Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 1070 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1070reviews

    • 5 Stars
      713
    • 4 Stars
      250
    • 3 Stars
      64
    • 2 Stars
      28
    • 1 Stars
      15

    New York

    By

    10 August 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was great however the breakfast area is to small, I did have a problem with the AC but that was fixed in a short time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New york on Times Square

    By

    09 August 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, just ensure you are not located beside the elevator or you risk feeling like you are sleeping on a Helipad all night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New York - Stay Bridge Suites

    By

    07 August 2015

    club

    Excellent!
    Located in the heart of New York City's Time Square area. Walking distance to Times Square, Theater District, subway, buses and so much more. Clean, comfortable and the staff were amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    07 August 2015

    platinumelite

    After staying in other marvelous hotels of ing group: intercontinental Toronto, staybridge corning holiday inn express Watertown and holiday inn resort.this hotel was really disappointed.
    Not clean in public area.waiting a lot of times to the elevators that some of them didn't work. Very small room although upgraded as we are platinum members. Very poor amenities in bath room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    05 August 2015

    club

    Staff was excellent. An item that was left behind was quickly located and mailed to my home. The only disappointment was the size of the room. I expected, from stays in other suite hotels, the suite to be larger.

    Read More
    Read Less

    位置好,酒店设施齐全,性价比高,服务一流

    By

    05 August 2015

    地处时代广场附近,黄金地段,性价比很高。酒店设施齐全,有微波炉、烤面包机、锅碗瓢盆,冰箱内有制冰机,我女儿做了很多冰块。前台人员竟然一口流利的中文,标准的普通话,难得!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the Staybridge Suites

    By

    04 August 2015

    club

    great hotel staff ..front desk and dining staff very happy to serve you.The location is great for shopping and about 15 minute walk to centre time square and other major attractions.Breakfast buffet was awesome and the free drinks /beer and wine on Tuesday - Thursday evening was a great bonus .Rooms were clean and super comfy ...felt like I was home ..would recommend this hotels to all my family and friends !! we were on 8th floor and never had any issues with elevator or taking stirs during busy times .We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    02 August 2015

    I brought my wife to New York for her birthday. This hotel is centrally located for our needs, with easy access to the subway. Elevators are a little slow and finding seating for breakfast can be difficult at times, however these are small problems when considering the friendly staff and great rooms. I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people; great staff

    By

    02 August 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoy my stay each time. Staff is the best - always make for a pleasant stay; they work like it is their first day on the job. See some of the same faces each stay, like Ricardo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like home

    By

    02 August 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent location good food and services only one problem which is the elevators services need an improvement.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok place but would not stay here again

    By

    01 August 2015

    Stayed here during the Texworld Trade show. Arrived NY early and at the hotel by 10:45 am. Waited till 3 PM at the lobby till I finally got a room after checking with front desk several times. My room was on the 24th floor which I guess was a pet floor. So constant barking everywhere. 99% of the time I get a room right away when staying at IHG properties. They said they were fully booked that day. However waiting at the lobby for many hours there would be guests who just arrived and eventually still be checked in prior to me. I talked to several of them and there must have been about 8 couples/families checked in regardless that I was there before them. Super hot in NY at the time and the lobby didn't seem to have proper A/C. . I'm a Platinum member so this was a totally new experience for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Dear Adj01, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit with us. We do apologize we were only able to provide you with a 3pm early check-in, and not one closer to your 10:45am arrival. We always are happy to check our guests in to any available room at the time of their arrival, regardless of status. We do need to allocate any special requests, Anywhere Check-In requests, and group room arrivals, then can assign any other available rooms to waiting guests. We are very sorry this room was not ready for you closer to your arrival. The 24th floor is not a designated pet floor, we do apologize if you were inconvenienced by any noise from another guest's pet. Please always alert our staff to any issues experienced so that we may immediately address them for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Apartment

    By

    01 August 2015

    platinumelite

    It was a beautiful experience of a homely environment in the midst of Busy TimeSqaure

    Read More
    Read Less