Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 281 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    03 February 2016

    Honeslty for the price I wasn't expecting much but to our surpise the room was clean and comfortable and the lobby area was very inviting. The kicthenette was well appointed. The breakfast selections were numerous making it easy for any diet requirements. Staff were friendly and helpful. We will definately look for a Staybridge for any future hotel needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    03 February 2016

    club

    Stayed at the hotel - like the survey questions I answered, it was a good stay. I also reviewed the hotel on other independent travel boards and you can look there for more info.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value for a high quality hotel!

    By

    02 February 2016

    club

    Almost everything about this hotel met or exceeded my expections. The only negative is the relatively limited amount of secure parking they have available. We were unable to find a parking spot on one of our nights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2016
    Thank you so much for being our guest and allowing us the opportunity to serve you while in San Antonio! I apologize that there weren't enough parking spaces in our gated area on one of your evenings with us but I hope that does not deter you from coming back to see us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel close to the airport

    By

    01 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice clean hotel located close to the airport with upscale restaurant located next door within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are delighted to hear you found our hotel to be conveniently located as well as nice and clean! We hope you'll think of us should your travels bring you back to the area in future dates. All the best!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    01 February 2016

    club

    The area was ideal for me and would use the hotel again for future travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2016
    Thank you so much for your business and the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future and wish you continued success.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    31 January 2016

    The stay was great and the people friendly. Would recommend to a friend or family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2016
    We love the word, "Great!" Thank you for allowing us to host you while in San Antonio. Your willingness to recommend our hotel to your friends or family is the greatest compliment we can receive and I can assure you we will provide them with a great stay as well! Thanks again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    29 January 2016

    club

    I was welcomed by the check-in staff and was assured that if I was in need of anything while there, someone would be glad to assist. The suite was fresh and clean. The sheets were clean and pillows comfortable. We were on a trip to celebrate my Mother's birthday. My family had a total of three suites, and everyone was totally satisfied!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best stay you can get. :(

    By

    27 January 2016

    club

    the hotel was ok as such but, there were no views out of the window, no comfortable bed, the AC's dont work proper. the Breakfast was good and many options. the Parking and front desk is a real mess.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 January 2016
    Thank you so much for this review through our website as well as submitting your hotel survey and for taking my call yesterday to discuss your stay! We will certainly get those brand new AC units dialed in correctly and we will do our best to research the bed comfort. I do apologize that you were unable to find a parking spot in a timely manner and that you thought our front desk was a "real mess," should you wish to elaborate on that, please feel free to contact us directly. Have a wonderful weekend and we wish you safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ventless bathroom

    By

    21 January 2016

    club

    Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this Staybridge. I frequent the chain and am always happy. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, and the towels were fluffy. However, The AC seemed to work inconsistently in the suite (heating one half of the room, but not the other). The bathroom had no vent, so after showering my room became extremely humid. Because of the AC issue, it never stopped being humid. And the internet cutout every two minutes or so, requiring me to restart my computer to continue watching videos for work. While I would stay here again in a heart beat, I think the internet needs updating, and it's a shame that the bathroom vents are non existent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 January 2016
    spd1274, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Airport. While we are happy to read that most things were positive, we want your stay to be perfect, so I am sorry about the AC and bathroom vent issue. We recently had every A/C unit replaced in the property but it appears we have some kinks to work out with your particular room. I can assure you, we will correct it as well as look into the bathroom vent. I sincerely thank you once again for being our guest and taking the time to share your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    San Antonio stay

    By

    16 January 2016

    Great place to stay for the business traveler. I highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Thank you arjay74 for the feedback! We truly appreciate your business and hope we get to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Much Improvement Needed

    By

    15 January 2016

    My husband and I were most disappointed with our stay at the Staybridge Suites-San Antonio Airport. It was only a one-night stay, but not a pleasant one. There were cockroaches in the Kitchen cabinet underneath the sink, which we did show to the Hotel staff. There was trash and debris under the heat vent in the Living Room. The Living Room furniture was very old and dated. The Suite looked as if it needed a complete make-over...dusty. We understand why they offer a free Breakfast Buffet...there wasn't enough food to accommodate all the guests. The Buffet area was not clean. They even ran out of Coffee, and it wasn't replenished. The Front Office hotel staff wasn't very cordial. We chose to stay here over other local hotels, because it was recommended to us by a family member, who had a much better experience. But we will not stay here again, nor will we be recommending it to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us and Happy New Year! I wanted to inform you that besides providing your night with us complimentary, we have also looked into the other issues you described and they have been remedied.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay!

    By

    08 January 2016

    club

    We went for a little bit of a getaway. When we arrived the lady at the desk was very friendly and accommodating with our request to be near the elevators, that way we would have an easier time loading and unloading our bags. When we got to the room, it was very clean and comfortable. The room temperature was nice. The room was very quiet, we never heard outside noises. Our beds were very comfortable as well. We liked being able to check out by just slipping our key card in the drop slot so we wouldn't have to go inside because it was raining fairly hard also. Small conveniences like that, make it nice.

    Read More
    Read Less