Pass" provided the perfect location for my two daughters, aged 13 and 11. The morning breakfast and evening meals were a welcome rest for the family. One thing they need to fix is the need for kids and adults to go out to the bar to get beverages. It was often crowded and difficult to get through the "happy hour" group. In summary, great location for familites. 30 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outdoor areas-pool and bar Often uncomfortable due to smoking policy. Second hand smoke is unhealthy and there are many children in the area. No smoking policy should be implemented--it works at other facilities. 20 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated rooms This is may be my 5th time at this hotel. Love it each time. This time I vacationed with my two teenaged grandchildren. We had one of the newly renovated rooms on the second floor. Love the new decor. The one thing I did not care for however, was the very very high island in the kitchen area. I'm very short and it was not very useful or user friendly given it's height or the height of the 2 chairs to side in. Other than that the room is great. Service is wonderful, staff very friendly and ready to do whatever is needed to make our stay memorable. Found out that if you are going to the beach and don't want to sit on towels or blanket, just go to the front desk and ask for beach chairs. There are plenty and free. As always breakfast is plentiful and satisfying. Pool is clean, kids had a ball. Will probably be back in the fall for another vacation. Love, love, love this place. 19 March 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>