Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 630 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    630reviews

    • 5 Stars
      502
    • 4 Stars
      96
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent and Clean Suites for Family with Children.

    By

    28 July 2015

    Rooms were excellent for a whole family to live in. It was comfortable and safe. Breakfast was excellent with assortment that our children could choice from. We were able to cook and invite visitors to join us in the kitchen and living area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente hotel

    By

    24 July 2015

    club

    la estadía de mi famila fue excelente.
    Sólo recomiendo que mejoren el sistema de aire acondicionado de las habitaciones (casi imposible lograr una temperatura agradable) y que en la recepción pongan personal que hable español ya que el hotel es ofrecido a huespedes de América latina.
    Lo demás, todo excelente

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and convenient

    By

    24 July 2015

    club

    This was my third stay and I will certainly return again. The grounds are kept nicely, and the rooms and common areas are as well. The room I stayed in weaas very clean and had been renovated and the decor was pleasing. The hotel's workers were so pleasant and friendly and took the time to say hello and offer a smile even though they were hard at work. We ate several times at the restaurants just across the parking lot, and enjoyed the convenience of being able to walk there, as well as the food market. I was very happy to have assistance with my luggage to and from my third-floor room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2015
    Thank you for being a return guest to the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. We are so glad to know that our staff was very friendly and everything was convenient from the area restaurants to the theme parks. Luggage assistance is offered and is complimentary which certainly makes your arrival so much more simple. Thank you again for being a loyal customer and we look forward to seeing you again for the 4th time! Your recommendations are appreciated.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Apartamento cómodo y excelente servicio

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    En términos generales el hotel es muy bueno. El apartahotel para seis personas muy cómodo y completo.
    Lo único que mejoraría sería más variedad en los desayunos.
    SU personal muy atento

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Experience and close to Disney

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    This was our first family stay in Orlando. We enjoyed the Staybridge experience because of the suites and perfect kitchenette area. The two room suites are perfect for an extended stay and it enables a family on a budget to prepare meals and feel like your at home. The Suite is located next to a Winn Dixie grocery store so stocking the room is simple and easy. The Staybridge is also centrally located to all the Disney and adventure tourism spots. Our family will stay at the Staybridge for all of our future trips!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments. We are so pleased to hear that your first family stay was a good experience and we certainly appreciate your selecting the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. Yes, the location is excellent and we are glad that you found this to be true as well. Easy and simple: we like it that way! Thank you for the recommendations and we hope to see you again next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    both hotel manager from day and night were terrific!

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    the satf from this hotel from the manager to the kitchen were terrific!the only problem is the breakfast variety that was to bad for elderly people, too much grease...we suggested to the hotel to include more healthy food, or at least with little grease than bacon and sausage..
    overall besides the non health food the hotel was a good experience, and the staff was the best!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2015
    We certainly appreciate your writing to us regarding your stay and our terrific staff. Your suggestions are valued and we can look into your feedback regarding our breakfast selections. Thank you for noticing our team spirit and we surely hope that you will visit us again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    19 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Great facilities, plenty of space, good staff. Main bed in the suite as excellent. The Sofa bed was not very comfortable - sleeping on that was not very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased that you stay was "great". We look forward to seeing you again next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a family and best price

    By

    16 July 2015

    club

    This place is great for families. The kitchen is very self sufficient so even if you come back late at night from the parks you could make a quick meal or pick up food from the numerous restaurants in the neighborhood. The complementary breakfast is huge and filling. Good value for money. Never had a chance to experience the social evening reception.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful room

    By

    16 July 2015

    club

    Really enjoyed my stay at Staybridge. I would highly recommend anyone to stay with Staybridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, lot of perks, a bit noisy at times

    By

    15 July 2015

    Overall a very good value, as we stayed in 2 bedroom suites, 2 separate bathrooms and a large fridge, dishwasher, microwave and sink. It saved us money since we only needed to reserved one room.

    Free hot breakfast included, and a couple of "Happy Hour" nights with hot dogs, chips and beer for free too! Nice pool and kids were good in the pool and pool toys to use too!

    The only problem I had was that it was noisy, as we were on the first floor (I don't think they have elevators) so you could hear the running around in the room above us, also could hear people talking loudly by our room and cars being locked and constantly hearing the "beep" when people lock their car. I guess thin walls?

    Although she was friendly, a salesperson handed out cards at the pool to give discount tickets at the front desk. Looking closer, it was a solicitation for a time share (I think they have to write this on the printed material by law), so I did NOT like that at all. She was very nice, but I don't think she needed to come out to the pool area.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful and again, it's as close to Disney as you are going to get, along with a 24 hour Walgreen's across the street, lots a restaurants and a 24 hours supermarket down the road.

    4.5 out of 5 stars, we would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2nd stay and still good!

    By

    15 July 2015

    this is my 2nd stay at this hotel and I again felt at home. The Only area for improvement is the cleaning of the room which could have been better and the availability of cooking pans in the kitchen. I have a small daughter and I had to cook in almost every night for her and it was extremely difficult to cook with only 2 pans!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, but not up to Staybridge standards otherwise

    By

    14 July 2015

    club

    -Friendly staff
    -dirty dishes in kitchen
    -bad smell in room
    -large roach in room
    -loud pool staff outside our room at 8am
    -low quality food and bad selection at breakfast buffet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 July 2015
    We appreciate your time in writing to us regarding your experience at the hotel. I am very sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfactory and that we fell below your expectations and ours. This is not acceptable nor is it typical of our property of any one hotel in the brand. We would like to contact you directly to find out more details so we can correct any issues here on property. If you would be interested in discussing your situation further, please call the hotel directly and ask to speak with the General Manager, Julie. Thank you and again, our sincere apology for your inconvenience.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close