Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 76 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    76reviews

    • 5 Stars
      61
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    comfortable bed

    By

    30 July 2015

    platinumelite

    I was in a regular room the staff stated no suites were available , so I was a little disappointed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Dear Alayiah, Thank you so very much for your comments. We value your loyalty as a Platinum member and it is our goal to ensure that each stay is an excellent one. It is always our goal to extend an upgrade to a larger suite to each of our Platinum guests upon arrival based upon availability -- and typically we are able to do so. However unfortunately we are occasionally unable to do so if we are sold out and an upgrade is unavailable. We profusely apologize and regret that we were unable to upgrade you during your stay, but welcome the opportunity of doing so on your next visit to Palmdale. Thank you again for your stay and for your continued loyalty. Debbie Mahone General Manager Staybridge Suites - Palmdale
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility including room layout

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    So far I stayed here one night for work purposes, as the Palmdale area is one of my frequent work locations. I checked out several hotels for prices. Staybridge Suites was at the higher end of the range. Based on photos of the rooms and facilities of many of the hotels, you get more at Staybridge. Instead of the standard rectangular hotel room, Staybridge has apartment-like layouts. The manager gave me a quick tour of the studio and the one-bedroom units; she said there were also two-bedroom units but I didn't tour that one this time. The units I saw had kitchenettes, which were great.

    The unit I ended up in was a one-bedroom. It was decently clean. I didn't make full use of the kitchenette this time due to the short duration of my stay, though for longer stays I could totally see myself making food, etc., in the kitchenette. I looked in a couple of shelves in the kitchen and found some dinnerware and utensils, etc., but since I wasn't planning on using the kitchenette this time I didn't look through all the shelves. I assume the other shelves would have included cookware such as pots and pans, etc.

    I was taken on a tour of the facility, and, again, I didn't make use of the following amenities due to the short duration of my stay this time. There was a movie room with armchairs. There was a laundry room, which I was told required us to supply our own detergent but the machines were free to use. There was a fitness room with a few machines and a few dumbbells, not enough for the serious body builder, obviously, but it's nice to have at least a little something to get a low-intensity work-out in. There was a pool, as well as a basketball court that I was told converted to a tennis court. I'm not sure if they supplied the basketball, etc.

    When I checked out the next morning I was going to skip the breakfast, but when I walked by the dining area and saw all the people eating, the food looked rather interesting, so I took a closer look. I ended up eating breakfast there. They had a waffle maker, and several hot plates with biscuits, what looked like a buttermilk sauce, eggs, a soft drink fountain with sodas and juice, and I didn't pay attention to the rest but I think there were some things like cereals, etc. By the way, I was told that some days of the week (I think Mon - Thu) dinner is served as well, and included in the room fee. I was there on a Fri, so no dinner that night.

    One thing I thought was a bit expensive was the pet fee. I didn't have a pet, but a friend of mine was considering coming by to hang out for a few hours and wanted to bring a dog in case we hung out longer, so the dog wouldn't be left home alone too long. The fee for the pet was steep in my opinion.

    Overall I was pleasantly impressed with the facility. If the same experience were reproduced for future visits, I would definitely be interested to stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, especially for Palmdale

    By

    09 July 2015

    Food was good for breakfast and dinner. Rooms clean, almost like the pillows and beds were new.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    Big, Clean rooms with great air conditioning.
    Very helpful staff, great coffee in the common area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff!

    By

    06 July 2015

    club

    I have never experienced a friendlier staff than the one at Staybridge Suites Palmdale.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Modern Accomodations

    By

    24 June 2015

    I used this hotel for a total of 45 days. I couldn't have been more impressed with how much this hotel does for its customers. Free Breakfasts, Guest Laundry, Business Center, Wifi, Theater Room... It worked out very well for me.

    If anything can be said against it, the internet was often pretty slow. The hotel was full during my stay, so high internet traffic was to be expected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our stay

    By

    24 June 2015

    club

    The purpose of our visit was to visit family in the area and we were looking for a comfortable place to stay with our children. The room set-up was wonderful and the equipment in the room was efficient for what we needed. On our next visit we will be using the pool and eating the breakfast (we missed it).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Time

    By

    16 June 2015

    Excellent stay at Staybridge. Would recommend to both friends and coworkers alike.

    Read More
    Read Less

    always good

    By

    08 June 2015

    Stayed many times and always have a good experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Hotel Conidtion and Services

    By

    15 April 2015

    Overall, I have a very happy experience in staying at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2015
    Hello Examiner, Glad to hear you had a great experience at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Welcome to the Staybridge family, come back and see us soon! Thank you, Candice Loy General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    14 April 2015

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel 4 or 5 times. The hotel is clean and well maintained inside and out. Toilet and facial tissues are horrible, might want to bring your own. Comfortable bed and suite, kitchen is definite plus. Nice to have a full sized refrigerator.

    From Phoenix

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 April 2015
    Hello The Big Boy, Thank you for taking the time to write a 4 star review for our hotel! I apologize deeply for the unpleasantness that you experienced with our facial and toilet tissue. We have replaced them with a much better quality since your last stay. I hope that we get the pleasure of having you and your family stay with us again! Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service!

    By

    10 April 2015

    club

    Brendon was an awesome host! Thank you for your kind hospitality. And Michelle and Michael...thank you!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2015
    Hey Love1370, Wow! Thank you for such a great review! I have told my team about your review on them, they are pleased to hear you had a great stay! Thank You for choosing Staybridge Suites, hope to see you back again soon! Thank you, Candice Loy General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less