Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 109 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    109reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    RECOMMEND

    By

    03 February 2016

    I would recommend this hotel. Everyone that encountered us was friendly. The rooms were clean, and accommodating. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Manager

    By

    29 January 2016

    Debbie was excellent as well as all the other staff members that we had contact with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    27 January 2016

    club

    Great hotel suites, but the breakfast should have matched the hotel staff and suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Staybridge in Palmdale

    By

    26 January 2016

    This Staybridge facility is one of the nicest hotel in the area so trying to book a room can be difficult because of the popularity, the social and amenities. For a hotel this is as good as its going to get. I've just completed a stay at the Staybridge in Fort Worth Texas and the Social and kitchen was very poor giving me a much needed appreciation of the staff here at the Palmdale facility. The meals are always fresh, well planned and will never run out of food and with no excuses.This site does not skimp on the customer’s needs with fresh baked cookies and a 24/7 soda fountain. Great job to the entire staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Option for when I travel

    By

    25 January 2016

    club

    I frequently travel for business and usually stay for four to five days. I enjoy eating at local restaurants but prefer to bring food back to the room if I am traveling alone.

    The combination of available food, kitchen area in the room and DVD players allow me a much needed relaxation from the day's work.

    I feel that I am better rested mentally and physically when I stay at Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistently great service

    By

    23 January 2016

    club

    I stayed here for over a month while on a project for work. From day one through to the day I departed, the staff was very friendly and did their best to be helpful with any and everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed very much

    By

    14 January 2016

    Accommodated a large group plus my pet! Nice breakfast selection, convenient parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    07 January 2016

    club

    We have stayed here several times while attending family functions and love everything about this hotel. The location is secluded, yet is close to the main road and freeway. The rooms are attractive and in excellent condition. There is a full kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, stove, garbage disposer, and full-size refrigerator. There are two televisions with many channels to choose from, as well as free internet. Also, if you are inclined to get off the couch, there is a pool and exercise room. The breakfast is large and has a nice variety, pretty much anything you would want in the morning. On Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday there is dinner, plus 24 hour access to coffee, tea and a soda machine. This hotel is definitely set up for a long term stay with a handy laundromat, which we didn't use, but you can just stay there overnight as well. The staff is friendly, and I just can't find anything wrong with this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Peace and Quiet

    By

    03 January 2016

    platinumelite

    I really enjoyed my stay at this Staybridge as it was a much needed break from the hustle and bustle of L.A. Close enough to L.A. for a short weekend getaway, far enough away to forget about the regular 9 to 5. The hotel itself was pleasant and quiet, but close enough to attractions such as good restaurants and malls. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. I was always greeted with a smile and asked if there was anything that would make my stay better.

    A very enjoyable experience all around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff, attentive to detail

    By

    02 January 2016

    club

    Beautiful place, great amenities, but the best part was the staff. Every member was cheerful, helpful, and concerned. We'll stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A gem in the otherwise trashy Palmdale Area

    By

    28 December 2015

    Only stayed one night as we were visiting relatives for Christmas Eve. The stay was enjoyable and everything was excelent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for an overnight stay

    By

    14 December 2015

    club

    Stayed one night and it was great. Clean room, home like atmosphere and free internet. Upgraded to a suite and the room was very nice for the price. I would recommend this place to others. Breakfast was good too. I had to work in Lancaster and all the hotels out there were booked and this hotel was the only one that had a room and I was very pleased. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less