Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room everything was great after we went to the 2 bdrm. the sofa was terrible though. you could feel the springs through the cushion, before you opened it up. the first floor room had a musty smell and the carpet in both rooms could due for a replacement. some kitcen items were missing in both rooms. after a call, was replaced. other than these things, the rest of the room and stay was great. I would come again. oh, the service desk personnel was absolutely awesome. 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Hotel, spacious Very nice place to stay. Lots of room for everyone. Full kitchen is useful. Great breakfast. 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suites in and Near Disney Parks Anytime there is a Staybridge Suites in the city I am visiting I always stay there first! Staybridge are a great value and nice large suites. This property is a nice resort and have been recently renovated to be more modern. The breakfast buffet has a nice variety and the pool area has different areas for kids and adults. My only complaint if any at all (and not a deal breaker) , would be that this property does not have any elevators for access to the 2nd and 3rd floors. SO if you have a bunch of heavy bags you may want to opt for a 1st flr suite. Other than that we really had a nice stay and would absolutely stay again next time in Lake Buena Vista. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia en Staybridge Suites Me encanto las instalaciones del Staybridge Suites , sus habitaciones son cómodas y ofrece el confort que se busca en un hotel. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return again and again Everything was well taken care of. Grounds were beautiful. Rooms were clean, comfy and spacious. All staff members were wonderful! Housekeeping did a wonderful job!! Loved the breakfast options and social hours! Will return everytime we visit Disney! 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was our first stay at this Staybridge location and it proved to be the best decision we made! The location is convenient to all of the Disney parks and about 10-15 minutes to Universal. The staff was attentive and friendly, check-in was a breeze, and we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a 2-bedroom suite in the "Guesthouse" (main building with only 8 units). The suite was great and it was very quiet and just up the stairs from the breakfast, pantry, business services, and reception area. No complaints; we would definitely stay here again if ever back in Orlando! 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This place is perfectly located to all the attractions. I would have been lost without the packet the front desk gives you with driving directions to everything! My kids and I loved the pool. Everything about this hotel was great. I could not imagine staying anywhere else on our next trip Disney. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great breakfast During our 3-night stay, we experienced a nice room where we could relax, enjoy the pool and have a wonderful breakfast in the morning. Hotel was centrally located for our purposes and the personnel were willing and able to help with questions we had. 21 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.