Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 320 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    320reviews

    • 5 Stars
      255
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great experience

    By

    03 May 2016

    club

    Overall, I enjoyed my stay a great deal, especially breakfast the next morning. The staff members were friendly and helpful, and the food tasted great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    General

    By

    27 April 2016

    club

    Great experience. Arranging our 3 rooms on the same floor and wing was a real benefit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    businsees

    By

    25 April 2016

    club

    Location was the main reason for my selection, the one item for future stays would be access to someplace close to eat at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    18 April 2016

    The room was great, the staff not so much. They spend their time talking about their personal lives while blocking your way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is absolutely not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff today and make them aware of this situation. I am glad that the upgraded room you received per your request at check in was great. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of great customer service that we are known for.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice value

    By

    04 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice value- the breakfast was fabulous and the appearance of the hotel was really good. Although info on the social is incorrect on the website. Also, the whirlpool wasn't working.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    12 April 2016
    Dear rickh150, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the whirlpool. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Pet Loved the Stay

    By

    03 April 2016

    My family loved that our family dog could stay in the room with us. It's great that your hotel offers this. I hope you continue to make this service available to your customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    dz

    By

    01 April 2016

    Great property and staff! I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Experience

    By

    28 March 2016

    The stay was very good. The room and all the amenities provided were good. The room temperature was fine but there seems to be temperature fluctuations particularly at night. The room got very hot even though the setting on the thermostat was 70.

    The internet was not always easy to access. It kept asking me to sign back on to the website.

    However overall the experience was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great studio suite

    By

    23 March 2016

    club

    Loved the room and counter top with the peninsula eating area and café chairs. Couch was comfortable and lighting is great.. Elevator was fast efficient and quiet. We were next to it. The spaciousness of the room compensated for being next to the elevator.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    16 March 2016

    club

    I enjoyed the atmosphere and the room, though I thought the amount of space in the room was excessive as I was there by myself and am happy with a decent bed and bathroom and tv. I don't need anything more. The place was better than my apartment lol.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home except much better!

    By

    14 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Quiet comfortable and tasty re: the social drinks and dinner! Could not have picked better! We have stayed here 6 times before!

    :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellant

    By

    07 March 2016

    club

    Stayed there while on business, hotel was very clean and nice. Staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less