Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 509 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    509reviews

    • 5 Stars
      405
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Overall very good

    By

    March 25, 2015

    It's a really good value of money, both the room and service were much higher than I expected. The staffs overall were very nice and helpful. Though I had some trouble with the shuttle schedule, and was not properly respond by the reception staff, I still think this hotel is a wise choice when going to Orlando.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2015
    We appreciate your comments regarding your stay and that you were pleased with value. Our staff thoroughly enjoys knowing that they were nice and helpful; thank you for this important feedback. Your recommendations are appreciated and we certainly look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    March 2015

    By

    March 23, 2015

    Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with friends in March this year. Had prebooked this hotel on line and had requested bottom floor as had read there was no elevators. Check in was quick and we got the room we requested. Would definitely stay here again. Everything you need is close by and some walkable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled that you are a loyal IHG Rewards member and we are so glad that we were able to accommodate your requests. The location is perfect; only minutes from all attractions and the grocery store and restaurants are within walking distance. Looking forward to seeing you here again next year; thanks for the recommendations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place to stay

    By

    March 23, 2015

    Spent one week here with my husband and 2 children. The rooms were very nice with modern decor and comfortable beds. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils, dishes, and appliances. We had a pool side suite with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and it was very nice to be able to get everyone ready on time in the morning. The hot breakfast was amazing with all different types of food, including a pancake station. I would definitely stay here again. The service was great, and Bob, who worked the front desk was very nice and helpful. The courtyard was beautiful with palm trees and a nice covered area to get out of the Florida sun. I was very impressed with Staybridge Lake Buena Vista. Thank you so much for making our stay enjoyable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    We were thrilled to read your review regarding your fabulous experience at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. Your impression is so important to us and to hear that we made your stay enjoyable lets us know that we are exceeding our guest expectations. Yes, Bob is quite nice and helpful; he is our night supervisor and we will certainly share your sentiments with him. From our spacious suites, to our free breakfast, to our lovely pool area, we are happy that your feedback reflected on these wonderful amenities. Thank you again for all your praise; we will look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and spacious suite

    By

    March 22, 2015

    club

    This was our first experience at the Staybridge and it was delightful. We decided to take a few days in Orlando and happened on this hotel on the IHG site. We had normally stayed at Holiday Inn Express because of the breakfasts but it was very nice to have more space and a full kitchen in the suite we had. Only issue would be the stairs for individuals with mobility issues and bring your own pillow for your best sleep. Overall great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. Experiencing a new hotel within the brand is always appreciated and to hear that your visit was "delightful" certainly made us very happy! As you found, suites do offer a little more space / comfort and with the free breakfast, the value is especially beneficial! Your feedback is sincerely noted and we do hope that you will continue to stay with us again (or any of the 4500+ hotels in the entire IHG family)!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close