Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 291 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    291reviews

    • 5 Stars
      203
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great place to stay

    By

    25 July 2016

    club

    I had never stayed in a Staybridge Suites so was not sure what to expect. I went on business so needed a clean comfortable place to stay and this one definitely exceeded that. The breakfasts were good and the manager's reception were a pleasant surprise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 July 2016
    We are thrilled you enjoyed your first stay at a Staybridge and that it was us!!!. We hope to have the pleasure of having you as our guest in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in South SF

    By

    25 July 2016

    Quiet room and fully stocked kitchen. Very large suite and nice pool and hot tub.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your suite. We hope that if you find yourself in the Bay Area again you will give us a call.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate

    By

    20 July 2016

    proximity to airport (LOTS of noise from planes at all hours) and issues with breakfast made this not on par with other Staybridge Suite stays. Check out their other properties if those issues would be of concern to you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 July 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your stay. We will definitely be following up on the breakfast issues. We do so wish we could make the planes take another route.
    Read More
    Read Less

    远离市区的套房酒店,适合家庭度假

    By

    20 July 2016

    旧金山住宿很贵,如果全家人要住得舒适,只能放弃位置,但是这个选择没有让我们失望,房间维护得很好,干净而舒适,相比市区的酒店而言房间更大,停车也免费,旁边还有大超市和购物广场,非常方便,虽然酒店离地铁也很近,但是旧金山的地铁挺贵的,建议还是开车吧,唯一的缺点是房间还是可以听到飞机起落的声音,如果你的睡眠质量一般的话可能会受到一点影响

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2016
    非常感謝您與我們一起住!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent overal experience

    By

    13 July 2016

    club

    Very comfortable and centrally located in regards to public transportation. Room setup made recovery (medical) very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2016
    Thank you for posting a review of your stay. We truly appreciate it. We are so glad your stay and recovery went well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Awesome Suites

    By

    12 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Booked two 2-bedroom suites for my family and my friends family. The kitchen is stacked, the rooms are great with a TV in every room. Easily slept 5 people per room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We realize everyone is busy nowadays so we really appreciate it. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will be back in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better air flow and faster stove

    By

    12 July 2016

    Air is too stuffy int he suite. It takes too long to heat up the stove. An elevator will be perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about your stay. We completely agree with you elevators would indeed be perfect. We are also checking on the air conditioning unit and the stove in the suite you occupied to make sure everything is in working order. We hope you have a great rest of the summer!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    12 July 2016

    club

    First time staying here at Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport. Stayed in 2-bedroom suite. Suite was very clean, spacious, comfortable, and my family and I felt safe during our stay. Staff was courteous and accommodating when we extended our stay by one day. Staff is respectful. We left personal belongings behind when we went to go sightseeing in San Francisco and they were still there when we came back later on in the evening. We would stay here again. This became our second home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2016
    We became your second home!!!!!! That is one of the best compliments we can get. Thank you!! Thank you!!! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay and that you would stay here in the future. We hope so. We would love to have you as our guests again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent service

    By

    11 July 2016

    club

    staffing was great. rooms were very clean. comfortable beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 July 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We really take great pride in our suites and our staff. We hope you will think of us if ever in the area again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, comfortable and safe

    By

    11 July 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel based on previous guest reviews. We were completely satisfied with our stay and would definitely choose Staybridge Suites on future hotel bookings. It was easy to find and conveniently located near the SFO airport. The staff members were all very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was a very nice addition and much better than most hotel offerings. We really appreciated the cleanliness of this property and found it to be very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2016
    We are simply thrilled you were completely satisfied with your stay and that you will choose Staybridge for your future travels. We truly appreciate and value your business. We hope you have a great rest of the summer!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    11 July 2016

    Nice Property and located convenient to San Francisco Airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 July 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a comment about your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and hope to have you stay with us again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    11 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Next time you are coming to the City, you must check out Stay bridge Suites. Most comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Just spent 25 days here and it was very nice. Will come back again next summer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 July 2016
    We can't wait to have you back as our guest again!!!! Thank you so much for the awesome review!!!! See you next Summer!!!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.