Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 233 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    233reviews

    • 5 Stars
      178
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice stay

    By

    26 July 2016

    All the staff were friendly and helpful! Great Service! Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Great breakfast food!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    18 July 2016

    From the time we checked in until we checked out, everything was above and beyond what I have come to expect of motels. Every staff member was smiling, cheerful, and helpful. They was cleaning staff in the common areas at all times, maintaining an appealing atmosphere. The social event was a new event to us. It was very well received and enjoyed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great place to stay

    By

    17 July 2016

    This is fast becoming my favorite hotel chain to stay at. The staff is always friendly and always ask if they can do anything to make my stay better. Food choice is always good and love the social in the evening.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Suite

    By

    16 July 2016

    Very nice suite with lots of room. We actually got an extra room and bathroom and for 5 kids this was the best surprise ever. The kitchen was well equipped. It was clean and the beds were very comfy. We really enjoyed the hot breakfast with lots to choose from as well as the little "pantry" downstairs when we needed a snack. Everyone was really friendly at the hotel. I would definitely recommend this and will stay there again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    12 July 2016

    club

    I have never stayed at a Staybridge Suite before and was unsure it was a good idea. I was very pleasantly surprised. Even though there was construction going on, the reception area was a clean and neat as could be expected under the circumstances. The young lady at the desk was very friendly and out going. When we got to the room, again was pleasantly surprised as to the cleanliness and how spacious the room was. Beds were very comfortable and the bathroom shower was easy to figure out. Even my 15 year old grand daughter was impressed. I would definitely stay here again and also recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    11 July 2016

    club

    My stay at the hotel was great. I was surprised that the hotel provided dinner for the guest. The breakfast was nice and hot. It seemed like everyone at the hotel was enjoying their stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect home away from home!

    By

    08 July 2016

    Professional and courteous staff. Everyone greets with a genuine smile. Any needs or concerns are met immediately. Melaine at the front desk is a pleasure to deal with including handling existing and future reservation requests. Overall thumbs up!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous Staff, well-appointed Rooms

    By

    07 July 2016

    I stayed 3 nights for business and found the staff highly courteous and friendly. The room suite was nice, well-appointed. The tub was clean but with a few stains and porcelain nicks. My greatest concern was the quality of the complimentary breakfast. Staybridge used to have "real eggs" and other "non-commercial" breakfast pastries. It is now serving typical "Holiday Inn Express" level of breakfast. Overall the hotel is very nice and is undergoing upgrade renovations. I would recommend the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast and customer service.

    By

    06 July 2016

    I have to say Staybridge's have become my hotel of choice. I really enjoy the kitchenettes. The spaciousness of the suites. And the overall feel of the hotel. This one was no different really-except for location. I don't love the location. It is off the freeway but a little ways from all the hubbub. I just prefer to be a little more "inland". Overall no complaints at all. The staff wonderful. Food excellent. Room for us magnificent. Unfortunatly location not quite up to par for us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean!!!

    By

    04 July 2016

    club

    Everything was clean, My room and the common areas were spotless even during the construction. only problem was a non working dishwasher. the internet was a little on the slow side and required web based log on often. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I'll always choose Staybridge!

    By

    23 June 2016

    club

    This is my second time staying at the Round Rock/Austin Staybridge. Just like before, it was a wonderful stay. The rooms are clean and spacious, the staff is attentive and friendly, and it's a pleasurable experience staying there. Circumstances have me visiting the area every month or so for the indefinite future. I will always stay at this hotel -- it's just that wonderful of a place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect arrangement

    By

    22 June 2016

    Our whole family found the 2-bedroom/ 2-bath suite a most useful arrangement to take a break and get all decked out for a wedding celebration. And very restful when we came in late from the party. The livingroom was perfect for catching up with other family wedding guests.

    Read More
    Read Less