Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 857 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    857reviews

    • 5 Stars
      684
    • 4 Stars
      132
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great property with wonderful spacious suites

    By

    15 April 2016

    club

    This property is located close to Disney Springs. A shuttle is provided to the Disney parks, however it doesn't run every hour so you might be better off driving to the parks. The suites are amazing, clean, plenty of room for a family and having the bedrooms at opposite sides of the suite is nice. Highly recommended!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Thank you for your recommendations. We like to know that the property was great and you found the suites spacious. Yes, indeed we are just perfect for families. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Family Suite

    By

    15 April 2016

    platinumelite

    I can highly recommend Staybridge Suites®
    Lake Buena Vista. From the moment you enter, to shuttles to Disney Parks, Breakfast and check out. It was so refreshing not to worry about those particular items that can make the vacation a little stressful. From all the hotels that I have stayed, Staybridge Suites®
    Lake Buena Vista has been the most impressive one.
    Keep up the good work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 April 2016
    Thank you for your review! We loved the fact that your vacation was stress free (that is how it should be) and that you found us to be impressive. It makes us feel great to know that you enjoyed the shuttles, the breakfast and that it was "perfect" for you and your family. We certainly value your feedback and we appreciate your recommendations to our future guests. Thank you again and we will see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    like coming home

    By

    11 April 2016

    I enjoyed my stay a lot, it was just what I wanted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    We are so happy to hear this. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    11 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Outstanding experience because of the staff. This is not a 5 star resort but the staff made it feel like it. They were nice and very accommodating. The best! Great job.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Thank you so much for your comment about our outstanding staff. To hear that our team makes the hotel "feel" like a 5 Star Resort is the best compliment we could receive! Everyone is going to be so pleased to hear this and it certainly makes us realize again just how important excellent customer service is to all our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write to us and please come back to see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    We stayed here while visiting FL to go to Disney World and Universal. The hotel was convenient to both and very comfortable - a great place to come back to after busy day. I was extremely impressed with the comfortableness of the room and amenities, and the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Thank you for letting us know that you were comfortable during your visit with us. The hotel is convenient to all the theme parks and we hope that you enjoyed visiting Disney and Universal. Our staff appreciates your feedback regarding their friendliness; we do treat everyone as family. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Grace aws grand

    By

    08 April 2016

    platinumelite

    I want to compliment the gal at the front desk who went out of her way to help us. She was so professional and accommodating. Her name is Grace. She should be awarded for her knowledge and graciousness. Thank you Grace.
    We have stayed at your hotel on 4 previous occasions and have loved it. The only complaints this time were the "sundowner" and overhead noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    We appreciate your review and your nice comments about our front desk agent, Grace. It was wonderful to hear that she exceeded your expectations. Our staff certainly loves to know the service they provide makes our guests feel special. Your loyalty is valued and we do hope to see you again on the next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great easy and convienent to Universal

    By

    05 April 2016

    Great suites !! HUGE breakfast buffet!! I would recommend this to anyone coming to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great alternative to Disney properties

    By

    05 April 2016

    club

    Our stay at the Staybridge Suites was great.
    It had more room, more beds and bathrooms
    than our previous on site hotels for less money.
    Also the location was great and close to all
    the Disney attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    It was a pleasure to read your review. We are glad that you found our hotel to be a great value and that our location was perfect for you. The family style suites do have much more room than a regular hotel and it certainly makes for a very relaxing vacation. Thank you for being our guest; we hope to see you next time you come to town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel for large families

    By

    04 April 2016

    club

    we were looking for a hotel to accommodate 4 kids and 2 adults outside of disney for a night before checking into a disney resort. this location looked perfect and affordable - and turned out to be both. the two bedroom suite's are perfect for a family of six. the room was modern, clean and comfortable. the complementary breakfast buffet was a bonus and the kids loved the pancake machine! there is also an afternoon happy hour which we missed but sounded great. walking distance to super market, drug store and restaurants and right off I4. Traffic can be busy during the day, but it is everywhere around Disney. we travel a great deal and this was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST KEPT SECRETE IN ORLANDO

    By

    04 April 2016

    platinumelite

    THE LOCATION; OUTSIDE SURROUNDINGS; AND SUITES ARE ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. I WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER THE FINELY GROOMED GROUNDS; CLEAN SUITES; AND SO MANY AMENITIES. THE EASY ACCESS TO WALT DISNEY WORLD; AND SEA WORLD MAKES THIS A FANTASTIC PLACE TO STAY AT. THIS IS NOT THE SAME STAYBRIDGE SUITES THAT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED ANY WHERE ELSE. THE STAFF ARE VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND MAKE YOU FEEL APPRECIATED. THIS FACILITY IS TRULY A DREAM PLACE FOR ANY FAMILY TO STAY AT. I KNOW I WILL RETURN AGAIN AND AGAIN.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    We appreciate your being a loyal Rewards Member with IHG. Thank you for the 5 star review of the property. We also feel that we are the "best kept secret" in Orlando with our location and our service oriented staff. Our entire team does value your business and we are so happy that you will return again and again. Your recommendations and feedback were very complimentary. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    29 March 2016

    platinumelite

    We enjoyed our stay at this property. The two bedroom unit was great for traveling with the grandparents.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente ... pero sin ascensores

    By

    29 March 2016

    club

    En general mi estadía fue perfecta, en una suite de dos alcobas en un piso tres.

    El desayuno es suficiente, pero justo, nada extraordinario, inclusive pienso que faltaban salsas para los pancakes.

    Es extraño que no haya ascensores en un hotel de varios pisos, y aunque al registrarse en el hotel ofrecen ayuda para subir las maletas, así como al salir, es incómodo subir con paquetes si se hicieron compras durante la estadía o subir las escaleras al llegar muy cansado de estar todo el día por fuera en parqués.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.