Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 177 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Below Average Hotel at a Above Average Price

    By

    08 August 2015

    platinumelite

    I drove six hours so my daughter can spend in her birthday in San Antonio near family. The room I was in was too small (two adults and two teenagers), the bathroom sink was clogged, and the sofa bed was very uncomfortable. As a guest at any hotel you would expect the staff to do more than the bare minimum to help you enjoy your stay. As an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member it should be a given. With the amount of hotel stays and points it takes to achieve that status you deserve it. I have stayed at other four IHG Hotels in San Antonio and this has to be the most apathetic staff I have encountered. I do not recommend and I would not return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    06 August 2015

    We stayed at this location during a PCS for about a week and had excellent service all the way around. The only complaint I could give is that when you walk off the elevator on the 3rd floor, it feels like a sauna with no AC. Other than that, the staff was all excellent, pretty clean, and good overall experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 August 2015
    Dear NicoleH39b, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your time in San Antonio! The staff and I appreciate the kind words about our staff and the hotel. The 3rd floor AC went out during the week and we currently have a replacement on order and should be changed out during the week of August 10th. The staff has definitely informed us of this issue and we are moving as quickly as possible to get this resolved. Thank you, again, for the great rating and we hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Management Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    05 August 2015

    platinumelite

    Love the little kitchenette, makes the stay feels so homey. The bathroom is actually quite roomy, except the large bathroom door takes up the entire bathroom space makes the bathroom feel crowded. I cannot lay the towel on the floor without the door dragging it. If the bathroom door is a sliding door, this would make the room perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 August 2015
    Dear ngster, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your trip to San Antonio. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your suite and that you felt like it was a "home away from home". This is exactly the type of hotel and service we aim for. We hope you choose our hotel again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gimnasio

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    En estas vacaciones reinicie mi plan de acondicionamiento físico, gracias a que el hotel contaba con un gimnasio equipado adecuadamente

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 August 2015
    Dear jvvalassi, Thank you for visiting our hotel during your time in San Antonio and for the positive ratings and comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and our fitness center. We hope to see you again during your next trip. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome staff

    By

    27 July 2015

    Friendly and helpful staff, great place for families. Breakfast was pretty busy, we passed on that each day after the first. Not crazy about the eggs. One small elevator. But always felt safe and clean and spacious rooms. I wouldn't hesitate to come back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 July 2015
    Dear TexasTapMom, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to San Antonio and for the kind words about the staff. We truly try our hardest to make each of our guests feel "at home" when they come to visit us and I am happy to see that our staff demonstrated that during your stay. Please come visit us again the next time you are in San Antonio. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and cool.

    By

    25 July 2015

    club

    This hotel was very nice. The young lady at the front desk when we arrived was amazing. She was very helpful as were the other front desk attendants. The location was a little difficult to find. The best part of this location was the Air in the room. It was nice and easy to keep the room nice and cold.. All in all this Staybridge is nice and we will probably return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Dear the 6 of us, Thank you for the positive review of the hotel and its staff! We are happy to see that you found our staff very helpful and that your suite met all of your needs. The staff and I look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    By

    23 July 2015

    The hotel staff from the front desk clerk to the housekeeping staff to the food area staff were about as friendly as I have ever encountered in a hotel. Everything about the hotel was great except for the comfort of the sofa bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 July 2015
    Dear kass61, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in San Antonio and for the kind words about our staff. I am happy to see that our team in all of our departments were very welcoming to you and that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service

    By

    23 July 2015

    My recent stay at this Staybridge was wonderful. I especially want to acknowledge how friendly, courteous and professional Kierra was to deal with. She was very helpful in every way during our stay. Looking forward to our next visit to this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 July 2015
    Dear Traveller Bill, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to San Antonio and for the kind words about our staff, especially Kierra. We appreciate the "5 Star" rating that you had awarded the hotel and look forward to continuing to provide this excellent service on your next visit. We will definitely share your kind words to Kierra, as well, and recognize her for a job well done. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service!

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    No matter who you encounter at this hotel...the manager, front desk, housekeeping, dining/kitchen, maintenance...each person's goal is to make your stay fabulous! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 July 2015
    Dear summertravel, Thank you for the kind words about our staff! It is truly each of our team members goal to ensure that each of our guests feel comfortable at our hotel and make your travels less burdensome. We have an amazing team that love what they do and I am glad to see that their enthusiasm and love of serving our guests are noticed and recognized. I will definitely share your comments with our team. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. When I arrived the front desk clerk was very courteous and helpful. She went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. She was very professional and caring towards us. I took my kids to the pool and it was nice and clean and very relaxing. My husband enjoyed using the gym on-site. The hot breakfast in the morning was very good and it was a variety of food. And, we felt very safe and secure during our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Dear taylordallas1, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to share your thoughts about your most recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate the kind words that you had to say about the staff and our hotel. We are actually a front desk meeting and will definitely use your comments as an example of a great job our team is doing. We are happy that you chose our property during your recent trip to San Antonio and we hope to see you and your family again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Update The Location

    By

    17 July 2015

    club

    To whoever is concern,
    Overall, the hotel staff made the stay very likeable. They were very professional and courteous. From July 7-15, 2015; I booked three separate rooms in this location. The hallways were hot and held a still smell, and the tile in a couple of the bathrooms was liking grout and some were loose. To maintain a good overall rating, I would like to see this location fix these issue to match the great staff assigned/working there.
    This location did offer the guest good opportunities to socialize, the common areas were clean and presentable, and the pool was well maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 July 2015
    Dear Darkgator777, First, thank you for booking three separate reservations for the dates of July 7-15, 2015. We know that you have plenty of options in San Antonio and we are happy to have had you has a guest during your time in San Antonio. Thank you for letting us know about the issues during your stay. I have made a copy of this review to ensure that all issues that you described are taken care of so as to not negatively affect any other future guest. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate the kind words about our common areas and our staff and we hope that you give us another chance at a future date. Sincerely, The Staybridge Suites Managment Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Place to Stay after A long Day at Work

    By

    17 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Great place to rest, relax after a long, hard day at work with ungodly hours. Daniel, Victor and Dan as well as Rosa are great people who work here who make staying here a pleasure. Would recommend this hotel anytime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2015
    Dear Sonny88, Thank you for the kind words about the hotel, but more specifically, the kind words about Daniel, Victor, Dan and Rosa. They truly are great team members and part of the most important reason why our guests love staying with us. We appreciate you staying with us during your time in San Antonio and we hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Read More
    Read Less