Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 20 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Stay Our night at the Staybridge was very nice. We arrived after a day at a theme park and were ready to unwind. We arrived in time to join the last 15 minutes of cocktail hour where they served beer 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Thanks Staybridge for making our vacation fantastic. The room is comfortable, quiet with great beds/pillows, TV's everywhere and great WIFI too. This is our second time at the hotel and we'll continue to go there when in the Disneyworld area, no hidden charges. Just overall excellent experience, in the future please make sure that the weather is better for us ;). 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge is all good I have stayed at the Staybridge in Columbia, MO twice, 85 days total. It was great. What about Staybridge, Lake Buena Vista? The room was even better than the one we had in Columbia, the staff was super excellent, the beer was great, the food, almost great. I cannot find a chain as good as this one. Try it, you'll like it. Cheers from Jim in Pensacola 14 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great We stayed at Staybridge Lake Buena Vista while doing the disney/universal studios tour, everything was excellent. Heated pool and jacuzzi were wonderful for the kids. More than helpful staff, stores in walking distance, just a great place, great value, highly recommended! 14 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great service We stayed at Staybridge suites for 8 nights. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good - would be better if there were more hot food options. The kitchen staff were very friendly. Our room was clean and spacious. It feels like home. The shuttle bus to Disney and outlet was a plus. Suggest to add shuttle to downtown disney. 12 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality Great hotel and I stay here when I can. Housekeeping was not what I expected. Did not provide washcloths each day. Love the hotel however. 08 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thansgiving Break Great facility for relaxation, Pool/hot tub/ grounds were beautiful and well maintained. Staff very friendly. Only negative was breakfast buffet. Eggs/pancakes were tasteless and the donuts and mini muffins just didn't taste right. 05 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 All good I recently stayed with a couple of friends in a 2 bedroom suite. We were all more than happy with the standard of the refurbished accommodation. The pool area is well maintained and there was ample parking right outside our room. The staff all seemed to be pleasant and helpful. Special thanks to Anthony who really pulled out the stops to help help us out :-) 04 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.