Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 01 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and good service Wonderful bed , great service, great location. The room is spacious enough, very clean and the kitchen is perfect 27 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm and hospitable! Staff were warm and friendly upon arriving. My mother uses a walker and sometimes a wheelchair, the staff were very attentive to her needs, above and beyond the call of duty! It was a refreshing experience nothing was a big deal! they were very prompt and accommodating, I can't say enough about the kindness of the staff. 25 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the best place to stay in Manhattan!! This is an excellent location; Port Authority Bus Terminal across the street which includes shops and Duane Reade which is owned by Walgreens so you can use your rewards card. This is a glorified pharmacy including all of your grocery needs. The subway location is at 40th ad 8th so it is easy access. The staff at Stay Bridge is phenomenal! The reservation staff were more than accommodating. (Please remember to tip them). They met all of our needs (my daughter and my week trip to New York). Also, the breakfast offered is more than you need. The breakfast staff are so nice and helpful. Ana, the food manager is so friendly and on top of everything in the food area. Note: We tipped the food workers, especially Luis and Leandro; they were so helpful. The "Happy Hour" is so good and fun: Plenty of food and good tasting! Includes wine, beer, and just fun! Great people to get to know. Also, the laundry is also good, very accessible; have to pay just .50 cents for laundry soap. Right next to the laundry is the exercise area. The exercise area offers everything that you need to keep in shape (not that you need it in New York where you are constantly on the go.) The concierge staff is also the best. The staff sometimes hang out in the lobby jiving and singing; very uplifting! Love it!! You will not find a more accommodating and friendly place to stay in New York. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Manhattan. There is one complaint: The bar offered a "Happy Hour". My daughter and I stopped one evening. We sat at the bar which consisted of 4 stools. The bartender was friendly and poured a wine and a beer. Automatically, a 20% gratuity was added. This was absurd! The bar tender sent the message of "I'm here temporarily for the money and then I am gone!" The tip was too much, and we did not got back. 25 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service First time we stay at this hotel and will definitely stay again in the near future. Front desk staff very friendly and attentive. Room was very clean and comfortable. I'd requested a higher floor and i was given the 30th floor, no issues waiting for an elevator. Complimentary breakfast was very good and the coffee i enjoyed very much. The reason i mention the coffee is because i hate hotel's coffee but i was surprise to like the coffee in this hotel, From Tuesday thru Thursday the hotel offer social hours from 5pm-7pm, that was new for us. As a IHG reward member i was given a complimentary drink at the bar and a complimentary snack was delivered to my room. Overall we loved this hotel and will go back in the near future. 25 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great little hotel We were lucky to find this fabulous little hotel for reasonable prices considering it has everything you need to cook in the kitchen. The quality of cookware was exceptional for a hotel. The only thing we didn't like about the room was there was no night stand and reading light on one side of the bed.......I fell in a dark restaurant while on our NYC visit, and was in 2 casts complete w/ crutches. The staff was extremely accommodating and overly courteous. We will be back!! 24 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home Very friendly hotel, we were very pleased with the cleanliness all around, as I am rather fussy about that. We will stay again as soon as we can. Thought the price was fair, and breakfast was super. 24 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I want this hotel everywhere we travel. Most likely the best hotel vacation ever! The staff was more than accommodating and we felt spoiled rotten when we were there. We did have a minor allergy problem due to the pet friendly policy, but we were quickly moved to a new room that had been deep cleaned for us while we were out exploring the city. We were able to walk to everywhere. We did not find the elevators to be as problematic as many reviewers did. Timing is everything! We live in a very rural community and we did have a little trouble sleeping due to the sirens, but this is certainly out of the control of the hotel. The multi-lingual staff amazed us as they interacted with the guests. We met people,from all over the world. Certainly an international hotel. Breakfast service was amazing...it included many items that most Americans would not expect, but we welcomed! We were in New York to walk in the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer and the staff was remarkably supportive! Love this place! 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this hotel! The staff at this hotel go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and enjoying your stay. We were really impressed with the free breakfasts, the mid-week evening receptions and the quiet, large and comfortable rooms. Much more fantastic than I expected for the New York and the room rate. Would absolutely stay here again next time! 22 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>