Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 242 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      159
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Nice hotel

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Handicapped suite very roomy, but could have been more handicap-friendly. I like having kitchenette facilities, and that my cat can travel with me. Would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night's sleep every night

    By

    21 July 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed at Staybridge Suites for 10 days and nights. From the moment we arrived the staff was attentive to our every need no matter how minor. The rooms were cozy and the beds were particularly comfortable. The socials were a lot of fun and we met a lot of new people. The free laundry was wonderful; it just seemed that everyone was there at the same time : )

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    The staff was excellent and very accommodating. The room was like home. I would definitely book here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Stay!

    By

    17 July 2015

    Stayed at hotel for baseball tournament. Staff was very friendly and accommodating with a bunch of 17 year old boys running around. Rooms were spacious and clean. Noise did not travel down the halls into the rooms. Very home like atmosphere when away from home for several days at a time! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    five star operation

    By

    06 July 2015

    This is a five star property all the way. The staff is also a five star group.
    If in the area everyone should stay at this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better social club

    By

    05 July 2015

    club

    I hope you can extend the social club time to 10 pm rather than only 7:30 pm

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    02 July 2015

    club

    great stay, clean hotel. always helpful. will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Clean

    By

    27 June 2015

    Nice neighborhood and quiet place. Suites is convenient with full kitchen and couch, desk. Good quality breakfast. Clean room and bath. Entrance and parking not as good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would reommend this hotel

    By

    26 June 2015

    platinumelite

    No complaints about this location. Would stay there again for future trips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable rooms

    By

    22 June 2015

    club

    I spent 2 nights at this location. the hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. my room was very clean and comfortable and wifi worked very well. I am very satisfied with my stay at this Staybridge and would return again! "The Social" that is offered 3 times a week is a very nice idea of the hotel management. thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Inadequate elevator service

    By

    19 June 2015

    platinumelite

    I love the Staybridge Inns! As a Platinum member, I stay at Staybridge locations every time I travel, if possible, even though I earn less points than at Holiday Inn locations. The service and room quality was excellent on my recent stay, but the elevator situation was out of hand, since it was not working most of the time during my stay in Oakbrook. The staff apologized and was very considerate of this problem. Nonetheless, since I was on the 4th floor and was experiencing a small degree of knee problems, it was VERY uncomfortable taking the stairs on several occasions during my stay. Although in general I would recommend this property to other travelers, I will most likely consider staying at the Holiday Inn on Butterfield on my next trip simply because I don't want to take a chance on non-working elevators, PLUS I earn more points there. Thanks for the opportunity to share my thoughts.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    24 July 2015
    Dear traveler Bill, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. It is nice to read that Staybridge Suites are well to your liking. However, we are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with regards to condition of the elevator. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar inconvenience can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next visit. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great kitchen and huge refrigerator

    By

    19 June 2015

    club

    I had a great experience staying at Staybride with their great kitchen in the unit and huge refrigerator. The staff are very friendly and the breakfast was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close