Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and clean hotel The location was great! Close to all Disney parks and many restaurants around the area. Hotel is really clean inside and out. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. Would highly recommend to all families visiting the area. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites It had every we wanted and I can see why families would be attracted to the Suites. We had no children with us but it is also good for families and couples. 15 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena estadía Pasamos ( mi familia y Yo, 7 personas ) unas excelentes vacaciones en Orlando, las cuales se complementaron con el Hotel, siendo sus puntos más destacados la inmejorable ubicación, la gran cantidad de restaurantes, supermercados, gasolinera, farmacias, 1 centro médico, y en una vía principal que da acceso tanto a Downtown Disney como al complejo Universal. Respecto al Hotel, la Suite muy agradable, limpia, espaciosa, con camas de buena calidad así como el sofá cama. Finalmente, el personal en recepción es muy amable y siempre respondieron satisfactoriamente a nuestras solicitudes. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place near Downtown Disney This place is great. This isn't your standard hotel. The staff treats you very well, the rooms are newly renovated with cold AC and they have been updated. The free wireless internet was very fast and the hotel was clean. The only thing that is a negative about this place was I couldn't find a pillow of the 16 provided that I liked (2 bedroom suite). This hotel is right next to a grocery store so when you are tired of eating food out every meal the kitchen in your suite can be used to prepare healthier food. The breakfast was always hot and plenty of food available for everyone. The wait staff and kitchen staff kept all of the food fresh and stocked. We stayed for 7 nights and would likely stay there as an alternative to higher priced Disney hotels. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hotel familiar Excelente hotel para la familia, muy buena ubicación, con acceso a todos los parques y atracciones, supermercado y restaurantes muy cerca, estacionamiento amplios y exquisita piscina, buen desayuno y excelente servicio al cliente. recomiendo 100% este hotel sobre todo si van con niños pequeños, muy confortable y hablan español. 13 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good inn with suites facility Thoroughly enjoyed our five night stay. Inn looked new due to recent major renovation. Service and staff were among the best. With two bedrooms/two baths, it worked out very well for the three of us. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room layout My wife and I were very pleasantly surprised at the thoughtful layout of the kitchen, dining area, LR and bedroom. Well done. An elevator would have been nice, but we didn't have much stuff. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel! We recently stay at the Staybridge Suite hotel at Lake Buena Vista to celebrate our daughter's 16th year old birthday. The suite layout was perfect for us. This property is newly renovated. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. Everyone had a great time staying at the hotel. I would recommend this place to my family and friends because I know my family will come back and stay at this hotel whenever we have a chance. 09 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.