Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything perfect! Excellent service, good location near to a mall and stores, as well as other facilities (post office, credit union, etc) Quiet and comfortable. Highly recommended! Lisa made my stay even better. I got fast response for all my doubts before and after my stay. Thank you for everything! 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up-To-Date / Modern Clean, refreshed hotel. It's near an airport, so you will hear planes at all hours. The pool area, common rooms, etc., are all nice. The location is near a theatre, fast-food, a mall, a grocery store... Very convenient to 3 highways. 14 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by okay experience Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The rooms have recently had a makeover and I must admit they are very clean and fresh. I had the single room booking and relied on the kids to sleep on the sofa bed, which was fine. The main bed was awful and very uncomfortable. It squeaked ever time you moved and the mattress was lumpy. It's bad enough having to put up with the noise from the planes at the adjacent airport, but you certainly would expect a more comfortable sleep. Room wasn't cleaned on the second day, but I was too jet lagged to be concerned. Good points: Free fast Internet and breakfast. Would I stay here again at they cost? Only if they promised the bed were upgraded? 01 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like home 1st time stay in Staybridge resort, but very happy. It is a family vocation tour so we are very happy to stay in a place like home. And this is the place. We can cook our own food, and washing cloth. Prepare for next day activity. Only thing is that no elevator to help carry heavy luggage to 3rd floor, but happy that hotel stuff did. 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer care Other than the occasional airplane, this was an outstanding experience. Lisa, the GM, was as attentive and genuine as you could wish for, and the rest of her staff took the lesson. Comfortable and spacious rooms, well appointed and clean, made the stay physically pleasing. I would (will) stay here again. 29 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3 day stay Beds were small, not comfortable, did not sleep well 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service We went on a family trip and enjoyed staying here. Enough space in the room with all the appliances. Staff attention was good but could improve. Overall a good experience 07 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no thank you We stayed here primarily based on the great reviews of others. Wish we didn't. Upon entering our room we were hit by such an awful stench. We opened the door and window to try and air the place out with no such luck. Called front desk complaining of smell and was told there wasn't anything that could be done as they were "sold out". Our towels even smelled...like curry or black pepper. I am not sure if the smell was from a previous guest or perhaps from whoever runs the place. Would NOT recommend this place to anyone. Not worth the price (and we used the government rate!!). 07 July 2014
2 3 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.