Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by covenient, clean, comfortable Very happy with our recent two night stay at Staybridge. (two adults with children ages 11, 7 & 4.) Staff were welcoming and helpful. Beds very comfortable. Shuttle drivers friendly and prompt. Would have liked full shades/blinds on windows to block daylight. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execellent choice for value, convenience and service While this is not the Ritz-Carlton at three to four hundred plus simoleons per night, it is an excellent value for the frugal traveler. The nightly rate is competitive with other reasonably priced hotels. The suites (BR, LR, kitchenette and bath) are quite adequate for anyone wishing to check email, prepare business presentations and documents, sleep, shower and enjoy a huge buffet breakfast each day. A significant bonus is the Social hour on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings when wine and soft drinks are served from 5:30 - 7:30 pm PLUS a very nice, if spartan, buffet supper is served at that time. We enjoyed burgers, fixings and salad one night and pulled pork BBQ sliders and salad the next night. You do not need to go anywhere else those nights for dinner. The month's menu, which is posted on the fridge in the room, changes each week... The staff were very helpful and whatever issue we had was resolved quickly and with a smile. For example, a burned out light bulb was replaced in 10 minutes from call tot he front desk to the maintenance man replacing it. Also, we reported slow draining sink and bathtub drains and within 10-15 minutes a maintenance man arrived to clear them. We were there for a two day meeting at the hotel and were impressed favorably with those accommodations, plus the staff was very cooperative when something was needed. 25 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by like home atmosphere I like the privacy but yet all the amenities are there when your ready pool hot tub basket ball, BBQ grills and a excellent breakfast. We keep coming back when we are in the area. next time will be for a full week !! I also enjoy walking by the waterfall and lake. 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soooooo impressed I got stuck at Orlando airport on my way back from Jamaica and, rather than sleep in a chair at the airport, decided to try and find a room. It was NOT easy: a billion others had already grabbed rooms. So, after calling around I found Staybridge. Thought the cost was high, but "any port in a storm". Wow- was I shocked! What a beautiful suite, I loved it. High priced? Nope: a bargain. All the comforts of home, 2 flat screens, a lovely granite countertop full kitchen, separate bedroom, and the coziest bed I have ever found at a hotel. The staff was wonderful, front desk extremely helpful. I'll look for Staybridge any time I am traveling. Just hope I can stay longer than one night- it was THAT good! 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extended stay a welcomed comfort what a nice property the rooms or should I say small apartment are very nice well furnished clean and comfortable , we would have stayed longer if we could. A great hot breakfast in the morning and they are pet friendly well kept grpunds it was hard to tell !! 07 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nor Sure This hotel has very nice and big suites, the problem is that maintenance is poor, what a waste of place, carpets are dirty in rooms and hallways. Hallways lack of any decoration, and give you the feeling of a ugly place although rooms have a good decoration and nice furniture. Since the moment you arrive and see the maintenance guy in the front desk telling you at 1 pm that check in is until 3 pm, gives you a bad, bad, impression. To me bad, bad managment. As a travel agent wouldn´t recommend to clients. 06 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Staybridge worthy Recently stayed for a Monday thru Friday business trip with a business associate. I read the unsatisfactory reviews regarding breakfast and housekeeping as a one-in-a-hundred dissatisfied customer review. However each morning we were faced with dirty tables and various outages...literally! No juice in the dispensers, no milk or yogurt, dirty tables everywhere. One morning a manager approached the breakfast attendant telling her that upper management was going to be in that morning. "Of course they will find something, but just be aware" were the words he told her. She immediately began filling containers and actually cleaned the tables. Many customers expressed their displeasure but the attendant could not seem to keep up...maybe need another helper? Or larger inventory? Towels were not refreshed on our 2nd day in hotel. My associate had 2 blood spots on his rug the first 2 days but was cleaned on Wednesday. Travelers beware! 03 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We chose this hotel for two to three weeks due to a relocation The hotel was clean and the kitchen area staff were very good but the rest left much to be desired First the cleaning policy clearly said once a week total cleaning and then daily towel and trash During our stay we had 3 total housekeeping visits - 2 weekly clean and only one other trash and towels. I had to go out every few days and beg maids for toilet paper and empty my own trash daily (otherwise it would have been a week or trash). I also had to beg for clean towels as there were several days when they were short due to laundry and high amount of guests. Every time I asked about servicing my room they would check a list and say " it's not on my list". After 10 days I had had it enough to complain The desk and the housekeeping both said " we won't clean if a do not disturb is on the door" I replied that we never once used that sign and they both repeated it (both my husband and I were working virtually in the hotel so were there daily nearly non stop and chose not to use the sign but why ask me twice as if I lied ). Even after I complained the service still did not come until the week was up. Additionally the dryer in the guest laundry was a source of pain - it only runs 10 min - and then you had to wait 30 min for it to allow another 10 min. While I know it gets a ton of use it seems that replacing the dryer vs all the guests that were complaining would make sense -during the holidays I met many fellow travelers through the dryer debacle- The value for the price for a clean hotel and location near airport and highway is good. But the front desk and room cleaning crew left much to be desired . 14 January 2014
2 3 4 next>>