Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 216 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    216reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    stay

    By

    15 April 2016

    Nice hotel with a good price. We had been on vacation, staying at B

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost Home

    By

    05 April 2016

    club

    This was our first stay at this location. Very impressed with our whole experience. Appreciated the covered parking. Just wish that our stay could have been longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 April 2016
    Dear GloriaBG, We greatly appreciate your kind words and we will definitely share your review with our staff. Hopefully your next visit with us will be longer. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Stone Oak

    By

    04 April 2016

    Had an incredible stay, Wally and his entire staff were Awesome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 April 2016
    Dear WPERRY7886 , Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It is wonderful to know your stay was incredible , and we would love to have you back with us any time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    30 March 2016

    club

    Loved staying here, had almost everything we could want - the only thing that was lacking was that the pool heater wasn't working, so we couldn't do any swimming or playing in the pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Small room

    By

    23 March 2016

    club

    We have stayed at other Staybridge room but this room was very very small - disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 March 2016
    Dear Family Time , Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I apologize for the disappointment in your suite size , if you are ever in San Antonio again please contact the hotel and we will be happy to accommodate one of our larger suites for your stay if it is available.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Hotel

    By

    16 March 2016

    Grounds and hotel were clean and the added convenience of a fridge in the room was great. The staff could have been more attentive and breakfast was lacking, but other than that, no problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2016
    Hello Anneal , Thank you for taking time to review our property. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the appropriate team members so the issues your encountered during your stay will not occur again. We would like to have you back with us the next time you visit San Antonio!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel for price and very comfortable suite.

    By

    05 March 2016

    Great price for hotel suites. The area was very close to where we had our appointments. Surrounding areas very safe and secure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 March 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. We appreciate you choosing the Staybridge Suites-Stone Oak and we hope you have you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service,Great Stay

    By

    02 March 2016

    Everything was wonderful!
    Will definitely come again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 March 2016
    Thank you for nice comment, we are grateful that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey room and well attentive staff

    By

    02 March 2016

    club

    Far exceeded expecatations for location and price!

    Only issue we had was that we found trash in random places in the room like under the sofa, behind the bed, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean comfortable and great service

    By

    18 February 2016

    The room and the whole hotel was clean! The staff were very pleasant and efficient.I will stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites of San Antonio-Stone Oak and for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    15 February 2016

    Clean and comfortable
    Friendly staff
    Newer hotel, will stay at location again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 February 2016
    We greatly appreciate you choosing us for your traveling needs a for the great feedback given. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location outside San Antonio

    By

    13 February 2016

    Our first stay at a Staybridge Suites and we will definitely be looking for them when we travel. Suite was comfortable and the hotel was modern and clean. Pantry was nicely stocked for a quick snack.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 February 2016
    Thank you for giving our brand/hotel a chance for your traveling needs. We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less