Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 222 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      12

    great service very relaxing

    By

    21 April 2016

    I stay away from home a lot for business and it is so nice to have a comfortable clean place to unwind after work. I look forward to staying here again with in the Reno area. Great job everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not staying here again

    By

    20 April 2016

    Check out staff was awful. Couldn't have been less helpful or ruder.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NOS GUSTO RENO

    By

    25 March 2016

    club

    Llegamos mi familia y yo al Hotel y nos gusto la ubicación y las instalaciones del Hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Ranks High

    By

    21 March 2016

    Very comfortable accommodations, in particular the quality of the bed and sleep that goes with it. Cable TV provides many of the channels one is used to viewing at home, and the reception quality is OK. Meals were reasonable, in particular since they are included in the room price. We would definitely recommend Staybridge Suites, and plan to return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Home away from home

    By

    09 March 2016

    platinumelite

    excellent value! love to re-visit every time I visit Reno. Courteous staff, very clean room and overall hotel. Best of all. it is close to Mt Rose ski resort.

    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG Always Great!

    By

    06 March 2016

    The IHG Group of Hotels is always fantastic, Staybridge in Reno was no exception.

    The fitness center is super important to me and they have a great fitness center at this location. I use dumb bells for my lifting and they had a great set with plenty of room to workout

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better Than Home

    By

    06 March 2016

    If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay that offere you all of the amenities of home then this is the place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great freindly service

    By

    05 March 2016

    love to at this Reno hotel they treat you like family every time I'm there which is about 30 to 40 times a year, I would recommend it to anyone for business or pleasure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Maintenance understaffed

    By

    03 March 2016

    The hotel has a maintenance problem. Our fridge did not work. We reported it when we figured it out the day after we arrived (Sunday) but they didn't fix it until Tuesday. We had to throw away our perishable food and milk. They only compensated us $50 for that which is not fair. The manager only offered to pay for the food that we disposed of, but the point is that we paid for a suite yet we couldn't use the kitchen without a fridge. We had to eat out and couldn't bring home any leftovers. We weren't even able to have a cold beer after coming home from a day of skiing.
    One of the washing machines was not spinning - a long-term guest told us it has been that way for months. The machine should have been repaired, replaced, or at least had an out of order sign put on it. It is not fun transferring a saturated load of laundry from one machine to another…
    Our toilet did not flush properly… we had to stand over it and hold down the handle. I reported this at the front desk but nobody came to repair it. Eventually it stopped flushing altogether.At least, when that happened, and maintenance guy showed up right away. I wished he had come 6 days earlier...
    I believe the hotel would be a lot better if there were enough maintenance staff hired to cover problems as they arise. The maintenance department seems to be understaffed.
    Lastly, the Wi-Fi only worked intermittently. It seemed like it was reset many times causing us to have to login repeatedly. The Wi-Fi should just work without us having to call the front desk and them having to restart it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 March 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. I have sent you a private email and hope that I have addressed your concerns to your satisfaction. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kelly F. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Accomodations and Staff

    By

    02 March 2016

    club

    We booked this hotel on a whim and were very pleasantly surprised at the experience. Love this place and would come back the next time I am in town!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long term

    By

    02 March 2016

    I recently stayed almost 10 months at this hotel. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone for a short or long term stay. Rooms were always clean and quiet. Convenient to shopping and restaurants. The best part of this stay was the staff. They were great and always ready to help. Made my long term stay extremely pleasant. Would use this hotel again if my travels ever bring to Reno again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Stay

    By

    29 February 2016

    Good location and decent stay experience. Suited for family trip. For business travelers there are maybe affordable alternatives.

    Read More
    Read Less