Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home We recently spent two nights at this facility in Lake Buena Vista, and it's our fourth time staying with them. I have recommended this hotel to all my friends. The cleanliness and condition of the rooms are far above what you would expect to get for your money. The two bedrooms, and two baths are wonderful when you have friends and family joining you, and the location is ideal for visiting Disney which is why we are there. I give this hotel a five-star rating! 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very happy stay at staybridge lake vuena vista price are very reasonable. staff are friendly and hot breakfast has saved us lots of money. highly recommended. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff members.... The staff are commendable. Willing to go the extra mile at every turn. The property is heavily geared toward tourists (ie.) Disney. But amenities for the business traveler are still in place. Breakfast did not begin until 7am. But the food and selections were far better than average. Many restaurants and just about everything else you could need is within walking distance. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Staff very courteous. They allowed us to check out a little later which was a big help for our family. Room was clean and very comfortable. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go for it A perfect place to stay, you have everything around, restaurants, shopping etc 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by can't wait to stay again I want to start with I worked for an airlines for 20yrs and now a travel agent for over 9yrs. I and my family have stayed at many different hotels over the years and for this trip we started in Michigan and drove to Florida and stayed at 3 other hotels on way. I can say that your property is amazing from start to finish. I checked in and I want to say it was Bob who checked us in and later saw us looking about and asked if he could help and was very friendly. We loved the pantry, the laundry area, the pool, and the suites were amazing. I did not tell my family where we were staying in Florida, I looked at many online and Staybridge was the first I saw and I kept going back to it and in the end booked it. I wish I had a picture of the faces of my family when they opened the door to our room, it was great. Your staff was amazing and even Elliott who helped with our park tickets had the same smile.The breakfast was wonderful and the social evening was sweet . Thank you and I will tell everyone about your hotel and will return again. Sandy 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star Stay!!! Staybridge Suites is always my first choice, when I visit Orlando. Five star experience from start to finish! I look forward to my next stay :) 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to get away! My family of three stayed in this hotel for about 8 days and the staff were great. We enjoyed the large space in our rooms and we also loved having a living room, dining area and kitchen. My son enjoyed the pool about three times a day and the other residents were very nice. The only issue, which does not have to do with the hotel, but it is very close to Disney so traffic on certain days was horrific. We had a great stay and I would recommend this place to anyone. 15 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.