Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 251 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    251reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent stay near SFO

    By

    21 April 2016

    platinumelite

    I strongly recommend this hotel for its location and great customer service. It is 5 minutes from SFO airport and 2 minutes from a BART station. The suites are very clean and the whole hotel facilities are well maintained. Shopping, including a big grocery is just across the street.

    The free breakfast is somewhat limited but is similar to what you would find in most US hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 April 2016
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are simply thrilled you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back in the future!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    gREAT LOCATION AND SUPER SERVICE

    By

    18 April 2016

    lOCATED NEAR AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY SERVIECE. LARGE SUITES AND VERY ROOMIE.
    fRONT DESK STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, AND COURTOUES

    Read More
    Read Less

    Basketball Tourney Stay

    By

    14 April 2016

    Had a 2 room suite for myself and 5 girls on my basketball team. The room was perfect. Very comfortable and clean. The girls had plenty of room to hang out and they loved the breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Thank you so much for your review!!! We are super happy that you and your team enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you as our guests again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    11 April 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was for business and it was a great one. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    We are thrilled your stay was a "great" one and that you will recommend our hotel to others. Thank you so much that means the world to us!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for a family

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    This place is conveniently located but is outstanding for a large family. We have 4 children and generally need 2 rooms to fit us all but thats not the case here. Lots of room and a great full kitchen. All the comforts of home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed our suites. We do think they are spacious and work well for families. We hope to see you in the future!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    04 April 2016

    Ask about Elevators.... There Are None!!!! There are very few rooms on the ground floor and you will need to take everything upstairs by hand.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Oh how we do wish we had elevators!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    no problems all went well

    By

    31 March 2016

    this place was very clean and good place to stay near the airport we enjoyed the the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay. We are so happy you enjoyed your suite. We hope you will remember us if you find yourself in the Bay Area again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good breakfast

    By

    31 March 2016

    club

    close to airport and shopping center easy to find prize a little bit high

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    24 March 2016

    After a very long flight delay we finally arrived around midnight-1 am. The Room was very clean. The bed was oh so comfy! And the surroundings were very quite. All made for a very nice needed rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    We are so glad you had a restful night with us. We hope that should you be out our way again you will remember us. We would love to have you as our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place for family stay

    By

    20 March 2016

    club

    we had a pleasant stay for 3 nights. it's only 5 min from airport and very easy to find. rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable, breakfast is great with lots of variety and having a full kitchen is very convenient. staffs are friendly and helpful. hotel also offer free laundry service which is great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are so happy you enjoyed the hotel. We hope that if you find yourself in our area again you will give us a call. We would love to have you as our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    15 March 2016

    club

    I like everything except the breakfast. If your planning to stay more than a week (i stayed 34 and 55 days separately), you'll hate the breakfast as it can be very tiring. they serve the same food twice to thrice a week. Other than that excellent service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 March 2016
    Thank you for your honest feedback. We are so sorry you were not happy with our breakfast options. As a Staybridge Suites we have breakfast standards we are suppose to abide by. We will certainly take a look and see if there is anything we can do to change things a bit. Thank you again for your honesty it only helps us get better.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable and a perfect Home Base

    By

    14 March 2016

    Our two bedroom suite was clean and comfortable and allowed us to share with other family members who also came into town. We found Staybridge a perfect place to call Home base. We enjoyed the convenience in location to a variety of nearby stores and to other access roads to and from the city. Efficient and friendly staff and management. As we planned this trip, we only thought of our prior stay at Staybridge and didn't want to stay anywhere else. To this day, we continue to recall our experience with Staybridge and have recommended this hotel to our friends and family who travel to the San Francisco Bay Area..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 March 2016
    Thank you so very much for such an awesome review. We are simply thrilled you have enjoyed your stays with us. We can't wait to have you and your family as our guests again!!!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.