Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay here. The room layout was good and the staff was great. Having a separate bedroom gives you much more space. Was impressed with the equipped kitchen. Only down thing was the heavy door to the room and no emergency lighting during a power outage. Impressed with manager during the outage and concerned that the guests would not get food that night. He was very guest-oriented. Already have reservations for November and December. 14 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and quiet Very nice month long stay for work. The staff was very nice and the hotel was neat and new. Highly recommend it. Thank you. 09 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation trip The staff at the hotel is very friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I will say that there were no towels at the pool, even after I asked at the front desk, and that the business center was not in operating order. One computer was not working at all, the printer was out of ink cartridge, and then the internet was not working. Breakfasts were excellent with a great selection and the location was perfect for us! 09 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall room appearance I was surprised by the full sized kitchen that was in the room. The room did have some hint of lingering pet smells. I asked at the desk and they told me their protocol for placement of pet.s. It would seem to be approrpiate that a guest would be able to state a non pet occupied room, just as we can request a non smoking room. Other tha n this, the room was a good value. 08 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again I love the room, location and everything you have to offer. I was only there one night. I am a IHG member and have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express, but in Orlando the Holiday didn't offer the airport shuttle. I was so impressed I will now be choosing Staybridge from now on. 07 June 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby room We have stayed at this hotel in the past and that's why we chose to stay here again. In the future, probably not. First, was told the room had a view of the pool. NOT! It had a view of the air conditioners. Next, I walked into the bedroom and saw a freshly patched wall that already had a new hole forming from the lock on the door knob. The couch was frayed and it had what appeared to be a blood stain on it. The carpet was worn as well. When my husband saw that I was taking pictures of these things, he took one of the air vent. It had black stuff on it. I wanted to move, but was told that there were no other rooms available. Oh, and the last night we were there, they had some kind of conference and there were no parking spaces left for the guests! Luckily I got the last one on the opposite side of the hotel from where our room was. So, no, probably won't be staying at this hotel again. One more thing, the breakfast bar needs to have biscuits and gravy once in a while. I was unable to download the pictures I took of this room. This is what your site said: We were unable to accept the image you uploaded. It must be at least 533 pixels tall, but was 240 pixels. We were unable to accept the image you uploaded. It must be at least 533 pixels wide, but was 320 pixels. 06 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small, Extended Stay Room The room I was in was like a small studio apartment. There were no creature comforts, but the room had all that you would expect it to have except a desk and a chair. The bathroom was only a few steps from the bedroom. The bedroom was quiet and comfortable. I would recommend this location for a person who is in need of a small, extended stay room. 05 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Price We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It is near to the airport (10 min), we got a very good price including breakfast and a very nice free diner from tuesaday to thursday. The drinks for diner are free (softdrinks, beer and wine). We didn't like the old floor in the rooms but the kitchen was very clean and with all you need! Especially for a family ist is very nice to have one bed room and one other room! The pool area is very nice. 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff and their great service My wife and I and our little dog has stayed here for 6 weeks the past 3 years and are planning to return in January 2014 for another 6 weeks. What more can you say about this place that already hasn't been said. All the staff are awesome people, the rooms are beautiful and beautifully furnished everything you need is there and if it isn't the staff will try there best to get it for you, the breakfasts can't be beat and the social evening are wonderful. We would truly recommend this place to anybody who is visiting Orlando for a short or long visit. Looking forward to seeing you in January 28 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Our time there was too short! But it was a wonderful facility, conveniently located, and excellent staff. Definitely a place I would go to spend longer time with family. 22 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and excellent customer service First time I stayed at this hotel and will definitely stay again. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent but if you have an early flight and can't enjoy the buffet, they will give you a "Breakfast To go bag". The social evening was great - free wine and beer and food - very nice! 11 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel!! I am a big advocate of reviews because you always see the best and worst of everything! The hotel is lovely, has a great walking sidewalk across the street around a little pond and is convenient. We were in Florida for a funeral so we did not have to worry about getting to Disney, traffic, etc. We did not get in until after the social hours Thursday night so we did not get a chance to experience that but the breakfast buffet was great and had a lot of options. The staff was great and offered up a delicious suggestion for a pizza place since we were tired after driving/riding all day from NC. The beds were comfy, the separate living area was great, the DVD player was a nice touch and the mini kitchen had anything you needed! Would definitely stay there again, especially if I bought my son because he would have loved the basketball court!! 03 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and service Great location! We were very close to the airport, low traffic areas for running, and close to food and entertainment. Facility had great breakfast area, clean pool and fitness room, and very helpful staff. I would definitely stay again if in the area. 20 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you staybridge I stayed in stay bridge during our Disney trip. I like the whole package value. The free breakfast is very good. It is better than any other hotels I have stayed such as Hampton. The extra surprise is that stay bridge also has free dinner. I don't believe this very common.in other hotels. The staff are very friendly and the check-in and check-out service are quick. I lived in the one bed room suite on my trip. The kitchen also has everything you need for cooking such as the cutting board, knife, cooking pots, plates, spoons and forks. They even have salt and pepper prepared for you. There are two TV in one suite. One is in living room and the other one is in bedroom. The suite and the facility are both clean. The surroundings are all equivalent hotels. I feel safe too while living there. 15 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Very pleased with how accommodating front desk staff was for the needs of my elderly mother. 15 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pretty good if ya want to save money Wish we could open the windows...very musty in room. Door was extremely hard to open and needed to be forced closed at all times. Food was good but wish they would add hash browns and bisques and gravy for breakfast. Night food was good but not great. Overall great deal for extra amenities provided. 08 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great buy great spot What a food spread. just the meal is worht the stay, you cant go wrong! 04 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when in the area My family and I stayed here only one night and flew out the next day. Had I known how great this place was, I would have stayed longer. My son commented that even the sofa bed had a comfortable mattress. The room was comfortable and clean and the kitchenette was well stocked for supplies. We arrived on a free dinner buffet evening and enjoyed a great meal. The hot breakfast buffet was amazing. This hotel provides great service and value. I will definitely stay here again. 03 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for the Airport. The best features about this motel is it's location near the airport, the suite is nice, and they provide breakfast in a.m. and a nice "happy hour" with wine and beer and some food (though not a full dinner). The layout of the building is a bit challenging for elderly or those who have some difficulty walking distances and carrying luggage. As a Priority Club Platinum member I am partial to Staybridge Suites. You can find some cheaper places to stay but it simply not worth it compared to what you get at a Staybridge Suites. 18 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms Nice, clean, quiet hotel. Easy on and off for the airport. Cheerful staff and very close to many fine restaurants and bars. Had a wonderful time here. Nothing against the hotel, but be aware that the two closest gas station are gouging gas prices at $5.46 or higher a gallon. Go an extra 1/4 mile down the road to get it at the normal $3.46 a gallon. 18 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This Staybridge was an awesome choice. The gentleman at the front desk was very welcoming and had a great sense of humor, which after waiting 45 minutes for our rental car at the airport, was very much appreciated! The room was spotless, the bed was very comfortable, and the location was very convenient. Breakfast the next morning was great....good variety of food and nice breakfast room. Can't say enough good things....if we find our way to Orlando again, we will definitely stay here when we do! 27 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my room, entire staff was wonderful!!! I plan to stay at this hotel every time I am in Orlando. Great location, clean, quiet hotel, great social hours, awesome breakfast and friendly and helpful staff. In my room, I felt I was home without all the distractions. 21 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, convenient The desk clerks were very friendly. The hotel was what I have come to expect from the Staybridge. My only disappointment was the wait time for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport. It was at least 45 minutes before it came. I was told there was just one shuttle for two facilities that day. I had no problems with the return shuttle to the airport. The sundowners meal was very good as was the morning breakfast buffet. Plenty of room/seating capacity. 19 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms with everything you need to feel at home! Overall our stay here was great. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms are fully equipped with everything you need for a long stay if you want to do your own cooking etc. There are lots of good restaurants close by, and its a safe quiet area with only hotels around. We would definitely stay here again if we flew in to Orlando international airport for any reason. 18 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business work area The room was fine, AC seemed to cut off at night. Biggest issue there is not a desk work area in the room. It is inconvienient to have to work at the table in the kitched area. 14 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. I stayed a couple of nights and everything was right. Not impressed by the hotel physical appearance though. I have stayed at better Staybridge Suites at other states and this one felt short on my expectations. Hall layout was kind old-fashion Disney-type motels. But overall, staff was friendly, room nice and clean, breakfast & evening brunch/drinks awesome. I will recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure. 22 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and very accommodating staff We stayed at this hotel on January 11, 2013. Our party had three rooms booked and arrived before check in time, so not all rooms were ready. The staff was great and went above and beyond to get us a room as soon as possible so my one year old could go down for his nap. They were very helpful the whole stay. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. I would definitely stay there again. 20 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great lodging This was the last night on our trip. shuttle runs once an hour. Staff very cordial and informative. Breakfast was super. Nice comfortable lodging. Room was a suite with kitchenette. Very nice room. Very clean. Had basketball court and outside pool. Located on a quiet cul-de-sac. Restaurants nearby. Would visit again on next trip. Great value. 18 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great location... The hotel is in a very convenient location, only a few minutes from the airport but also surrounded by restaurants and shoppes. Staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast included. Will come back to this location. 16 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We really enjoyed our 2 days here waiting for family members to arrive at MCO before heading to the theme parks. The staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were clean and well equipped with decent kitchens and the free breakfast and social evenings were fantastic. The shuttle bus drivers took us to and from the airport to collect others and also dropped us off at Walmart when one of the bags was lost by the airlines and 2 of our party had no clothes. Excellent value for money and wouldn't think about staying anywhere else if we were flying in or out of Orlando again. 13 January 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>