Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! The whole process was smooth, nobody came knocking on the door, all the other guests were respectful and very nice atmosphere. 04 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely disappointed I was extremely disappointed after reading previous positive reviews. What upset me most was the fact that none of our rooms received the wake up calls requested so we missed the tour we had reserved in the French Quarter. The "full breakfast" was one container of cold eggs and one container of greasy sausage, a waffle maker and toast/bagels. Not my definition of a full breakfast. Finally, the pool was green and filthy and our front room reeked of vomit. The saving grace of the hotel was the close proximity to the French Quarter. It definitely wasn't the shining personality of the front desk, because she didn't have ANY. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Vacación Muy agradable nuestra estancia no programada al tener que pernoctar en New Orleans y haber seleccionado STAYBRIDGE. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations My stay at this Staybridge location was wonderful.. Staff was friendly and attentive. Food for the reception and breakfast was great. I would stay at this location again. 02 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I travel very frequently for work and for leisure and have stayed at other Staybridge Suites. I prefer the home like atmosphere and that I have a place to do laundry myself. The laundry facilities need to be upgraded and so does the gym equipment. There were no mats or free weights available like other hotels have. For the amount I paid for each night, I guess I was paying for the location and not the quality of the hotel. I was not acknowledged as a Platinum IHG member, or offered anything. I had a suite and only one of the rooms got serviced, also the bathroom in the double room had lighting that blinked and was very low, I thought it would burn out. 01 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great staff and room. Didnt like the fact they allow anyone in for free food and drinks. ALso WIFI never worked. 30 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Chocolate chip? in the bed The breakfast that was served in the morning; in my opinion really wasn't the greatest; I've had better breakfasts at other hotels. The real issued a rised when my wife and I came back to our hotel room after doing some sight seeing only to discover a dropping of a rodent of some kind on our hotel bed; which hadn't been their when we left. After going to the front desk they did comp one of our night stays and moved us to a different room; but they also sent some one from maintenance to come check it out... The guy scooped up the dropping into a paper cup and rolled in around in the cup for what seemed an extremely long period of time and then proceded to roll it between his fingers under a lamp for many minutes (he was wearing a glove on his hand thank godness). He then proceeds to tell me that he thinks it's a chocolate chip from a granola bar (my wife had eaten a granola bar and there was a wrapper on the nightstand). The problem with that was there was no way that was a chocolate chip ie shape, coloring, covered in bile; and it wasn't there when we left!. Not to mention after looking under the bed we so a bunch of popcorn kernels and other crude. The next room we got moved to had Mardi Gras beads laying under the floor lamp right in a direct line of sight; shiny green beads under lamp!!! How clean was any room in that hotel! 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around stay and very sociable hotel We stayed in this hotel for the first time and were impressed by the desk employee immediately as she greeted us by name as we entered, I had called the previous night to confirm a personal request and told her of our arrival time. The room had everything imaginable for our stay. The location was great for all French Qtr activities. Breakfast was well defined and had full hot breakfast and ability to meet people from around the country and talk in a relaxed atmosphere. We are from Michigan and sat with people from Kentucky and Texas. Great conversation during breakfast made for a nice experience 28 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>