Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 268 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      234
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Clean, Good value

    By

    20 April 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable hotel with great staff and a good breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 April 2016
    Dear Arfweed, We thank you so much for your wonderful comments happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the food. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    love this place

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    clean, comfortable and quite. easy check in and check out. front desk staff very efficient and friendly. evening social during the week is nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Dear Lynn K, We thank you so much for the 5 star review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, from check in to check out. Please remember we're here for you next trip in town. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Furnace Room in Bedroom

    By

    08 April 2016

    club

    The noise level of the furnace in the room was loud enough to make me think some heavy equipment was parked below our room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Dear Lord K, We are deeply sorry to hear about the noise during your stay. Our sincere apologies. I will be sure to have that furnace inspected by maintenance. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    07 April 2016

    club

    The rooms were spacious, clean and had good kitchen amenities. The beds were very soft and comfortable. Although our room was near the lobby the rooms were pretty quiet and kept noise level to a minimum. The breakfast was well stocked--eggs, bacon, sausage, hot oatmeal, fruit, cereals, pastries, coffee, tea and juices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 April 2016
    Dear Your aunt, We're happy to hear we definitely met you standards. It's wonderful to know our room space was great, comfortable and you enjoyed our breakfast. We thank you for the great review, and thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a Pleasure

    By

    07 April 2016

    I have been to this property several times, each time altough the staff does see me and by now knows me they still give me the best of treatment and respect. Everyone from the room service staff to the front desk gets extra gold stars from me!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Dear bughman, Awesome to see the great service is provided to you at all times. That is what we strive for. Keeping our wonderful returning guest smiling is our #1 goal. We thank you for your great 5 star review and wonderful comments. I will be sure to pass on the kind words to our staff. See you soon. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    still a good pace to stay

    By

    04 April 2016

    we have stayed here about 8 times and the results are always excellent. some of the staff know us and always greet us. martha and bob (i think that his his name) and always are ready to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    We thank you kindly for the fabulous review. We care very much welcoming and ACKNOWLEDGING our valued guests like yourself. We thank you for your loyalty. Take care and remember this is your home away from home. Thank you once again for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford. Our apologies for the typo.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Dear bpol, We thank you kindly for the fabulous review. We care very much welcoming and assassinating our valued guests like yourself. We thank you for your loyalty. Take care and remember this is your home away from home. Thank you once again for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall experience

    By

    18 March 2016

    club

    Staff were friendly and courteous but they were unable to provide. We were given a room where the toilet did not function properly (it backed up). We believe that if it couldn't be repaired then we should have been transferred to another room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2016
    Dear Disappointed_03112016, Thank you for the nice comments about our staff, I will make sure they are informed at the next meeting. From all of us, I would like to extend our sincerest apologies. Your'e most certainly correct and should have been moved to a different room if your toilet was not functioning properly. We will be revisiting our problem handling class later on this week and rest assure this issue will be brought up. Thank you for staying with us and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    09 March 2016

    club

    Never stayed at a Staybridge before. But definitely will in the future. loved the full kitchen area and the spaciousness of the rooms. Great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 March 2016
    Dear CindyM56, Wonderful!!! Welcome to our chain. We're absolutely happy to hear your 1st experience was a great one. We thank you for your great review and thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rockford's Best

    By

    07 March 2016

    platinumelite

    If you are spending any amount of time in the Rockford area this is the place to stay. The entire stay was wonderful. Clean rooms and nice pillows. Wide variety of Breakfast selections and nicely executed evening Social hour. The entire staff was friendly and helpful from the Front Desk folks to the food servers to the housekeepers. I will return to this property on my next trip to the area. Great value when I compare to my coworkers who stayed at other properties in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 March 2016
    Dear Art48455, We thank you for this amazing review. It is nice to see our Breakfast and Social evenings met your needs and was to your satisfaction. I will most definitely pass on the great compliments to our entire staff. We hope to see you on your next trip in town. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel, friendly staff

    By

    02 March 2016

    club

    Nice, clean hotel.
    Updated rooms.
    Great Breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 March 2016
    Dear Tara80, Thank you for your great comments and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    What I expect from Staybridge - Great

    By

    23 February 2016

    club

    I typically search out Staybridge when I stay overnight in a town. The facility is what I've come to expect from Staybridge which is a great experience. The staff here was nice and very attentive. Rooms were clean. Comfortable beds and good location for a lot of restaurants etc. Local restaurant brought in food for the social and it was good as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 February 2016
    Dear Chandler0909, We are delighted to read this wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback, it is very important to us to hear what our valued guests like you have to say after staying here. We are glad to hear you were satisfied with the food and we met your needs in the local area. We kindly thank you, for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay. We strive everyday to do our best in all departments. We understand that cleanliness is very important. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    10 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Very good service. Very comfortable stay. The food was good and social was very nice. I had great time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 February 2016
    Dear UICU, Fantastic review!!!! Thank you so much for all these wonderful comments. We are so happy to hear we made your stay a great one to remember. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less