Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home! Staybridge Hotel San Francisco Airport is my home away from home.This hotel has comfortable and very clean beds,furniture and linens as well a kitchen that's well stocked with your basic needs.The towels are new and every part of the room and the establishment is clean, safe and quiet, the decor impeccable! The staff are very friendly and attends to your needs right away! I would highly recommend this hotel to any one who just wants to escape to another place but still feel AT HOME!!! 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay! We went to Paul McCartney's concert at Candlestick Park. Location was good to get to venue. Price was a bit high but having the extra space was appreciated. We enjoyed the breakfast and social hour with drinks. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating Staff, Great location, Good enough for Government Work! my family and I had a super stay here on our way moving out of the country. the shuttle attendant didn't flinch when he saw our mountain of bags. The front desk was welcoming and helpful...as much in person as when we called to "warn" them several months in advance. We heard the same response throughout our stay, "No problem." Nice pool and a great food. What more can I say? 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful apartment! Really nice suite (wish my home was decorated as nicely as this was)! Evening snacks were substantial enough to be considered a light dinner. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location, spacious suites and friendly service The friendly staff, nice and clean rooms (recently remodeled), free breakfast and shuttle bus to/from airport and nearby locations made my stay very comfortable and convenient. Clearly exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice My family of 5 stayed here during our recent vacation to California. We flew into SFO and stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel offers free shuttle from the airport, just call them. The hotel is only 3 blocks from the BART that takes you right into downtown. It was a two bedroom and had a pull out with a kitchen. It was so much space. They offer a breakfast, which I truly did not care for. Breakfast is just not my favorite meal. It was the typical hotel breakfast, unfortunately. However, the staff, the room and facilities were great. Our baths had been updated as well. I did not hear a lot of air plane noise; however, my children did. I brought along a fan with me plus there were ceiling fans. Target is 2 blocks away as well as other shops and restaurants. We did not rent a car until we were leaving San Fran and heading to LA. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated rooms! The interior was fully renovated, new carpet and closets and bathrooms. Separate bed rooms and pull out sofa provides additional privacy and convenience. The fridge ice maker is making sporadic noises at night, causing some sleep difficulty. Also it's close to airport, so you can hear airplanes take off and landing few times at late nights. Overall it was a good find for a party of 5. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like at home with outstanding quality We visited San Francisco and selected this hotel at convenient distance from downtown or airport. We used the nice BBQ (near the pool), pool and spa (heated). We felt at home, we could cook easily our dinners in the kitchen having kids tyred after trip and sightseeing. 22 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.