Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love, Love, Love My husband and I were only able to stay one night but we loved the property. My husband liked the pool the best because it actually had a deep end. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The location is great for those wanting to visit Downtown Disney and other Walt Disney parks. The front desk recommended we check out Johnnie's Hideaway for dinner also and the food was amazing. If we ever get back to Orlando we plan to stay here versus a larger hotel. 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated rooms and excellent breakfast The breakfast was excellent, the rooms were updated and the staff was accomodating and friendly. The over all appearance of the grounds and buildings was fantastic. 18 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected the room had a musky odor, not enough towels, no house keeping on the week ends, very small rooms not enough space to move around the bed 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty much as good as it gets. Good stuff: Very friendly and comfortable. Not modern by any means, but exudes a wholesome American goodness which was charming. Very handy for the parks, loads of local restaurants, extremely handy supermarket out back. Bed was comfortable, sofa bed less so (but making an under mattress out of the sofa cushions rendered it useable). Minor issues (with other guests mainly, not the hotel per se): The "social" wasn't really our thing; we went along but almost all the other guests on that occasion were socialising in Spanish. Some guests didn't seem to have much respect for the non smoking rules and extended the designated smoking area at breakfast to basically be the entire outside area, but this only happened once so probably is just one bad egg spoiling things for everyone else. Similarly we had a problem with the laundry, when all machines were filled with washing which had been abandoned by its owners leaving no machines available for anyone else. The room was on the first floor and blighted a couple of nights by very noisy guests in the rooms above (and up and down the stairs outside our bedroom at 4am). I'd probably insist on a top floor room in future, despite the access issues with no lifts. Having to access the only toilet in the suite through the bedroom was a bit inconvenient for our teenage son. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home like stay The room was clean, comfortable and the lighting in the room were great. The bed felt comfortable . The kitchen was well stock with the needed supplies, plates, utensils ,paper towels dishwashing supplies that you needed t make it seem like home, 03 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Service, fairer Preis, mit einigen Abstrichen Plus: gute Lage, Nähe Parks keine Resort Fee kostenloses Frühstück kostenloser Shuttle zu den Parks freundliches Personal grosses Zimmer neuere Möbel gut eingerichtete Küche mit GS kostenlose Parkplätze (genügend vorhanden) sehr schnelle Behebung von Problemen Minus: - der Shuttle Bus zu den Parks ist definitiv schon viel zu alt und sehr vergammelt, zudem ist sowohl die Kapazität (geteilt mit anderen Hotels) zu gewissen Zeiten ungenügend und die Rückfahrtszeiten sind schlecht auf die Parköffnung bzw. Events abgestimmt - der Teppichboden in den Zimmern sieht sehr alt, ungereinigt und abgenutzt aus - die Klimaanlagensteuerung scheint schon sehr alt zu sein - das Frühstücksbuffet könnte etwas abwechslungsreicher sein - das "Light Housekeeping" mit lediglich Reinigung alle 7 Tage und dazwischen nur Bett machen, Tücher wechseln und Mülleimer leeren ist bei dem Preis nicht angemessen und auch nicht passend - die Grundreinigung dürfte ruhig gründlicher sein (z.B. nicht sauberer Platten- sowie Teppichboden) Staub etc. - 3. Stock ohne Lift ist nicht zumutbar mit Koffern - der Pool ist für die Hotelgrösse eher unzureichend 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of room to spread out My wife and daughter and I love the 2 bedroom suite, and the fact that there is a bathroom for EACH bedroom ! It makes getting going that much more efficient in the morning. Our suite was clean and looked like it was recently reconditioned. (Very Nice). This is our favorite place to stay when we are in the Orlando area !!! 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay when going to disney Shared a suite grandparents, parents, and two children ages 2 and 4. Very comfortable room for the 6 of us. Will definitely stay here again if the prices remain in the same category when visiting Disney. 30 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.