Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 150 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Convenient and comfortible room

    By

    April 16, 2015

    club

    Very good place to stay...I recommended this hotel to 4 other people traveling to the San Francisco area this week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2015
    We can obviously not thank you enough for recommending our hotel. That means the absolute world to us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we certainly hope to see you in the future!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Big Room and clean

    By

    April 16, 2015

    club

    If you want to relax after your big day, this is it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a comment. We do love the size of our suites and we are glad you did too.!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    April 15, 2015

    club

    I would highly recommended staying here! Our family of 4 had plenty of space and rooms were very comfortable. Loved having the kitchen area to make meals and snacks, we used the outdoor grill one night also. We took advantage of the dinner provided 2 of the nights we were there and was pleasantly surprised at how delicious it was. I used the fitness equipment, and although there isn't much to choose from, it was enough to get some cardio in and burn off a few calories! The staff was very helpful with information and suggestions about our day trips into San Francisco and elsewhere. Overall, we had a great vacation and this hotel was the perfect place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for your super comments regarding your stay. We are absolutely thrilled we helped make your vacation a great one. We hope that if you find yourself out our way in the future you will give us a call. We would LOVE to have you as our guests again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 07, 2015

    The service was terrific; We found the rooms in excellent condition and comfortable. Will certainly go again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2015
    Thank you!!! Thank you for posting a review of your stay they mean the world to us. We are so happy you had a great experience with us and look forward to having you as our guest again!!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close