Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 726 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good We loved our stay at the Staybridge Suites. We were a familiy of 5 with one king room and onedoublebeded room. Romms are well appointed. but we missed a bedside table on the bathroom side of the bed - also no lamp for the one on the left hand side of the bed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Lifts a problem in the mornings - had a 10 minute wait, and walked down from the 10th floor a few times. Breakfastroom a bit crowded at times - better seating in the bar area. Inn all toher respects very pleasant and would love to return. 15 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Close to Times Square, train stations and bars. Hotel is very clean and staff are friendly. Food is good. We had a constant banging noise in the room which made sleep almost impossible. A few drinks before bedtime helped us get some rest :) I would stay here again but I'd remember to bring ear plugs. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Midtown Pleasure This hotel is in a great location to be in. Easy to get around, eat, shop and see the shows. Great valve. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Colie The staff is always so friendly and efficient. We stay here every year for NY Comic Con and never consider staying any place else. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location near Times Square Everything about the hotel is excellent. There was a hot breakfast each morning with many food and drink choices. The weekday reception included food and two types of wine. The room was large with a kitchen. The maid service was excellent, as well, and our room was kept very clean. You could not have asked for a better location!! We were just blocks from Times Square, the theater district, and the Rockefeller Center. I would definitely stay here again. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Second time we have stayed at this hotel while visiting in New York. Staff is great, breakfast is adequate, and the location is perfect. 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room and facilities We were well looked after and felt very comfortable and safe Would return at any time without hesitation 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second visit and was still brilliant!! I love everything about this hotel!! I'm hoping to come back next October for my third visit!! 11 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Up front staff was fun and nice. Breakfast was great! 10 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location. Enjoyed the evening snacks and breakfast. Staff was very helpful. 09 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Average Experience Mixed experience. Room clean and bed was very comfortable. Rooms only serviced every 2nd day. Long wait for elevators during morning breakfast/check out period. Breakfast average. Room key had to be reactivated by reception twice 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really delighted with our visit Arrived on a miserable damp day, but received a warm welcome, and as our room wasn't ready, our luggage was stored so we could begin exploring! When we finally got to our room, it was a pleasant surprise. Lovely huge and comfy king bed, with all the kitchen amenities you needed (except a kettle - coffee maker instead, but I'm sure we could have had a kettle if we asked). We were on floor 25 and only had to wait for lifts a couple of times, and as you would expect, this was usually at breakfast time. For us this was not a problem and did not impact on our holiday in any way. Breakfast choice was great, albeit a little crowded, but we always managed to find a place. Best bonus - free drinks and snacks served three evenings a week - fab! Hotel is opposite Bus Terminal and therefore great for using the subway - save your feet and get a week's pass - it gives you so much more freedom. Concierge are all so knowledgeable and friendly and there is also an interactive notice board (by the lift) which will give you loads of information. This is an excellent place to stay if you're not expecting 5 star luxury. This hotel delivers on its price, room quality and staff. You will not be disappointed 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Times Square We stayed at Staybridge for 3 nights at the end of September. We thought the room was a good size (we had the 2 double beds) and it was very clean. While we didn't use the kitchen for cooking, it was nice to have a refrigerator and other amenities just in case. The location is very good, being close enough to everything, lots of restaurants, shopping, and Broadway. There's a subway stop at the end of the street. As others have said, the breakfast can be crowded but I thought the staff did a great job of keeping things tidy and stocked. In my opinion, the shower could have been designed to be more comfortable but it's more than adequate. All of our dealings with the staff were great; they were all so genuinely nice. I would definitely stay here again when visiting New York. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went out of thier way to welcome us Upon arriving in NYC for our 1st time, we were not sure what to expect. This hotel was recommended by friends who had stayed 4 years previous. We were not disappointed in the least. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the location in proximity to Times Square was spot on, and the staff and front desk personnel were the most friendly and accommodating people that we have dealt with in any of our hotel stays. As we entered our room, we found a bottle of wine along with a box of chocolates and a card congratulating us on our 30 year wedding anniversary. A special thanks to Idriss for making our stay a memorable one. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and atmosphere My wife and I chose your hotel as the place to stay in time square to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. We so so pleased with the experience that we would have no choice but to recommend you to our friends and family. The room was exactly as expected and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect, just a short walk from everything, the perfect way to burn off all the amazing meals we had while here. We will be staying with you again. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location .............. Great hotel with a great location. Easy to get where you wanted when you wanted and the staff was AMAZING ................................ 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy bueno para ir a Broadway Todo muy bien, excepto la ducha fija siendo un espacio reducido. 03 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Our Stay The great things about this hotel were the location, price, and amenities. The staff was great, but we had difficulty getting our room cleaned half of the days were were there-we had to ask the reception desk to get someone to clean our room so it would get cleaned at dinnertime-this was the one negative of staying at this hotel. 03 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great NYC Experience We spent four nights at the Staybridge Suites in Time Square. Recommend this hotel highly; the staff were great, breakfast was plentiful with options to chose from and Happy Hour was definitely a draw. We wanted to take the bed and pillows home with us, they were so comfortable. Cost was average for NYC and the elevators a wait at times but not a problem for us; we were on vacation. Central location. This is the place for us to stay next time we are in NYC. 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel!! Very clean and staff was very friendly would def recommend stating here. 30 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slow Elevators Overall a nice hotel however the elevators are not adequate to service the number of rooms, especially during peak times when guests want to go for the complimentary breakfast. Food was average. We were looking for a hotel that would allow us to fuel up for the day before heading out. It was often difficult to find a seat, the staff could barely keep up with replenishing the food, and the food was average in selection and quality. The hotel was a bit further away from Times Square than we anticipated however it was close to a convenient subway. Would definitely try another hotel on our next visit to NYC. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love New York I totally enjoyed my stay. the front desk was very helpful and check-in was quick. Had no problems at Breakfast and no problem with the elevators. When we needed something it was brought within the hour. I would stay here again. 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel !! Our friend and us stayed at Staybridge Suites 4 nights. We travel a lot and this is the best Hotel we have had in our visits to New York. Great location, fantastic breakfast. The staff was great and very helpful. Our stay was very pleasant and I'm sure we will saty here in our next vacation in Ny. 25 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by See my previous review of the night before I loved this place, except for no room cleanup. See previous story. I did appreciate that they stored our luggage all day and allowed us to have a restroom key after we checked out. 24 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again... The pros's of this hotel are: its very clean, it has a fully equipped kitchen, the staff were excellent, they feed you a full breakfast until 10 a.m. on weekdays and until 11 a.m. on weekends - and that saves you a lot of money in and of itself. They offer a nice cocktail and apps. reception from Tuesday to Thursday as well. The rooms are fairly quiet for being right downtown. Lots of good restaurants, especially up 9th street going north. Close to Times Square and 7th Av. - head down 38 th street off of 7 th for great wholesale clothing reatialers for women. You can walk to Madison Square Garden, and The Empire State Building. Cons: its New York, so the room is compact. Get used to it, most hotels are the same. We had zero view from our room, we overlooked another backside of a hotel on 39th. and that was it. At checkout time, good luck getting an elevator in a timely fashion. While my wife slept like a baby, my side was sore every morning when I woke up. Other than that, I liked the hotel. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again From the moment I entered the Staybridge Suite I felt good about choosing this hotel ! The staff, Dan and Derek ,did everything possible to make my birthday stay a pleasant one! Finding chocolates and wine in my room was a pleasant and welcome surprise! Can't wait to come back ! 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel You can find more expensive hotels allover NYC, but you will be hard pressed to find any hotel that offers a prime location, a terrific & caring staff along with spacious & comfortable rooms such as we found with our stay at the Staybridge Suites / Times Square.. 19 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some Improvement necessary This time we had a very noisy room: 8th floor is exactly the same height as Port Authority Bus Station, so you feel like buses running through your room... Even more disturbing was the clicking noise of the fridge (not the normal humming noise, but an additional Sound that starts during the night - allthough the ice maker was not operating...) Door exactly opposite to the Elevator means that you can listen to the convversation of arriving People several times per night.. Room Needs some renovation (e.g. carpet - see Picture) 18 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad at all. No complaints about anything really. Staff was great, location was fantastic and close to so many things we wanted to see. The area to the right of the hotel was a little creepy at night going past the place that sold alcohol. Too bad there is no room service. I wish our room had been higher as we could hear the traffic and garbage trucks on the 6th floor. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The front desk staff truly made my 30th birthday a wonderful occasion! Many thanks for respite in the heart of NYC! 17 September 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>