Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 1062 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1062reviews

    • 5 Stars
      711
    • 4 Stars
      246
    • 3 Stars
      63
    • 2 Stars
      27
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Great people; great staff

    By

    02 August 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoy my stay each time. Staff is the best - always make for a pleasant stay; they work like it is their first day on the job. See some of the same faces each stay, like Ricardo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like home

    By

    02 August 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent location good food and services only one problem which is the elevators services need an improvement.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok place but would not stay here again

    By

    01 August 2015

    Stayed here during the Texworld Trade show. Arrived NY early and at the hotel by 10:45 am. Waited till 3 PM at the lobby till I finally got a room after checking with front desk several times. My room was on the 24th floor which I guess was a pet floor. So constant barking everywhere. 99% of the time I get a room right away when staying at IHG properties. They said they were fully booked that day. However waiting at the lobby for many hours there would be guests who just arrived and eventually still be checked in prior to me. I talked to several of them and there must have been about 8 couples/families checked in regardless that I was there before them. Super hot in NY at the time and the lobby didn't seem to have proper A/C. . I'm a Platinum member so this was a totally new experience for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Dear Adj01, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit with us. We do apologize we were only able to provide you with a 3pm early check-in, and not one closer to your 10:45am arrival. We always are happy to check our guests in to any available room at the time of their arrival, regardless of status. We do need to allocate any special requests, Anywhere Check-In requests, and group room arrivals, then can assign any other available rooms to waiting guests. We are very sorry this room was not ready for you closer to your arrival. The 24th floor is not a designated pet floor, we do apologize if you were inconvenienced by any noise from another guest's pet. Please always alert our staff to any issues experienced so that we may immediately address them for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Apartment

    By

    01 August 2015

    platinumelite

    It was a beautiful experience of a homely environment in the midst of Busy TimeSqaure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff!!!

    By

    31 July 2015

    Loved the staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Elevators are horrific...Especially when housekeeping locks one of the 3 down...One time we waited 25 minutes. If my hubby didnt have 2 knee replacements and we weren't on the 21st floor there would have been some stairs involved.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    Hotel was close to work, staff was friendly, check in was promt and quick. cost through work site was accurate and comparable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Time Square

    By

    31 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Convenient location, crowded breakfast ,nice hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    The entire staff was servant oriented and committed to meeting all of our needs. Jamie went above and beyond to make sure that he took care of our needs. He was personal, professional and focused on his job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location and good size, clean room

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    This is a great location right off the Lincoln tunnel and near Times Square. For NY, the rooms are large, clean and updated. The elevators were a bit slow but we were on the second floor so it didn't really matter. Overall a great choice for anyone planning a trip to NY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    29 July 2015

    platinumelite

    great location, great service, good recognition of elite status

    Read More
    Read Less

    Glad these were free nights

    By

    29 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Granted, any hotel in NYC is expensive--particularly around Times Square. I would not have been happy, however, if I had paid retail price for this one (I got the room with certificates issued by my credit card). There are too few elevators for the number of floors and customers in this hotel--the wait for an elevator, to say the least, is more than I am used to. While the room itself is somewhat small, it is well designed and clean. The beds are comfortable. Kitchenette very nice. I was awakened on a regular basis throughout the night by a noise that sounded like a empty metal cart rolling down the hallway--in fact, it was the sound of the elevator.

    Perhaps this is the best I could get in New York City, but I would not describe my stay as comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Dear volfan1958, We thank you for choosing us for your recent New York City visit, and also for taking the time to share your experiences. We are so pleased you enjoyed your guestroom and were able to take advantage of your kitchenette. We do apologize however for any inconvenience you may have encountered with our elevators during your stay. We did experience a service issue with one of our elevators which contributed to the noisy elevator and extended wait times you describe. We are very sorry you were affected by this in any way. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit so we may provide you a more comfortable Staybridge experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ansprechendes Hotel in Top Lage in Midtown Manhattan

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    Wir haben einen tollen Kurzurlaub in New York verbracht und können das Staybridge Suites Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen =} top Lage, sehr sauber und freundliches Personal! Angebot bzw. Auswahl beim Frühstück zwar "übersichtlich", aber für Kurzurlaub ok.
    Kurzum - wir waren sehr zufrieden.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close