Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 339 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    339reviews

    • 5 Stars
      265
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    A great hotel to stay at!!

    By

    04 May 2016

    I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. The location was perfect, the hotel was very clean (inside/out). The staff were nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    All the amenities one could want

    By

    02 May 2016

    platinumelite

    You are building a brand at Staybridge Suites. I have been pleased with all of your properites around the US. For extended stays it is my brand of choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 May 2016
    doc, Thank you for the kind review! Building a consistent, extended stay brand is what we try to be all about and I am delighted to see that Staybridge properties are providing that for you in your travels. We wish you all the best and hope we get the chance to serve you again in future days.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite and excellent service

    By

    01 May 2016

    platinumelite

    The stay at Staybridge Suites in San Antonio is memorable. The staff was very professional, courteous and made our stay very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 May 2016
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, Smokey! So happy to hear that your stay went well and most importantly, you were comfortable!
    Read More
    Read Less

    bathroom

    By

    30 April 2016

    club

    I wish the space for the toilet and shower were bigger. Had to either squeeze in by toilet or stand right next to shower to get door closed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff - Great Location - Great Stay

    By

    28 April 2016

    club

    The staff members were courteous, attentive, and very willing to help ensure a wonderful experience. The room was very well appointed and clean. Everything in the kitchen was easy to find and use. The bed ensured a good night's sleep. It felt like home, only better. The North Star mall is conveniently located across the street, and the hotel is very close to the airport. All in all, a wonderful experience. I will absolutely return to this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 May 2016
    SMost, Thank you so much for sharing your stay experience with us. The greatest compliment our staff can receive is hearing that our guests WILL be back, so for that we are thankful. Best wishes from our team!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT location and PERFECT stay!

    By

    28 April 2016

    club

    We were very impressed by this hotel and location. We visited during Fiesta, and the staff was amazing! The facility was extremely clean, and the breakfast was very nice with a great variety and excellent coffee. The staff also did an amazing job at keeping up with everyone, considering how many people and teenagers were staying at the hotel! The rooms and kitchen areas are nicely appointed and very comfortable and quiet. We will absolutely stay at this hotel again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 May 2016
    Thank you so much for being our guest! Fiesta week in San Antonio is a very exciting time and we hope you were able to enjoy some it if your travel permitted. Thank you again for the kind words and we are honored that you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    24 April 2016

    Great option when you have to take a flight the following morning...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 May 2016
    Thank you for the support! We hope our convenient airport location and complimentary airport shuttle hopefully made traveling easier for you. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for any length stay

    By

    22 April 2016

    The hotel atmosphere is a mix between sophisticated and homey. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The breakfast buffet has many options and all seemed delicious. Definitely worth the money, and will return again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 May 2016
    "Sophisticated and homey" are two of our favorite words! Thank you for sharing that with us and please know that we are always looking to add even more breakfast offerings for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bargain Luxury

    By

    21 April 2016

    By far the most luxurious place I have ever stayed. I travel frequently but have not stayed at a Staybridge before and was surprised by their pricing. A suite for a comparable price to a regular room. If I had to choose something for them to change, it would be that the beds are very soft (and I prefer them very firm/hard).

    I look forward to my next stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 May 2016
    John, Thank you for sharing your stay with us. We hope our hotel will always be a consideration for you now that you've experienced the Staybridge Suites brand. We also look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value!

    By

    19 April 2016

    Really good. Did not expect this kind of service from the staff. Stayed with family (2 kids) and we really enjoyed the place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!!!

    By

    13 April 2016

    club

    Had a good time at the Staybridge suites off NE Loop 410 in San Antonio, Loved the breakfast in the morning and very friendly staff. Best part is all the good restaurants were in walking distance and so was the mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots of room

    By

    11 April 2016

    Great place to stay. Plenty of room with home like atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less