Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 25 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 692 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel You can find more expensive hotels allover NYC, but you will be hard pressed to find any hotel that offers a prime location, a terrific & caring staff along with spacious & comfortable rooms such as we found with our stay at the Staybridge Suites / Times Square.. 19 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some Improvement necessary This time we had a very noisy room: 8th floor is exactly the same height as Port Authority Bus Station, so you feel like buses running through your room... Even more disturbing was the clicking noise of the fridge (not the normal humming noise, but an additional Sound that starts during the night - allthough the ice maker was not operating...) Door exactly opposite to the Elevator means that you can listen to the convversation of arriving People several times per night.. Room Needs some renovation (e.g. carpet - see Picture) 18 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad at all. No complaints about anything really. Staff was great, location was fantastic and close to so many things we wanted to see. The area to the right of the hotel was a little creepy at night going past the place that sold alcohol. Too bad there is no room service. I wish our room had been higher as we could hear the traffic and garbage trucks on the 6th floor. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The front desk staff truly made my 30th birthday a wonderful occasion! Many thanks for respite in the heart of NYC! 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just as advertised My room looked exactly like it does on the website, location is very good and the cleanliness and staff are exceptional. Would recommend 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! The staff was outstanding. She went above and beyond our needs. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Rooms was great, so was the view. Just a couple issues upon check in but didn't affect the stay. The only real thing is that I usually get points pretty fast from IHG properties I stay , but I still haven't received any credit for my stat and it's like I have to chase after my points . 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience and very satisfied. This was our first time in NYC so I was not sure what to expect. The hotel is at a great location. Only a couple of blocks from time square. The room and restroom were very clean. The breakfast was good the only bad thing was the seating area was a little small. I would definitely recommend this place. 14 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>