Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 173 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      123
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Stay near the airport

    By

    03 July 2015

    I attended a conference in downtown San Francisco and choose to stay near the airport and take the subway into town instead of staying at more expensive downtown hotels.

    This place was great and convenient for both the subway and the airport. I needed to do work in the work and it was easy and comfortable. The staff was friendly, helpful and attentive.

    The surrounding area had plenty of retail and restaurant choices as needed. I felt this was a great alternative choice to staying downtown and would do it again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 July 2015
    Thank you so much for submitting a comment regarding your stay. We are so glad you felt our service and location were a positive for your trip. We do hope you will stay with us again. We appreciate your business so much.
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a wonderful stay!

    By

    02 July 2015

    I stayed at this property for a week while taking a class at the San Fran Baking Institute. It was one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had- and I do a lot of traveling. The employees were so helpful and welcoming. The room felt like a mini home. The full size kitchen was a life saver and stored my fridge full of cakes and groceries. The hotel was very clean! What a wonderful place!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 July 2015
    One of the best hotel experiences you have had!!!!!!! We are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed our hotel. We love our relationship with SFBI and we love their students!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice-close to SFO

    By

    26 June 2015

    club

    The airport shuttle was very efficient. It was a short walk to the BART. The breakfast was very good. The pool looked nice but we were too busy to use. The staff were incredibly friendly all the way from the shuttle drivers to the front-desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2015
    We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that you took the time to write a review, We really appreciate it. We hope to see you in the future!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the Staybridge Experience

    By

    23 June 2015

    platinumelite

    Our family really enjoyed the suites at Staybridge Suites. It was nice to have the extra room, and the kitchen area was very useful. We had a great time and would highly prefer Staybridge Suites in the future. The staff was very nice at this location and we enjoyed the breakfast every morning. We also used the pool and laundry facilities multiple times and had a great experience with everything.

    One warning, they do not have elevators, so if you have a stairs disability, request a ground floor room. We nearly had a problem with this, but the front desk was very accommodating and took care of us.

    Lastly, since this is near the airport, the airplanes can be quite loud. It wasn't much of a bother, but just realize that you WILL hear airplanes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2015
    We are thrilled your family liked our suites. We do think they are spacious and great for families on vacation or just passing through. We hope if you get out to California again you will think of us.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close