Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 145 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    145reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Nice but ...

    By

    07 August 2015

    I liked the cleanliness of the interior and exterior of the hotel. The room was also nice especially since arriving late, there were snacks and a snack bar. I like that there was a couch bed and coffee table. It felt like home. My only real complaint was that I could hear the person snoring on the other side of the wall in the room next door, which made it difficult to get to sleep. Also, the windows were only single pane so you can hear the highway traffic. Three pane windows would greatly improve that as well as more wall insulation between the rooms. Also, the pillows and mattress were too soft. I would have at least liked if there were firmer pillows provided.

    Read More
    Read Less

    always great to stay at

    By

    07 August 2015

    club

    We have stayed here multiple times for combination business and pleasure and since discovering Staybridge it has become my wife's hotel of choice. She/we love the size of the rooms and the kitchen, and the staff and the facilities are great. I have joined IHG Rewards and am trying to find ways to stay there more!!! Everything about this hotel is a great experience and value!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    WOW! Thank you so much for your review and your kind words about our hotel. Your experience with the hotel as well as IHG Rewards Club is exactly what we strive to provide and makes us happy to hear that we have provided that to you. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for Week Stay

    By

    06 August 2015

    club

    The Rosevillle Staybridge was very clean and comfortable. It is family friendly and perfect for a 5-7 day stay. The breakfast offered quality choices and the social hour was terrific. The Staybridge gives back to the traveler by offering free breakfast, free laundry, free social hour.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Thank you for your 5 stay review! We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of and enjoy all we have to offer. You are exactly the type of traveler that we try to make comfortable. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge stay 07/26/15

    By

    05 August 2015

    Overall the staff was very friendly and courteous. Just the gentlemen at the front desk upon our arrival. He was really flustered and very negative upon our arrival.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review and feedback. We value all feedback we receive as it give us the opportunity to see where we are getting things right as well as where we could use some improvement. I apologize that welcome you received was less that what we expect. I'm confident that you will not have the same experience if you were to stay with us again. If there is anything I can do to further assist you, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, comfortable bed and great service

    By

    05 August 2015

    Our stay was more than expected. The hotel was very clean as was our room. The bed was very comfortable and quiet for a good nights sleep. We'll be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Rocklin area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    04 August 2015

    Recommended. Clean and Safe, I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    03 August 2015

    I am in Rocklin every other week on business and this hotel has become my home away from home. The Staff is wonderful, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the reception on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings is a great time to hang out and meet new people. I never stay anywhere else in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! A "home away from home" is exactly what we try to be for our guests. It's our pleasure to have you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely room.

    By

    01 August 2015

    club

    Lovely room, comfy bed and pillows, nice kitchen. Quiet, convenient, and great breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again

    By

    30 July 2015

    I found the pool not little kid friendly but large enough for laps and a jacuzzi for soaking. Suites were large with fully equipped kitchens - be sure to look in the cupboards! Nice social gathering areas and close to cheap shopping within walking distance. Beds are pretty firm but pillows are awesome. Very good A/C system. Clean beds with washable duvet covers were appreciated by me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 August 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We are always happy to hear when a guest is able to take advantage of all we ave to offer. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    24 July 2015

    club

    Superb experience at this hotel, from the time of check in to check out. The room was exceptionally clean and the continental breakfast exceed my expectations. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 August 2015
    Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area! Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suite Willie

    By

    21 July 2015

    We had a great time. very nice room.
    Only problem was the air conditioner in the main bedroom disturbed sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 August 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I'm sorry to hear that the A/C unit was disruptive. If there is anything else I can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and ask for the General Manager. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    SPACIOUS AND CLEAN ROOM AND PET FRIENDLY

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    THE ROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND CLEAN. AND THE PROPERTY WAS LOCATED RIGHT NEXT TO SHOPPING AND EATING ESTABLISHMENTS. THE LOCATION WAS QUIET AND WE FELT VERY SAFE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 August 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and felt safe. We know that is a very important part of your stay and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less