Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 554 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    554reviews

    • 5 Stars
      440
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Big Disappointment

    By

    23 April 2015

    platinumelite

    Looks great on the internet... very disappointing in reality. Not as convenient as marketed, dirty rooms, disgusting shuttles that are very limited, get to breakfast as soon as they open otherwise the food runs out and disgruntled staff will not refill. Ruined my family vacation....do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    22 April 2015

    Great hotel!!!! The breakfast was wonderful, the kids had a ball in the pool. I wish we could have stayed a little longer. Will definitely book this hotel again on our next vacation to Florida.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 April 2015
    We were pleased to hear that you found the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena to be "great". Yes, we wished too that you were able to stay a little longer; perhaps next time. It was wonderful to hear that you enjoyed both the pool and the breakfast - both featured amenities at the hotel. Thank you again for your comments. We value your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Misbranded

    By

    21 April 2015

    platinumelite

    Not a Staybridge, a Candlewood Suites with breakfast. This hotel is great for families attending Disney who don't expect much and get quite good value. If you are a business traveler and are used to Staybridge Suites elsewhere, then this location will be a let-down. You won't get the comfy home-away-from-home feeling, the spacious suites, the pleasant breakfast and lounge areas with social seating and fireplace. Instead you will get an efficient bed-and-breakfast operation with an overwhelmed internet connection.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 April 2015
    We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry that you felt our location was not typical of other properties that you have stayed at. Since we are in a Disney area location, we do have all types of guests (both business and tourists) who are visiting the area. Again, we apologize that our suites and breakfast did not meet your expectations and we hope that you can continue to enjoy our 4500+ brands of hotels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms and Great Breakfast!

    By

    20 April 2015

    I have had the pleasure of visiting your property for several years now, both in the Spring and Fall. Arriving at your hotel is like a home away from home!. Not only is your staff amazing, (especially the gentleman that keeps the pool area so nice), it is always clean and safe. I enjoy the library, where I can pick up a paperback, the newspaper in the morning and the socials in the evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 April 2015
    We certainly thank you for being our guest for many years and for calling us your "home away from home". Your comments regarding the staff is so wonderful to hear and it is really a pleasure knowing that you enjoy the "library" and the evening Social on Tues, Wed, and Thurs evenings. All our amenities combined with our clean rooms does make a vacation a whole lot nicer. Thank you again for your loyalty; we appreciate and value your business at any time during the year!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close