Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 185 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      8

    comfortable bed

    By

    25 January 2016

    I usually dont sleep well when traveling. this night the bed and pillow were comfortable and the room was clean so I slept well

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2016
    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and it was a restful one. Thank you for taking the time to give us your review and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Minutes to the Auto Mall for service and shopping mall.

    By

    22 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Needed to travel 2 1/2 hours for dealer service on our car. Made a little get away out of it. Chose Rocklin Staybridge due to it's proximity to both shopping and the auto mall. Very good choice. Auto dealer even gave us an overnight free loaner car. Will do this again when required.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2016
    Thank you for taking your time to give us your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel in Roseville area

    By

    22 January 2016

    Great hotel, clean, attentive staff, appreciated the social complimentary dinner on Mon-Tue-Wed.
    If you have never been there and your GPS drives you at the Blue Oaks mall and you cannot see the hotel, then just go behind the shops. The signs to reach the hotel could be improved.
    I recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5 star review! We are always happy to hear when someone is able to take advantage of all we have to offer. I also appreciate your comments in regards to signage. We are currently exploring our options to see how this can be improved. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short but comfortable stay

    By

    14 January 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our (1) day stay. The rooms were comfortable and clean however the price was a bit much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We value your feedback are are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely amazing service in a great hotel

    By

    11 January 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at this hotel made absolutely every attempt to make our stay at this hotel was perfect. They consistently went above and beyond to make sure we were as productive in our meeting as possible. The professional in charge of their corporate sales was so friendly and accomodating. They allowed us early check-in to accomodate our work schedule. They were prompt in fixing a tv in the room which wasn't working (turns out the previous tennent stole a cord). It is clear that they have a very specific process in how everything is handled and they follow it to a T. The food was adequate. The rooms are clean and inviting. They provide all of the essentials. The beds are great. The location is a little awkward to get through (drive through a strip mall). The only complaint is how slow the elevator is. The friendly staff more than makes up for the slow elevator. I will use this hotel when organizing meetings in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2016
    Wow! Thank you very much for your 5 star review and for your wonderful comments about our hotel and staff. We take great pride in providing the best stay possible to every guest. I am very pleased to hear we were able to do that for you and as a IHG Rewards Platinum member I know you have a lot to compare us to. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H' General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good rates and comfortable place to stay

    By

    06 January 2016

    my Kids love this place for the indoor pool and comfortable suites!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are always happy to hear when a guest enjoys their stay. The indoor pool is an especially nice treat during the winter months. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rockin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The 2 bedroom suite was so comfortable.

    By

    04 January 2016

    The suite was so beautiful and the beds so comfortable. A TV in every room was so nice. I relaxed with comfort on the sofa. The kitchen was so nice it had everyyhing you needed. I also like that there was a shuttle bus from the casino that came and pick you up and would bring you back this was so convinient. Most of all since the suite allows dogs I was able to bring my service dog with me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you and your dog will visit us again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the price

    By

    31 December 2015

    Room was nice, good service from staff. Good central Rocklin location close to the freeway. Internet service was very poor, slow connection and sometimes not working at all. Sofa bed uncomfortable but bedroom (we had a king suite) very comfortable. Nice to have a kitchen. You should ask for extra towels right away as we didn't get many in a suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2016
    Dear Ellen2015, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We value all feedback that we receive as it gives us the insight we need to see where we are getting things right as well as where we need improvement. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room and hotel

    By

    23 December 2015

    club

    Nice to have a large room with a kitchen and a separate living room, at a reasonable price. Free hot breakfast was nice as well. We stayed here while our kids were playing in a basketball tournament at the Hardwood Palace. It easily accommodated a family of 5. Would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. we are glad to hear that our location was convenient for you and you had the opportunity to enjoy all we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and hotel

    By

    22 December 2015

    club

    Great friendly service on the phone and at the front desk and all around the hotel. Glad I can call the hotel and book direct and do not have to go through IHG rewards. Suite was very comfortable and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review! We are always happy to hear when a guest enjoys their stay and all we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place, nice staff.

    By

    18 December 2015

    club

    The place was clean and the staff was nice. BUT we couldn't sleep all night because the pillows while seemly soft to the touch, were rock hard when you laid your head on them. My husband and I both had neck aches and both sides of my head (I'm a side sleeper) were actually sore.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 December 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your most recent stay with us. We truly value all feedback we receive as it gives us the opportunity to see where we are getting things right as well as where we can improve. Getting a good nights rest is one of the most important aspects of your stay with us. I'm very sorry that you were unable to get that during your last stay. If there is anything I can assist you with, please contact the hotel directly and ask to speak with the general manager. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting family

    By

    12 December 2015

    club

    Excellent choice for our visit to spend 3 week with our grandchildren

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 December 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. When you stay with us for a longer period of time you really get to enjoy all we have to offer. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less