Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 79 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    79reviews

    • 5 Stars
      63
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    01 June 2015

    The hotel meet all my expectations. I will definitely consider stay at your hotel whenever I plan to visit NJ.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Wedding May 23, 2015

    By

    28 May 2015

    club

    Our daughter's wedding was on May, 23, 2015 and we had a lot of guests staying at the hotel. Every person working there was friendly and helpful. It felt more like we were staying in someone's home rather than a hotel. Rita made sure everything ran smooth. Our rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious. Great location to shuttle people to Rutger's Gardens for the wedding. The one free round trip shuttle was helpful for transporting the wedding party to the venue. Thank you Rita and staff for everything you did to help make our daughter's wedding memorable and our guests comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    08 May 2015

    club

    It is comfortable. Clean. Easily accessible. It is a nice place, and I would definitely come back if I were in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 May 2015
    Dear M. Sharma: Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review on your experience at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I am glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you will return again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    This is Home

    By

    03 May 2015

    platinumelite

    This is my 3rd year staying here and I highly recomend to stay in staybridge suiets North Brunswick becuz this is the most comfortable place in the area and u will find everything you looking for such as :
    * feel like home
    * comfortable and clean place
    * amazing hotel maneger and staff all of them kind and friendly i love them all
    * in the center of the attractions
    * all the facilities is great
    * reasonable rate
    This is the most wonderful hotel in the area

    Wish all the best for all staybridge suiets North Brunswick
    Love
    Nourah

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 May 2015
    Dear Noneys: Thank you very much for completing this very detailed review of our hotel. I am so glad that you return to us each year and that we continue to provide the personalized service and amenities you have come to expect. I will pass along your comments to our staff. Looking forward to having you back with us again next year. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close