Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 204 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      155
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent staff; good location.

    By

    04 February 2016

    Every time we've visited this hotel the staff has been very friendly, courteous, and efficient. The common areas and the hotel rooms have also been very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Last Minute Resort

    By

    03 February 2016

    This was a one night stay for some co-workers and I to see San Antonio while we had training in Houston. It worked very well because of the free breakfast and the location was 15 minutes from downtown. I wish there was a two bed equivalent so that I could use it with friends/coworkers instead of one person having to sleep on the couch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Family Place to Stay

    By

    02 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a great time. Barbequed by the pool and kids had a fun time at the 'cook out'. Will stay here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2016
    Thank you for your visit. It is great to hear that you were able to enjoy the pool patio and get in a BBQ. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Great Stay

    By

    28 January 2016

    club

    The staff here were amazing! The place is very clean and easily accessible. If going back to the same area, I will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 February 2016
    Thank you for very much for the kind words, we will be looking forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    28 January 2016

    club

    We stayed here last week while in San Antonio. We were very impressed with the services and amenities. The two bedroom suite was nice and spacious. It has 2 bathrooms too. They allow pets which was a plus so that I could bring our family dog. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast bar was typical hotel breakfast. It served us well, since it was FREE. We will definitely be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 February 2016
    We are grateful that our accommodations made your stay a comfortable. Our 2 bedroom suite is a great fit for a large traveling group that is able to be comfortable all in the same suite. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Traveler

    By

    11 January 2016

    club

    Great for business, dinner in the evening 3 days so in the event weather is bad you do not need to go out. Staff friendly and rooms clean. Quiet at night not a lot of foot traffic in the halls.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2016
    Thank you for your comments and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Trato amable

    By

    10 January 2016

    El personal del hotel fue muy amable desde que me registré hasta que salí del hotel. Contestaron a mis preguntas con eficacia y amigablemente. Así mismo, atendieron mi solicitud de que mi habitación esta vez tuviera vista a la alberca o a la calle, lo cual valoré mucho.
    También algo no menos importante: encontramos la habitación impecablemente limpia. Las toallas de mano dobladas en forma decorativa, etc. Son pequeños detalles que se agradecen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2016
    Gracias por los amables comentarios! Apreciamos grandemente su negocio y esperamos que acomodar de nuevo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service with well maintained rooms and facility.

    By

    09 January 2016

    2nd visit. Both visits approx. 2 weeks long. A great location and staff. Worth driving extra miles to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2016
    Thank you for your loyalty and we greatly appreciate you driving that extra mile!
    Read More
    Read Less

    buen servicio

    By

    06 January 2016

    club

    buena ubicación, confortable
    solo la limpieza no estuvo del todo bien..
    y para hacer el aseo en sábado tiene uno que pedirlo, y como no se nos informó en el check in no tuvimos limpieza ese día, lo cual no fué agradable.
    por todo lo demás muy bien.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2016
    Agradecemos enormemente las votaciones. Gracias por informarnos sobre nuestras areas de oportunidades. Esto ayuda enormemente nosotros major a nuestros servicios.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    17 December 2015

    After a long day of driving, I found the hotel to be very friendly and hassle free. Straight to a comfortable room and bed late in the evening. I will be changing to this hotel as my frequent stop when I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite Hotel in San Antonio

    By

    11 December 2015

    This hotel is located well for my San Antonio activities, which was the reason I chose to go there the first time. But it is clean, staff is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast and social hour meals are good. These thing keep me coming back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    09 December 2015

    The kitchen staff was wonderful, maid service poor, they never dusted anything and they don't speak English, so how are you suppose to tell them what you want?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 December 2015
    Dear Tigger69 ...As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to Housekeeping service. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less