Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated rooms! The interior was fully renovated, new carpet and closets and bathrooms. Separate bed rooms and pull out sofa provides additional privacy and convenience. The fridge ice maker is making sporadic noises at night, causing some sleep difficulty. Also it's close to airport, so you can hear airplanes take off and landing few times at late nights. Overall it was a good find for a party of 5. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like at home with outstanding quality We visited San Francisco and selected this hotel at convenient distance from downtown or airport. We used the nice BBQ (near the pool), pool and spa (heated). We felt at home, we could cook easily our dinners in the kitchen having kids tyred after trip and sightseeing. 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge SFO one night in August 2014 Excellent place to stay... comfortable, clean and spacious. Quite a bit pricey though, but similar to other SFO properties.I guess. Only problem was paper thin exterior walls... hear everyone and everything outside the suite. Maybe better upstairs, but ground floor was noisy. Each time someone went up or down the stairs outside our room, we heard every step and sound.. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family I liked this hotel because the suite gave my daughter and me the opportunity to be together but to also have some privacy. The hotel was spotless and very comfortable. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for family We recently stayed at the Staybridge - San Francisco to attend a wedding. We had 7 adults and 1 infant in our party. The two bedroom suite worked out well for us. We all got to be together and not feel crowded. The sleeper sofa in the living room is like any sleep sofa (not as comfortable as a bed), but it worked for us. The staff was very courteous and the breakfast had good options. It was a great choice for our family and convenient to a grocery store. We would definitely stay there again. The location is also great for the rental cars at SFO. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The room was very spacious and looked amazing. I'm looking forward to bringing my family to other Staybridge suites locations 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our last day in the USA What a wonderful place to stay! Loved our time there and wished we had stayed for longer. I highly recommend the Staybridge Suites at San Francisco Airport 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful serviice This was our first stay at the Staybridge and we will be coming back. We knew we were located close to SFO, and miraculously we slept through the airplane traffic every night. My kids took advantage of the basketball court and pool at every opportunity, so it was wonderful that they had something to do rather than staying inside when we were busy at the hotel. 19 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.