Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 1048 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1048reviews

    • 5 Stars
      701
    • 4 Stars
      244
    • 3 Stars
      62
    • 2 Stars
      26
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Great Hotel!!!

    By

    27 July 2015

    Wonderful stay at this hotel, close to Time Square!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff

    By

    25 July 2015

    club

    The staff was very friendly. They gave me directions to ALL the places I wanted to go. The night before my birthday, Daniel sent a box of candy and a small bottle of merlot to my room. That was so thoughtful. The breakfast was the BEST I've had at ANY hotel!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The perfect Hotel

    By

    24 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything about the hotel was perfect. The staff was exceptional. The property is in an excellent location for getting around. The room was large, well furnished and immaculate. The breakfast and evening reception were very nice with an excellent selection of food and drinks. A real winner!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location and comfortable stay

    By

    24 July 2015

    It was my third time staying at Staybridge. Very convenient and friendly place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Big apple

    By

    24 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was conveniently located in Midtown which will give you easy access to transportation around the City.

    Hotel is less than a block from the Port Authority which you can get transportation to lower Manhattan and Upper Manhattan. Faster than a cab and cheaper too.

    Would highly recommend location if you want to get a quick tour of Manhattan in a couple days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    23 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel, Great Breakfast, Great Location. Friendly staff who want to help.

    Great for visiting times square and the surrounding area, especially the Circle Line cruises, would highly recommend the Harbour Lights Tour.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    23 July 2015

    platinumelite

    ... we like to mention the excellent
    service of the kitchen staff - especially
    Kernita and Ricardo as well at the reception
    Daniel and Arena.
    Further the price- structure is good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cada vez mejor

    By

    20 July 2015

    Me he hospedado en este hotel durante 4 o 5 ocasiones, cada vez el área donde esta el hotel esta mejor, más hoteles alrededor, mas negocios, mas seguridad. El personal del hotel con una actitud de atención al cliente excelente, el desayuno y el snack de muy buena calidad, así como el personal que atiende en el desayuno, siempre amable y servicial. El cuarto es de los más amplios de esta zona, cómodos y limpios. Excelente ubicación, casi todo lo puedo recorrer a pie y si necesito tren o autobús lo tengo a una cuadra, felicidades!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay in Manhattan

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    We had a view nice day in Manhattan.
    The Hotel has a good Location near Hells Kitchen and Times Square. All we needed was is in Walking distance.
    We had an Room in the top Floor with a great view, but if you are in the lower Levels, you'll see just the wall from the car park.
    The only bad Thing was the slow Elevators. We had sometimes several minutes to wait.
    But Overall is a good Hotel in the middle of Manhattan with a nice breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would have rated a 5 star, but...

    By

    19 July 2015

    club

    Wonderful stay! I do have a few complaints, however, keep in mind these are issues any location would be hard pressed to improve. Location - Port Authority Bus Terminal and the New York State Division of Parole office are located on the same street. Elevators are slow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Spot

    By

    18 July 2015

    club

    My partner and I stayed here July 9-15 on a vacation. Great location close to many essentials. Very close to Times Square. Breakfast was good, social night a definite pro and the staff were generally nice.

    Only issue is the final night booked on my travel rewards points (BMO Canada) I advised of this on check in was told to come down on the 14th AM to re-key my card. I come down and am told my booking is for 1 night July 28 booked through travel group I've never used. I tried to explain I never used it ever and finally emailed the entire itinerary On our last full day in NYC we had to "wait for them to call us back" to make sure we could "stay" in our room. We ended up waiting/wasting 2 hours in our room instead. Evidently they need to update their computer system or organize it so people aren't left frustrated for silly things like this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location! greast service!

    By

    15 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Except not having a tub, I loved the location and service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close