Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Experience All Around Room, comfort, staff, cleanliness, amenities and overall value of my stay was excellent. The only thing that bugged me and that I could not adjust was the blowing of air directly on me while sleeping. 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by estadia en orlando excelente atención del personal de servicio y cercano a los parques, muy accesible. 16 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff. Great location with lots of places to eat close by. Suites had lots of space and were always kept very clean. Nice pool area with towels provided. Staff were always very friendly and helpful especially Anthony in reception. Thanks also to Dora for keeping our suite clean and tidy.We will certainly stay here if we visit Orlando again as we found it to be great value for money and so close to Disney but what impressed us the most was how clean everywhere was kept. Thanks for a great stay. 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Trip Comfortable rooms and lots of space for us, we were five. The 2 bedroom 2 bath was just the perfect size. 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was first experience at Staybridge and hopefully NOT my last. I was pleasantly surprised and delighted at our accomodations. The suite was clean, comfortable and convenient. The free breakfast was more than satisfying. We enjoyed sitting outside on the patio. Our suite had a great location to the pool, breakfast and to parking. Our checkin was rather late at night, but the clerk was very hospitable and alert. I think the value was also outstanding. I have had many disappointing stays in this area, but not this time. It was a shame I wasn't able to make this a longer stay. 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and affordable My family stayed for five nights recently. We were very happy with our stay. Room was clean and up to date. Air conditioning worked well as did all the appliances. Room was cleaned daily and always welcomed us back. Staff was helpful and we were always greeted with a smile. Breakfast was included and always filled us up before heading out for the day. We will recommend this facility and will stay again. 13 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for large family There were plenty of beds for all 8 of us. I did find it interesting that the master room had circuit breaker panel right in the middle of the wall. I'm also curious why I didn't receive any IHG points for the stay. All anyone will say is it wasn't a "qualifying stay" but I'm not sure how I would have ever known. 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location comfort service Great rooms. Excellent for visiting Disney with the family. Great breakfast and location. 12 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.