Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Peoria! This is a great hotel for your money with a home-like room atmosphere. Hotel offers a complementary breakfast every day. The manager social is great way to meet fellow travelers and relax after a day at work. You can enjoy a glass of wine together with some food Tuesday through Thursday from 5:30 till 7:30 PM. Courtyard area is nice as well. I only wish people would not smoke there. Fitness area is very small but I did not see a line of people waiting to use the equipment either. The staff was great, hotel is very clean, and who can beat a complementary wi-fi! More veggies/fruit choices would be appreciated but in general, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel! 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met Expectations Hotel had everything typically expected for a business traveler. Work out room was adequate. Only one of the 4 TVs worked though and controllers were missing but other than that, everything else were functional. Quiet place downtown. 18 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value, noisy, not recommended We have stayed at other Staybridge locations and been quite satisfied. This one was disappointing. There were two kinds of noise issues: significant noise seemed to pass from adjoining suites; there were also periodic loud noises that appeared to be coming from equipment, HVAC systems or plumbing inside the walls. We were also awakened in the early hours (like 2:00 a.m.) by people coming and going and cars starting. Clearly the rooms aren't well insulated for sound. With all the noise issues it was a lousy night's sleep. It's the first place we've stayed in all our travels that posted "no parties" signs at the check-in desk so maybe that should have told us something. We booked the room online and indicated we were traveling with a dog. That apparently wasn't obvious to the person checking us in who made it very clear there was a $75 charge when she saw our dog. We weren't trying to pull anything, we were fine paying the pet fee, but the way she came across was almost accusatory. Based on our experience we would not stay at this Staybridge again. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Convenient Location Staff is very attentive and responsive. Airport shuttle is a plus, and expanding to weekend shuttle would be even better. Not a big deal, but entry room doors could benefit from some method of noise reduction. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly, great service, and enjoyable stay. We really enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites Peoria, IL. Great staff. Got upgraded to a two-rooms suite (original reservation is a one-room suite). Free laundry. Samll gym, yet very nice and well equipped. Beautiful ground. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I recommend this hotel. It is very up to date with most amenities that suit your needs. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great My only complaint is that the shuttle service wasn't running when I landed, but it's probably not cost effective to be operating late into the night. Other then that everything exceeded my expectations. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real Gem in the area Great time. I loved the managers reception. Everyone should do it. Can't beat free drinks, but the real perk is the opportunity to meet fellow travelers. Too bad it wasn't cold enough to spark up that great looking fire pit. Maybe next time! Loved the games they had in the lobby, all around a great property. 30 July 2014
2 3 next>>