Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 271 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      210
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Small uncomfortble rooms. Ineffective desk staff.

    By

    12 April 2016

    Unless you are traveling on business and will not spend much time in the room, it is not worth it. Room is too small for families and the desk staff have no personality and will not go out of their way to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Dear not impressed 55, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. Customer Service is definitely an area where the hotel team generally excels at and I am sorry that you did not feel that our front desk team was up to par. We will definitely share your comments with our front desk team on our next front desk meeting in order to use this as a learning opportunity. Thank you, again, for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to San Antonio and we apologize that the room was not as big as you would have been comfortable with. Sincerely, The Staybridge Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    07 April 2016

    club

    The hotel staff was very accommodating, the suite was excellent and we had an enjoyable breakfast.

    The property is well maintained and our room was fresh.

    I have already booked my return trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Dear FezCorp, Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel and our team! We appreciate you choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center during your recent trip to San Antonio and we are all ecstatic that your experience was so great that you are visiting us, again! We all look forward to seeing you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    TODO ESTUVO EXCELENTE

    By

    02 April 2016

    SOLO ME GUSTARIA INFORMAR QUE LA TARIFA QUE ME DIERON ERA DIFERENTE A LA QUE ERA VIGENTE EN PRIORITYCLUB

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 April 2016
    Dear YGA1, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in San Antonio and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate the "5" Star Rating and will look into the rate discrepancy from what was shown on IHG Rewards. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and clean, but didn't sleep well.

    By

    31 March 2016

    The suite and all hotel facilities were clean and very nice. The staff were friendly, efficient, and helpful. The towels (I'm picky about towels) were excellent -- very soft and absorbent.

    Unfortunately the bed wasn't comfortable for me. I like a softer mattress (which is entirely a matter of preference). In the future I'll stick with the chain I usually use, which is known for its pillow-top mattresses. The mattress also seemed worn, as did the pad that was on top of it.

    The position of the bed in the room was unfortunate as well. Even with the curtains closed, sun rays shone through the side that isn't covered, and directly into my eyes early in the morning.

    If you like a firm mattress, and don't happen to get a room that's laid out so that sun shines in your face at sunrise, this is an excellent option. My experience was about a 3/5, so I rated it as such. In fairness, the hotel overall may be worthy of a higher rating for guests whose experience is better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    Dear rmeyer7, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in San Antonio. We appreciate the kind words that you have had to say about the hotel and staff. We also appreciate the comments about the beds, as well. Fortunately, we will be replacing all of our mattresses sometime in the near future. Thank you, again, for the comments and we hope to see you again, soon, in the future. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    wrong room

    By

    31 March 2016

    club

    I ask for a double queen beds and got two twin. being an IHG member you think they would have accommodate me but told me no.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 April 2016
    Dear sarwon, Thank you for choosing our location during your recent trip to San Antonio. I was going over all our review that have been posted to our website and came across your comments. As an IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate your continued loyalty and we are sorry that we were unable to fulfill your request. Unfortunately, the hotel does not have any room types with two queen size beds. All of the suites that we carry with two beds in the room are full size beds. We hope you consider us again the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great friendly service

    By

    27 March 2016

    Close to the highway. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast options were varied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 March 2016
    Dear Ritamae91, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to San Antonio. The team and I appreciate the "5" Star Rating that you have awarded the property and for the positive comments that you mentioned on our website. We hope you choose us, again, in the near future! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    24 March 2016

    club

    The property is nice and the front desk staff was very nice and helpful when I asked about Sea World, The Alamo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    Dear luckymeperez, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center during your recent trip to San Antonio. We appreciate the great rating you have awarded our hotel and for the kind words about the property and the staff. We do our best to stay give all of our guests as much information as possible about our city and theme parks and I am happy to hear that you felt that this was help. Please come and visit us again, soon, the next time you visit our city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    21 March 2016

    club

    Had a great experience. I would stay here again if n the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 March 2016
    Dear Pipedaddy, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center for your recent stay in San Antonio. The team and I appreciate the "5" Star and the kind words that you had to say about your stay. Please come and visit us again, soon, the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Place in San Antonio

    By

    21 March 2016

    club

    I commend The General Manager of the Staybridge Inn and Suites - Medical Center, San Antonio, TX for overseeing a facility the way a facility SHOULD be overseen.

    I was especially impressed and pleased with the Front Desk Supervisor during our overnight stay on 3/11/16. She was so nice, so friendly, so accommodating. The entire staff was friendly and helpful.

    I have never had such a good experience staying at a hotel as I did staying at this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 March 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the amazing comments about our hotel and the staff! The Staybridge Team are the people that make the difference and are all onboard on ensuring our guests have a great stay and feel at home when visiting our city. We will definitely celebrate your great comments about our team during our next meeting and we will continue to treat our guests like a member of the family. We hope you come visit us again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this Hotel

    By

    21 March 2016

    club

    Thank you for a consistently great experience. Surprised when the staff called me by name during breakfast the next morning. That was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 March 2016
    Dear BBlake, Thank you for great rating of our hotel and for letting us know about your great experience. Making you and all of our guests feel at home is definitely one of our major goals and I am glad to see that you noticed what sets our hotel apart for the rest. We hope you come visit us again, soon, the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    20 March 2016

    This hotel is a great place to stay. The staff takes care of the guests and this is my choice of hotel for when I come to the area. I like the two bedroom suite rooms with the walk-in shower. Nice location and nearby food places to get something to eat. The only downfall is housekeeping. I have stayed in the same room many times and the use some type of chemical on the floor that can cause slips on the wood type floor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 March 2016
    Dear worldtraveler123, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our hotel and for the "5" Star Rating. It is very easy to see that you have stayed in many hotels and we are pleased to see that we are your choice when you visit San Antonio. Thank you for letting me know about the chemical that is used on our kitchen floors making the floor slippery. I will meet with our housekeeping department to ensure that the proper chemicals are being used on our floors. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    19 March 2016

    This hotel had all of the amenities you would need for an extended stay hotel. They have excellent bedding and comfortable furnishings, a well equipped kitchen and the location is perfectly situated in San Antonio.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 March 2016
    Dear 1BadBrad, Thank you for the kind words about the hotel! We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your recent stay in San Antonio and are extremely happy to see that you loved the experience. We hope you visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less