Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 212 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    212reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Large Comfortable Rooms

    By

    28 July 2015

    club

    Had a good night's sleep with large suite for a business meeting/conference. Bathroom area with the commode is a tad bit too small - the door doesn't close without you having to step out of the way of the door; but, that didn't make our stay any less enjoyable. Breakfast had a good variety of food, even a breakfast pizza! Clean hotel that I'd be happy to stay at again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    24 July 2015

    club

    Convenient Location Shuttle service to airport and Secure Parking. Great Breakfast and large room to accomodate family of 6.

    Read More
    Read Less

    suite amplia y comoda,servicio excelente

    By

    20 July 2015

    El hotel es muy bueno y confortable, con una atención
    buenísima, cuando viajamos a san Antonio nos hospedamos en staybridge aeropuerto

    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge = STAY HERE!!!!!!

    By

    19 July 2015

    platinumelite

    I have N E V E R been disappointed staying at a STAYBRIDGE property!!!! They're ALL GREAT!!!! This is NO EXCEPTION!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    13 July 2015

    platinumelite

    I spent two different month visits at the Staybridge-San Antonio Airport. My organization had considered an executive style apartment, but after our first month at this Staybridge we realized we would not be able to find such a good value (we did negotiate with the Sales Rep for a discounted rate).

    Overall it was a great experience. Everything was clean and well kept (except for the stairwells). The food options (Breakfast, Tue-Thu Social, room kitchen, grill) were enough for me to have never eaten out / ordered in the whole time I was there, except to go out with friends.

    My only gripe was the fitness center. 2 x treadmills, 2 x elliptical machines, and a dumbbell set (30 lbs and below). But there was barely enough room to use the dumbbells and no bench.

    Nevertheless, a great hotel and I would come back again if required for another stay in San Antonio.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 July 2015
    JamesOlson, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and for being our extended stay guest! While we are delighted to hear your overall experience was great, we will address the other areas such as the stairwells. I am also happy to report that we are in the process of re-evaluating our fitness room and looking to better utilize the space we have, along with adding some additional equipment. Thanks again for being our guest and we wish you a great summer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convinient location

    By

    13 July 2015

    club

    Average service. Not very informative, and slow service . I used to stay here because of the personalized service and good environment. After a few months after my last stay, this time things looked different.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 July 2015
    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We will certainly take your review under consideration and evaluate any recent changes we might have made within the last few months.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean,comfert,frendly staff

    By

    11 July 2015

    platinumelite

    very good,exilent location,,friendly staff make,easy check in and out, resepsinist is profesnal

    Read More
    Read Less

    25 Aniversario

    By

    09 July 2015

    Nuestra estancia en el Hotel Staybridge de San Antonio Aeropuerto fue muy placentera,primero tuvimos un problema con la habitacion,ya que yo reserve para no fumar y estas se habian terminado,el personal del Hotel se porto muy amable y nos dio la que a nuestra consideracion era la mejor pero todavia con un olor fuerte a cigarro,nos comentaron que solo seria esa noche y les dije que estaba bien,a los 5 minutos nos hablaron para decirnos que ya nos tenian otra habitacion y sorpresa nos dieron una suite de dos recamaras,les hable para decirles que si no habia un error y me dijeron que no,nos dieron un Upgrade por los inconvenientes.
    Nos quedo perfecto ya que nos dieron la habitacion 714 y era el 7 de Julio,nuestro 25 Aniversario.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice big rooms

    By

    09 July 2015

    I loved the stay here. If you want a more quiet room ask for rooms away from outside doors and elevators because we could hear everyone coming through the doors and going in and out of the elevators like they were right outside of our door. Other than that, everything was great. They have great breakfast foods in the morning and I love their coffee they serve. There is a pull out bed in every room and my kids loved that. There is a kitchen with a dishwasher, sink, fridge, two electric cooking elements, and microwave in our room. My children loved the room and the pool. It was a great experience here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 July 2015
    chevrolata, Thank you so much for sharing your hotel stay with us! Nothing makes us happier than to hear you and your family had a great experience. Our Wolfgang Puck coffee is a hit with everyone and it's great that you're a fan too! We wish you and your family a wonderful summer and we hope to see you all again in the future, and I promise we'll make sure it's a quieter room as well!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family reunion

    By

    09 July 2015

    club

    We had a family reunion at the Staybridge Suites in San Antonio. It was our first time there and we all loved the service, the cleanliness of the rooms, the location and the close proximity to restaurants We will definitely stay at Staybridge again!.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 July 2015
    reets4524, Family reunions are all about coming together and celebrating as only a family can. We are delighted we got to share this reunion with your family, so from our Staybridge Suites San Antonio Airport family to yours, we thank you all for your business and we wish everyone of you and very safe and happy summer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellet

    By

    09 July 2015

    Surprise how clean the rooms were... Very comfortable place and staff very helpful!!! Love its location and FREE PARKING!! IT DOES NOT COMPARE TO THE HOTELS DOWNTOWN AND THIER PARKING FEES!!!
    Everyone was very nice and friendly..
    Will definitely will stay there again!!

    Breakfast was good!

    Thank you!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 July 2015
    Zay, "Clean rooms, comfortable, helpful, Love?" Those are our favorite words to hear and read from our guests! I just wanted to respond and say thank you for selecting our hotel and allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to your next visit and we promise to keep our parking free!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location and price was very fair

    By

    02 July 2015

    club

    great location and very friendly and helpful staff---I like the evening social, but I wish it was available on the weekends, other than that I would highly recommend this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close