Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 214 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    214reviews

    • 5 Stars
      155
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    San Antonio

    By

    21 April 2016

    Overall good location. Is this location under new management? Would work on improving customer service of the front desk staff, wasn't as helpful as I remember it prior to 2016.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 April 2016
    Greetings EP Godfather: I appreciate taking your time to write about your experience in the hotel, it helps us get better. My deepest apologies for the lack of costumer service, this is something that doesn't define who we are as a hotel. I would like to get more information regarding your situation so please contact me directly (osvaldo.sbssw@gmail.com) Osvaldo J. García - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Experience

    By

    20 April 2016

    club

    Very modern and clean property. Room was very comfortable. Location was right across the freeway from Sea World. Very good complimentary breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and great service

    By

    20 April 2016

    Great stay, friendly and helpful staff and lean hotel. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Run down, uncomfortable bed, friendly staff.

    By

    18 April 2016

    club

    This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. First was when the hotel opened. It was great. Now, not so much. Uncomfortable bed and couch. Maid Service was spotty and several times room was not made up. Had to complain to the manager who fixed the issue. Free breakfast was mundane, tasteless, and the same menu for almost everyday of my two week stay. Tasteless scrambled eggs and cheap sausage links or patties. Never had bacon or potatoes or any other breakfast item. One day they had biscuits and gravy. That was actually good. Always had fruit and yogurt. I would definitely rate this hotel below average. Loose fauset in bathroom that leaked hot water.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel, Very Friendly staff

    By

    08 April 2016

    Every time I travel for work, my company has me stay at the Staybridge Sea World and its always a pleasant stay. The staff is always super friendly. I would always recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    It is a tremendous pleasure you can Staybridge Suites your "home away from home". We are always at your service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good Hotel

    By

    06 April 2016

    club

    Very clean and safe hotel. The rooms are nice and the breakfast is very good. I have stayed in two separate Staybridge hotels and both have been excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Hi Merlin772sl: Thank you for taking your time to make this review on us, it help us be better. I am more than happy to know that you found our property very clean, also we are thrilled for the fact you love our complementary breakfast in the morning. We are looking forward to have you again. Osvaldo J. Garcia - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for families to stay!

    By

    31 March 2016

    club

    Love this hotel! Suites make it convenient for my husband and I to watch TV while the kids sleep. Staff was super friendly and welcoming. Food was good...what kid doesn't love a Texas shaped waffle for breakfast....and its free! Great place to stay of you are staying a few days to do sea world.....its just a few minute drive so if you have nappers its convenient and the pool is a nice break from the park chaos. Social hour is a great time to regroup and grab a watermelon lemonade :). Close to grocery stores and restaurants. A great affordable option that is clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Greetings Busymama1: Thanks for taking your time to write about your experience in the hotel, that makes us better. We are so thrilled to learn how great was your recent stay with us. We strive for greatness and making you feel like you are part of the family is our goal.It's true, who doesn't love a Texas shaped waffle in the morning?? Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites SeaWorld as your home away from home, we are looking forward to have you with us again!! Osvaldo J. Garcia - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Atencion

    By

    28 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Excelente atencion por parte del personal del hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Muchas gracias SD75 por tomar el tiempo de escribir sobre su experiencia en el hotel, cada comentario nos hace mejor. Nos alegra tanto saber que nuestros empleados fueron atentos durante su estadia, hacemos todo lo necesario para que se sienta como en su casa. Espereamos poder verl@ pronto para seguir dandole el servicio que nos caracteriza. Att: Osvaldo J. Garcia - Gerente de Operaciones
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk manaage Julie gave great service

    By

    23 March 2016

    club

    We were there because a family member was in the hospital. Julie was of great help with our needs. The room was clean and comfortable. More than we were expecting to get on such short notice and with Spring Break going on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel with great staff

    By

    23 March 2016

    Really friendly staff and a good hotel. My only gripe would be the variety of food on offer at breakfast and social. I am a vegan and really struggled.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 March 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    The issues I had with this stay had nothing to do with staff

    By

    22 March 2016

    It was Spring Break, the place was packed and my oh my the staff had their hands full!
    They were the hardest working group of people I have ever seen.
    From the time we checked in (which was late, after 9 pm) for our weeklong stay until the last day, everyone was eager to please and dedicated to making our stay a good one.
    I am certain it is a very busy hotel and not just for Spring Break therefore maintaining the cleanliness of the carpet, furniture and mattress replacement needs to be better monitored. I felt compelled to put a towel on couch before sitting on it and yep, could feel the coils in the bed.
    Whoever thought the little square pillows for sleep is better than full sized pillows needs to sleep on those things themselves. They're awful!
    Two people can barely sit on the little couch in the common area of the suite. Either add another couch or armchair to the sitting area please.
    Thank you for the overall pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 March 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Fljosephine. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was pleasant. I also appreciate your feedback on items in need of improvement, for it is our goal for each guest to be completely satisfied with not only our services, but our suites as well. Again, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and good service

    By

    16 March 2016

    club

    Stayed 2 nights for trip to Sea World. The room was clean, roomy, and the bed slept well. The AC performed adequately but was a little slow to reach the desired temp. The only complaint is that the ice maker in the room's refrigerator didn't make but a few ice cubes for two days.
    They have free shuttle to Sea World and the driver was pleasant. Breakfast was OK but could have been better. All employees I talked to were very nice and helpful.
    Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 March 2016
    Hello TXZero1! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member!!! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, thank you for pointing out the slight delay of the air conditioner and ice maker delay in which were looked into immediately. It is our goal for our guest to have a wonderful stay.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less