Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 118 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Dependable and Confortable

    By

    27 January 2015

    I LOVE staying at Staybridge Hotels. They accommodate my needs every time with a smile on their face. The front desk staff are always pleasant and make you feel welcomed. Free breakfast is always available with friendly front of the house staff. Suites are very roomy and comfortable. Great stay for the price!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 January 2015
    Dear Sea2myst, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay and for the great comments that you had posted about our hotel and our staff. We are happy to hear that the staff made your stay more enjoyable and that the room and breakfast was to your liking. I will definitely share these comments to our staff during our next meeting and celebrate a job well done! We hope you are able to visit us again the next time you are in San Antonio. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to my expectations

    By

    23 January 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel does not live up to my IHG expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 January 2015
    Dear Marty812, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule in order to answer our Guest Survey and for letting us know about your recent stay. We have sent you an email to your personal email account so that we can let you know about the actions that we have taken to ensure that we are upgrading all of our Platinum Members prior to their arrival and making sure that our housekeeping staff are pre-checking the kitchen items to make sure all of the supplies are their when our guests arrive. We appreciate the feedback and apologize that this hotel did not meet your expectations. The hotel and management staff will work hard to ensure that we do not fall short of your expectations again. Sincerely, The Staybridge Management Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    22 January 2015

    club

    We like having the extra room these hotels offer. The kitchen is convenient and keeps us from having to eat out the entire time we're on vacation. I think our room was once a smoking room and the smell lingered. That was really the only drawback to our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 January 2015
    Dear RJM3, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We are happy to see that you had a positive experience despite the lingering smoke smell in your suite. The maintenance staff will definitely go into the room that you stayed in to shampoo the carpets and put in an ozone machine to combat that smoke smell. We appreciate you letting us know about the issue and we hope that you come back to visit us during your next trip to San Antonio. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    HAPPYHAPPY Customer 888

    By

    22 January 2015

    club

    This is an excellent hotel to stay in San Antonio. The employees are all very courteous and helpful. The property is well maintained. The location is centrally located to most all activities in San Antonio. I recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2015
    Dear HappyHAPPYCustomer88, Thank you for the great comments and rating that you have awarded our hotel. We truly appreciate the kind words about the property and the staff. I will surely relay these comments during our next property meeting. We are glad to see that we met all of your needs during your time in San Antonio and we hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close