Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find We were nervous about staying so far outside of San Francisco, but there were two huge conventions in town with no decent city centre hotels rooms to be had. In fact we preferred our San Bruno hotel. It's really close to the airport, so convenient when flying in and returning rental car. It;s right next door to BART station, so we used this to get into the city when we needed to. Would certainly do this agian 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home...if you live near an airport Great place. Large living areas. Only complaint is the airport noise or the noise in the lobby when trying to sleep. 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sensational in San Bruno Apartment / Condominium style construction makes this a novelty for those wanting a break from the standard layout of other locales. Great for extended stays where you will truly feel you are at home versus being in a typical hotel. This is highly recommended for travelers whose itineraries dictate late in the evening or early morning departures from SFO. This inn is just outside of the San Francisco airport complex. SFO (for those unaware), has morphed into a true international gateway / hub and has a very large footprint in the region. Traversing the terminal to baggage claim to air train to rental car points takes time. Why not make you choice to stay close after all that additional travel after your travel! (Remember, when departing it will be everything in reverse. You need to allow sufficient time. Oh and there is a large gas station between the hotel and I-380 providing you with an easy fill-up opportunity for your rental car before returning it to the airport). Conveniently situated just north of I-380, it is also one block away from the Transforan Mall. A BART station is within the mall and CalTrans is three more blocks away for those who enjoy walking. (If not, you may of course, request hotel shuttle to BART and CalTrans). Staybridge San Bruno has a half-court basketball area for the athlete in you with pool and Jacuzzi all within the center quad. Priority Club members, this is a must stay for the dashing commuter! 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room and staff were very good. Location worked out prefect for our vacation. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great location and staff. Food is great. Evening event is fun 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Lobby and front desk staff The staff was very welcoming, Thursday dinner was a great touch, and the breakfast every morning is delicious. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home! Staybridge Hotel San Francisco Airport is my home away from home.This hotel has comfortable and very clean beds,furniture and linens as well a kitchen that's well stocked with your basic needs.The towels are new and every part of the room and the establishment is clean, safe and quiet, the decor impeccable! The staff are very friendly and attends to your needs right away! I would highly recommend this hotel to any one who just wants to escape to another place but still feel AT HOME!!! 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay! We went to Paul McCartney's concert at Candlestick Park. Location was good to get to venue. Price was a bit high but having the extra space was appreciated. We enjoyed the breakfast and social hour with drinks. 01 September 2014
2 3 4 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.