Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 272 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    272reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great Service and Very Comfortable!

    By

    05 February 2016

    club

    Me and my boyfriend just stayed here and I would definitely recommend staying here if you're looking for a hotel in San Antonio. Hotel staff were very accommodating no matter the odd requests I had. I wouldn't consider this a hotel but more an apartment considering the room came with a fully equiped kitchen.

    I honestly thought this was too good to be true for the price we paid for the total of our stay but it would definitely be a hotel id return to if returning to San Antonio.

    The only issue we personally had with our stay was a bit of the room cleanliness. There was a stain inside the bathtub that hadn't been removed during our entire stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet comfortable hotel in busy city

    By

    03 February 2016

    club

    One of the best hotel stays that I have had. The hotel was beyond expectations..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Service

    By

    27 January 2016

    club

    There was obviously a management change within the past year. I say this because the staff was cordial, but it was obvious they were following direction. We arrived early and we instantly told check in was at 3 pm with out the usual "let me see when a room would be available". Complimentary breakfast was cut short, by staff, as they began to pickup and turn lights off 30 minutes before the designated time. We have stayed at this same Hotel in the past and had not been treated the way we were treated, and we were not the only ones treated this way.
    My observation leads to think there was either a policy change through out the chain or a management change. I would like to think it would be impossible for an entire staff would react the same way unless they were trained to do so.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    06 February 2016
    Dear Cool21, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay for our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the IHG brand especially with the customer service delivered. I am sorry for not being able to provide a good check-in and breakfast experience. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Please give us a try again and we believe you will find the experience quite different. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    AAB

    By

    21 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was great, but the hotel housekeeping had let food sit inside more than one fridge long enough to allow mold to grow inside, and the couch was not comfortable to sit on at all. I was not informed about housekeeping not cleaning the rooms on the weekends either at check-in time.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    31 January 2016
    Dear CrazyD, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be great. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our room cleanliness and couch. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    20 January 2016

    My daughter and I stayed overnight for a volleyball tournament at the Alamodome. We found it convenient for visiting the dome and the Riverwalk. The staff was very friendly. The suite was comfortable and clean and having a refrigerator helped with snacks. The price was good and included a nice breakfast buffet. We will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall nice long term lodging

    By

    20 January 2016

    I've stayed at this location over 300 nights in the last year and the only complaint is the wireless internet service - its just not reliable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place in San Antonio

    By

    15 January 2016

    Excellent clean property. Staff is great. Only problem is the parking. It's not far, about a half block if you walk but they do have valet available. Not far from the riverwalk so that's a plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente hotel

    By

    05 January 2016

    club

    Excelente ubicación, muy buen servicio y la cama super comoda

    Read More
    Read Less

    Estancia en San Antonio

    By

    04 January 2016

    El hotel esta excelentemente hubicado y con muy buenosservicios, muchos de los servicios estan incluidos en el precio y la atención de su personal es excelente

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome weekend "Stay-cation"

    By

    29 December 2015

    club

    Even though we live in SanAntonio, we always choose this hotel when we have a reason to be downtown for the weekend. We love to have "stay-cations" here. The rooms are always clean and fresh and the beds are wonderful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    26 December 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is very convenient to the Alamo, Riverwalk, and other downtown attractions. We could walk between the hotel and downtown easily. The room was spacious and beds were comfortable. We had no problem with noise. Trains regularly pass on tracks across the street, so that could be an issue for those sensitive to noise - if so, you may want a higher floor (opposite side of the hotel would be next to the interstate). Parking is across the street but not too far a walk. Parking is not free, however. Breakfast was good for a free hotel breakfast. It including a good variety of hot and cold items. The Social on days at the beginning of the week included enough food to make a light dinner. That was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable Hotel

    By

    25 December 2015

    A nice hotel in a quiet and historical location, within walking distance to shops, restaurants and the River Walk and Tower of Americas.

    Read More
    Read Less