Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 257 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    257reviews

    • 5 Stars
      226
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    10 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Very good service. Very comfortable stay. The food was good and social was very nice. I had great time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BB

    By

    09 February 2016

    The Staybridge Suites in Rockford is the ideal place to stay for any business traveler. Also, I would highly recommend it for any personal and/or leisure stay; primarily because the management and staff are so friendly, courteous, helpful and just down right good people. It is apparent that they love what they are doing by the way that they eagerly offer to assist you, are genuinely concerned about your comfort and try their best to accommodate your special request and/or needs.
    As a regular guest, I am particularly impressed with how they have shown concern and care for me, not only as a guest, but also as a valued person.
    Mike and the team of Marta, Bob, Ryan, Shante, Isabel and others whose names escape me now, have put the high "H and S", in the words hospitality and service.

    It is worth the drive to Rockford, just to stay at the Staybridge Suites. BB

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and amenities.

    By

    08 February 2016

    platinumelite

    The room I had was nicely filled with amenities and comfortable, which felt more like home. The social period was great and very helpful. The services were very attentive and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Top Shelf

    By

    05 February 2016

    I find Staybridge is my first choice in IHG hotels whenever possible. This particular hotel is very accommodating, great location, and has a most helpful staff. Great choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    review

    By

    02 February 2016

    Great hotel, the food was good and they even had leinenkugel beer. The room was excellent as was the staff and service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2016
    Dear Hello222, Well thank you very much for the great feedback. We greatly appreciate the great comments and Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay

    By

    27 January 2016

    club

    The room was spacious and quiet. There was a DVD player (I needed to review a video for my work, so that was a great convenience). The shower was hot and strong, the breakfast had a lot of variety. I'm on a specialized diet, so I brought some of my own food. It was handy having a fridge and microwave. What more could you ask for? I had a relaxing and comfortable one night stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 January 2016
    Dear Cathpiano, We are ecstatic to see you have definitely enjoyed your stay with us. Also that our Suites were up to your standards and satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to review Staybridge Suites Rockford. We greatly appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and quiet, restful night.

    By

    22 January 2016

    I enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites and I hope in my future travels I will stay again and enjoy your facilities. The breakfast was awesome and your staff was very courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 January 2016
    Dear Shirley 44, Thank you for taking the time to review Staybridge Suites Rockford. We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay here and was treated gracefully. We would love to see you back on your next trip to town. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and nice facilities

    By

    09 January 2016

    club

    The staff of this hotel continues to provide excellent service. We have stayed here repeatedly and will book this hotel again when next visiting Rockford.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 January 2016
    Dear bryan d 344, Thank you for the great review, and we appreciate the delightful comments. Our staff enjoys to see happy returning guests. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dec stay

    By

    04 January 2016

    One of Rockford's best places to stay. I like that I can always grab a breakfast before heading out,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2016
    Dear Mack61111, Thank you for the 5 star review. It's great to hear you enjoy the most important meal of the day before heading out. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.Hope to see you back on you next trip in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    An Excellent Stay

    By

    02 January 2016

    A friendly staff, clean and updated rooms, tasty food for the social and for breakfast. Overall just a really nice place to stay. I have zero complaints. You cant go wrong staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2016
    Dear crxpilot, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted to hear you had a great time.Our staff is trained to make sure you recive the hospitality you deserve, cleanliness is a must. I will be sure to pass on the good compliments. It is exciting to hear you enjoyed both breakfast, and social during your stay. Do to work schedules a few of our guests miss one or the other.Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford. We hope to see you on your next trip in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    広くて清潔な客室

    By

    30 December 2015

    リビング、キッチン、ベッドルームとも十分な広さがあり、キッチンも清潔で、食器類もハウスキーピング時に毎日洗ってありました。約3週間の滞在でしたが、快適に過ごすことができました。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2016
    Thank you Ichi01, We are happy to hear you enjoyed the space in your suite. Our housekeeping team works very hard to keep our guests like yourself very comfortable and satisfied. We thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Rockford and we hope to see you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    26 December 2015

    Always friendly staff. Bob always greets me by name. Hotel is always clean and great atmosphere. Great location. The only place I stay when in the Rockford area.

    Read More
    Read Less