Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 220 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    220reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Decent Hotel, convenient area

    By

    01 August 2015

    club

    Booked this hotel for one night for a business trip. Chose Staybridge because the location is very convenient and there were many food options within walking distance.
    The offered food during the Social and Breakfast were average for a complimentary meal, but it was nice that it was offered.
    My only complaint was about my specific room. I stayed in room 218 and I do not recommend this room. It is very close to the elevator and I could hear people passing by quite often. It is also facing the pool so I could hear all the people out for a late night swim. Also, the light was reflecting off the pool and onto the ceiling off the room so that got a little annoying when I was trying to sleep. I tried to close the blinds but there was always a little sliver of light that came through. Next time I will definitely request a different room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel-average bed

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    Just about everything was great at this hotel. The breakfast was nice (but not a lot of seating during the rush of course), outside noise was very minimal, staff was friendly and room was very clean. My only issue was that the bed was lumpy and the pillows were very hard. This didn't make a very comfortable combination. We were able to sleep through it but woke up tired. Overall though I would still recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Responsive To Problem

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    I was a returning guest who has been quite pleased in the past. This time I found that the microwave in my room did not function. A maintenance man responded promptly but was unable to repair it. I had a one bedroom suite and there were no others available. The manager upgraded me to a two bedroom suite and assisted me in moving my luggage into the second room. Everything worked properly in second room. Everything was done with speed and courtesy and the staff were most apologetic about the inconvenience. It would have been impossible for anyone to have done more than was done here. I plan to return here frequently in the future. Five stars in every category!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly!

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    Our stay was comfortable and a very easy access to Sacramento Airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    some things that didn't meet expectations

    By

    27 July 2015

    Overall experience was positive and enjoyable. Only two things I would mention, the hot tub jets didn't appear to work well and the pasta served during the social was overcooked and the bicycle in the fitness center did not appear to work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    Clean, friendly staff, close to restaurants and shopping locations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Hi cookiebox2, Thank you for your review and our hotel staff strives to provide clean rooms and excellent service! We hope to be of any service to you in the future when you're in Sacramento! Sincerely, Jeric S. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and great service

    By

    20 July 2015

    High quality pet-friendly hotels are hard to find; the hotel was very nice, staff were very friendly, helpful and responsive. The kitchen unit was perfect for our stay. This will become our go-to hotel whenever we visit Sacramento.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Hi dwo32, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback and it makes us happy to know we took care of you during your stay. Your compliments are much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in Sacramento! Sincerely, Jeric S. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Returning Guest

    By

    19 July 2015

    club

    Have stayed at this location since it opened. Nothing mush has changed,which is a good thing. Have had no problems. People at desk always helpful if needed. Place is always very clean. In some rooms due to ware, the beds are getting soft, but still not bad. Have had business meetings there a few times. Will continue staying there in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Hi BR's time, Thank you your review and we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel! Sincerely, Jeric S.
    Read More
    Read Less

    7 Day Stay

    By

    06 July 2015

    Great value and excellent location. Multiple dining options within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 July 2015
    Dear BayouState, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ruth M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and good breakfast

    By

    06 July 2015

    club

    Overall a good experience for a quick business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 July 2015
    Dear Mark 805, Thank you for staying with us and we're glad you had a wonderful experience! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely noisy

    By

    02 July 2015

    club

    I was in Sacramento to attend two days of training for work. The room was clean and staff was pleasant. The walls in the rooms; however, were extremely thin, there was a loud meeting with music playing directly across the hall. When I told the front desk I probably need to change rooms due to the noise level around me, they told me the meeting would end at 10 p.m and I would probably be fine where I was at. I could certainly cope with a little noise until 10 p.m., but the several people in the room next to me didn't seen to sleep at all; I could hear them talking, laughing, banging around, and their tv all night, so needless to say, I didn't sleep either. I cancelled my reservation for the second night and went elsewhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 July 2015
    Dear Pam S51, Thank you for your review and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team to improve our services. We hope you can give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ruth M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean and very convenient location

    By

    30 June 2015

    platinumelite

    Love Staybridge Suites. Two bedroom suites easily accommodate my family. Have stayed here 5-6 times and each stay was excellent. Great staff, clean, great location close to restaurants, Sleep Train Arena, Old Town Sacramento and both I-5 / 80 free ways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 July 2015
    Dear Coach CT, It makes us happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close