Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Stay My family and I loved everything about our stay at Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. The staff and hotel amenities exceeded our expectations. We will definitely return when in the Orlando area. Before I booked here, I read all the reviews about this hotel. They were all positive and now that we've stayed here, I can see why. I highly recommend this hotel. It's one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel stay Our stay at the Staybridge Suites in Orlando, FL was awesome. The hotel exceeded my expectations, the rooms were really clean and it felt just like we were at home. Hotel staff was very nice, pool was clean. Outside of the hotel it was very clean and the landscape was beautiful! Very good breakfast, I really like the social nights on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday's. On my next trip to Florida I will stay at the StayBridge Suites. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN Y MUY BUENA COMODIDAD EN LO PERSONAL, NOS ENCANTÓ EL HOTEL, YA QUE ESTA UBICADO CENTRICAMENTE, ACCESIBLE A SUPERMERCADO, MALLES, PARQUES DE DIVERSIONES, FARMACIAS, ALTERNATIVAS DE COMIDAS, FARMACIA, ADICIONAL LA ATENCIÓN INTERNA ES MUY BUENA Y LAS SUITE COMODISIMAS. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Theme Park Vacation The Staybridge Suiites offers a 2 bedroom 2 bath with kitchen suite at a fairly reasonable price. The area - Lake Buena Vista is centrally located to Disney and 5 miles to Universal and near great restaurants. They offer a free full hot breakfast which is awesome. Getting in and out of their parking lot is easy access to I-4 East and West. We have stayed here many times and always have a good stay. I recommend this hotel. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What we expected Second time in this hotel, did not disappoint, in fact the room/suite was better this time. Just renovated as well. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and food, but outside noise! Every thing was great about this hotel: Services and Amenities. However, early in the morning, I was waken up by the loud noise outside. Like the sound of somebody doing the cleaning or cooking for about an hour. Not sure if it was from the housekeeping staff or the guests rented next room. It was really annoyed and disturbed my sleep. This is my first time staying at this hotel, so I might book with this hotel brand again on my next vacation since I liked everything else about this hotel. 13 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed in cleanliness The sheets were dirty or more specifically blood stained. We had to obtain new sheets twice as the original replacement sheets had similar stains on them. The pm staff was not overly concerned with our issue. A day time staff member dealt with part of our concern the next day which we appreciated. The breakfast was nice though, there were many options for the kids to chose from. They need to make some changes in housekeeping to ensure that the cleaning is inspected before guests check in. 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and amenities in 2br. Suite. The newly renovated rooms were very nice. Great size, amenities and value. The property met all my special requests such as third floor suite and pool view. Good location close to Disney the parks. I did find a bug on the toilet seat in room and hairs in bathroom, bedroom sheets, and breakfast food. Would highly recommend breakfast staff wear hairnets as well as the currently worn baseball caps. The overall stay was enjoyable with the exception of these few stated issues. 09 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.