Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 706 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    706reviews

    • 5 Stars
      430
    • 4 Stars
      165
    • 3 Stars
      51
    • 2 Stars
      44
    • 1 Stars
      16

    stay at staybridge

    By

    18 April 2016

    Good location, correct bed-room and staff.
    Parking not included in the rate. Internet connection very slow

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Dear Phil77: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Convention stay

    By

    17 April 2016

    club

    I stayed 5 nights in the Staybridge Suites while attending a convention nearby. I was happy with my choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service!

    By

    14 April 2016

    A special shout out to Monique who was top notch in customer service and was very kind. She answered our questions and always with a smile!
    A request for change of towels was extremely prompt!
    The breakfast was a fantastic start to our day. There was a wonderful variety of hot and cold options and the staff were very attentive to replenishing as things got low.
    We will definitely stay here again when we return to New Orleans.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Dear MezT55: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites French Quarter. I appreciate the recognition of our team as they are hardworking and dedicated to the hotel. Monique is outstanding. We are fortunate to have her on our team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to New Orleans. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and all you need

    By

    11 April 2016

    Walking distance to French Quarter and Garden District and Museums.

    Nice to have the kitchen and living area in the Suite.
    Breakfast was plenty and coffee available all day through.
    Beds comfy, bathroom ok, a bit dated with shower in Tub.

    Pool is more a gadget :) (tiny)

    Liked to walk the near by Magazine Street all the way through the Garden district where many nice shops (vintage, antique etc) are located.

    Noticed that Uber is often more expensive in NO than normal taxis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Dear Warempage: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. Our location is great as we are just a few blocks from several restaurants and attractions. We have outstanding in-room amenities and our complimentary breakfast service every morning. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    09 April 2016

    club

    Comfortable accommodation within 30 minutes walk of the main attractions and much quieter than accommodations in the French Quarter.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Dear SP54321: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, great value

    By

    08 April 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel offers great food, friendly staff, and a great location to explore NOLA on foot!
    10 mins walking to the Riverfront, the Warehouse museum district and the French Quarter

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Thank you bonnieblue8! Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We do have an outstanding product with great service, and a super location within walking distance of the French Quarter, WWII Museum, Casino and outstanding restaurants. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    07 April 2016

    club

    I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. From the acommodations to the staff and everything about my stay at this facility. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the New Orleans area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 April 2016
    Dear Bob838, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge French Quarter

    By

    06 April 2016

    club

    Very nice facility and well worth the stay. Within in walking distance to everything you want to do in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and Value

    By

    06 April 2016

    Love this location. Close to casino if you want to drop by. Easy walk to or very short cab ride to Bourbon Street and several good places to eat. The weeknight social is nice, especially if you don't feel like getting out for food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 April 2016
    Dear 4.CK.: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. Our location is great as we are just a few blocks from several restaurants and attractions. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable, great location, clean and friendly

    By

    04 April 2016

    club

    Every time we visit New Orleans, we stay at Staybridge and we have always had a pleasant experience. Rooms are spacious, facilities are clean, staff is professional and friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 April 2016
    Dear bambam6: Thank you for your patronage and thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to NOLA. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location! Excellent breakfasts!!!

    By

    04 April 2016

    club

    Excellent experience overall! Clean rooms; warm friendly staff!!! Center, safe location with easy access to the French Quarter and Streetcar stops.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 April 2016
    Dear Anonymous: Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites French Quarter. I appreciate the recognition of our team as they are hardworking and dedicated to the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to New Orleans. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property

    By

    04 April 2016

    Great property, caring staff, I really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is close to everything but far enough away to be a nice quiet place to relax. My only issue is with parking, $39.00 a night for a paying guest to park is Awful! Three blocks away I was able to get parking for $10.00. I feel like parking at the hotel that someone is taking advantage of the their guests. Also parking at the casino next door is free if you spend 20 mins. in the Casino. The Pillows on the bed are about the size of throw pillows on a couch. Come on you can do better than that. I don't want to leave the review on a sour note, I really enjoyed our stay, its a very nice place to stay and walking distance to all the attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 April 2016
    Dear Rodneyae14: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less