Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 771 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds, good service, OK breakfast, however.... Most everything was as advertised, we have stayed in the area many times at different hotels. This tops our list as far as value for what amenities it offers. However, the in room heat/ac unit activiates itself to run (VERY loudly) even in the "off" position. We were informed that in colder weather the unit must keep itself from freeezing up, so it turns itself on periodically. This self activation or if the unit is in the "on" position kept waking us up every 15 minutes all night.. So if noise bothers you while sleeping, only stay here during milder weather. 30 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value HAD A GREAT TIME. HOTEL AND STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL. VERY WELL RUN HOTEL.BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD LOTS OF SELECTIONS. STAFF IN BREAKFAST VERY WELL TRAINED AND AWAYS HAD TIME FOR QUESTIONS AND ALWAYS REFILLING FOOD TRAYS.THERE WAS ALWAYS SUPERVISOR IN LOBBY AND EVENING RECEPTION DRESSED IN SUIT AND KEEPING AN EYE ON HOW THINGS WERE GOING. VERY REASSURING.FRONT DESK AND LADY DIRECTING TOURS ETC. WERE VERY VERY HELPFUL.AS FAR AS VALUE YOU GOES YOU WOULD BE HARD PRESSED TO FIND THE SAME VALUE ANYWHERE IN NEW YORK CITY.IF YOU ARE THINKING OF STAYING NEW YORK THIS IS THE PLACE,ROOMS WELL APPOINTED AND SPOTLESS THE WHOLE TEAM SHOULD BE CONGRATULATED. 30 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed for 4 nights in January the coldest snap ever! Staff so nice and helpful,the free wine and nibbles which was like a meal was great we didn't have to go out in I the cold! Would highly recommend to everyone. 30 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Suite I have to admit we were skeptical about the neighborhood. Our fears were completely unfounded. This is a great place to stay. They thought of everything in these rooms. The desk space is a multimedia center and includes plenty of electrical outlets for all of your accessories. Our room was a double/double so by the time we loaded all of our bags in the room the space was a bit tight but was still fine. The beds were comfy. The bathroom was spacious with a nice shower and plenty of towels. The kitchen was well-equipped and included a full size refrigerator. We were on one of the upper floors, so the room was quite warm even without the heat on despite the freezing temperatures outdoors. We cracked the window open a bit and we very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was perfect and included lots of hot and cold options, not your typical pastry and juice. We also enjoyed the late afternoon/evening socials that offered beer, wine, and hot appetizers. We heartily recommend this hotel! 29 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and the view !! Very Happy about this hotel, everything was ok and the place was just perfect ! 29 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites/Times Square, A very good choice The hotel has a very good location, 5-10 min from Times Square and very near the busterminal. The hotel staff was helpful and profesional in their job, the room fresch and clean and very good with the kitchen stuff (we had a studio). The breakfast + 3 dinner buffet where additional!!!Not so often that you could found this included!!! We will come back to Staybridge when we return to NYC in future 29 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service This was our first time at the Staybridge Suites on W. 40th street in NYC, and we were very impressed. Food and room were great, and the staff was outstanding! We look forward to our next visit. 28 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value in Times Square Stayed at Staybridge for our son's wedding in Brooklyn. The room was clean and spacious (by NY standards) and we were very comfortable. Well located near Times Square and subway and fun. Unbelievable to have breakfast included at such a reasonable rate. (We prepaid ahead of time for the best rate.) Only complaints: they should have coffee and hot water spigots rather than using the pots (water pretty lukewarm) and the shower heads point out of the shower (once you realize this you can arrange the head properly before turning on the water). Other than that, a wonderful stay and we would absolutely return. 28 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, great breakfast, friendly staff spend 4 nights in staybridge, clean rooms, rich and tasty breakfast, friendly staff. the location is great, 3 min walk from the metro and everything is accessible, its a bit pricy but that's NY... would defently stay again. 28 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The room was small but had all the essentials for a two week stay, including full refrigerator and dish washer. The laundry facilities were free and the evening manager specials were good. Elevators seem to be very slow. This hotel is only 2 blocks from Times Square with plenty of locations for dinner, theater and shopping. 24 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bang for your buck. The hotel is pricey, but what hotel isn't in NYC, especially that close to Time's Square? However, they make it worth your while. There's a complimentary breakfast, free laundry, and on the Thursday that we were there, an open bar! The view was gorgeous, the staff was very pleseant, and the hotel itself was very clean, and modern. The 4:00 check in was a pain for us, as we got there at 10 am after a 6 hour drive, and could have used a nap, but we used the time to our advantage and were aloud to leave our bags at the hotel until check in. 24 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by small room great location we stayed with 2 children and 2 adults in a 2 bed room,. Rooms are very clean, but there is not much space for moving around the room. There is no bathtub in the 2 bed rooms, only a shower. it is nice to have the kitchen but it is very difficult as there is barely anywhere to sit to eat. Would be fine for adults/teens who can sit on the bed to eat, but for 2 toddlers it was very challenging. Free self laundry services are great. Breakfast is a nice buffet but it is always the same each day, and there is very limited seating, and not ideal to try and do it with toddlers. Location is great, very easy to get around NYC. Elevators are very slow so there is a lot of waiting around for the elevator. 23 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfort, and service! I highly recommend Staybridge. I've stayed at two other hotels in NY and this one is my favorite. Everyone is friendly/helpful and the amenities the hotel provides are great. The location is also terrific;so close to Times Square, Rockefeller center, great food, Empire State Building.. Macy's.. go and enjoy! 22 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I Shall Return! Great value, close to Metro and all the Happenings. Outstanding Staff, quick response time and very accommodating. The place to stay. 22 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We had a wonderful stay. 2 moms/2 daughters. Felt welcomed and safe. Arrived early and wanted to store our luggage until checkin while we explored. Not only did they take our luggage and lock it up without any problems, we were able to pre-checkin so all we had to do was get out key when we returned, they also offered us to go and get breakfast before we ventured out. Pre-checkin allowed us to stay out later than we would have if we had to get back to check in. Close in Times Square, in the Fashion District. Subway close by. Would stay here again. 21 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice Room and Kitchen Was totally impressed by size of room by NY standards, nicely laid out, very clean and extremely comfortable beds. Also really enjoyed the breakfast the next morning, nice choice of foods and everything was fresh and hot. 17 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is perfect except.... The Air con./Heater is awfully noise. Since the Air Con./Heater is a in-room model, the machine engine(compressor) generated very high noise level. At the end, I have to switch off the machine in cold winter at night. Faulty design. No good! 17 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, modern decor and great location Our room on the top floor had an awesome view of the city. The room itself was modern and clean with pleasant furnishings. The bathroom was a good size with a good shower. Our room was serviced daily to a great standard. Our bed was comfy and even though it was winter our room was cosy and warm always. The concierge were great and helpful with good knowledge of the area. The location is superb - right in the heart of the theatre district and close to all the major attractions. Wasnt too far to walk to Central park or cab down to lower manhatten. Only downside of being on the top floor was watiting for the lifts, which took sometime, particularly at peak hours. Our shower water leaked onto the floor - upon checkin we were told maintenance were seeing to the problem. Didnt bother us enough to complain. Overall a very good hotel and be sure to request a room with a city view. 17 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and location Very nice and clean hotel. We were there for 9 nights, it was an easy walk to times square and great access to the subway. The extras are fantastic - great to have free breakfast included as well as drinks and nibbles on some afternoons for free also. Free wi fi and computers. Was really great to have free access to washers and dryers as we were staying there quite a while. Room was clean and nice. Smaller than other rooms we have stayed in in LA and Vegas, but to be expected for the big city. The shower was tiny, but all you needed. The concierge service was great, always a friendly smile when you walk in and out. They were very helpful as far as tours and how to get to places etc. Would definately recommend staying here, had everything we needed and more and all the staff were very friendly. 16 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Times Square Bargain This is an inexpensive hotel around the corner from the PA Bus Terminal and just down the block from the NYC Parole Office. Not the greatest location but certainly convenient to theaters and dining. Rooms are very clean and comfortable and the staff is cordial and helpful. Breakfast every morning was nice and the evening social with wine, beer, soda and light fare a great touch. 16 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities Spent 4 nights at the Staybridge Suites in NYC with my two children. It was excellent. Very convenient to have a stove and microwave in the room. First hotel I have ever stayed at with free laundry facilities including free washing powder!! Position was very central for our needs. Beds very comfortable and staff were excellent. My only complaint was that the room was VERY noisy, we could hear guests conversations from next door rooms as well as when they were waiting for lifts. It would be nice to have a kettle in the room. EXCELLENT value for money 16 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and everything seems brand new! This was our first stay at this hotel... we heard about via a deal on the internet and we weren't sure what to expect. We normally look for hotels with two queen beds in a room so our family of 4 can stay in one room, but this was such a great deal we got two rooms. The place is beautiful, clean and seems like it's brand new. The best part was the location - right off Times Square. We never even used the subway - just walked everywhere. The breakfast and happy hour were great - plenty of food and wine, all included. The concierge was very helpful in getting us reservations and recommending great places to eat... we would definitely stay here again! 15 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied Great Property and wonderful staff. Comfortable bed, very clean, and the staff was awesome. They had made multiple changes for me as my schedule had been constantly changing. Never a hiccup with all the changes. I was always greeted as I entered or left the property and the porters would anticiapte my needs with a smile and genuinely asked how my day was. I felt like I was family. I would recommend to family and friends. 15 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable & clean accommodation We recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites whilst in New York for a family wedding. The location of the hotel is great, just a stones throw from Times Square and other NY landmarks. We booked a double double room for my husband and i along with our 2 kids and 2 babies but did find it to be very cramped; although I do appreciate we're not your average family! We had requested connecting rooms with my parents on several occasions before arrival but this wasn't made possible. The lifts also gets very busy, at one point we waited 15 minutes for one we could get in. On a positive we found all of the staff to be very friendly and helpful, the breakfasts were great as was the complimentary wine on social evenings. The room, although a bit small, was exceptionally clean throughout. On the whole the Staybridge Suites provided good value for money and we would consider this hotel again in the future. 15 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Property is very nice, but has a noise problem. I had to call security two nights in a row to tell people to quiet down. Should try to block business travelers on the same floors and separate from leisure travelers. 15 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly and helpful I would definitely stay here again. The staff was very accommodating. The 5-7 pm social hour which included complimentary drinks and food was a nice touch that I had never experienced before. I only wished I could have taken advantage of it more but we were always on the go. 09 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice NY hotel to stay for family of four Location is everything...just off Times Square and everything "around the corner" Staff was very prompt with our needs. Room and hotel very clean everyday. Nothing was old or "rundown". Fast WIFI as well. Brian at the front was very helpful with everything. Front desk staff even though very busy was friendly. We were there for three weeks and no problems. Great staff service! Will be back. 08 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Christmas Stay at Staybridge Thankyou to all the staff at Staybridge - especially Eddy and Jamie who made our stay 100% stress free, homely and very welcoming. The service was amazingly impeccable and my husband and I were quite taken back with the attention to detail and high spirited energy when it came to our needs and requests. We have no problem recommending this hotel to anyway who wants a high standard of service when staying in New York City. Thankyou once again Sydney, Australia 08 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONE OF THE BEST!! We truly LOVE staying here when we visit New York. The hotel is so clean and the room so inviting. I cannot complain about one thing here!! Much more compensating and helpful than the Holiday Inn Express around the corner!! 08 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room. Business oriented. Found the desk, plugs, Internet connection great. No ice on floors adn ice in fridge doesn't work. Had to tip to have ice delivered. Had trouble getting heat balanced. Too hot or to cold. Great location to Times Square, theaters , and 5th ave. 07 January 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27 next>>