Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything perfect! Excellent service, good location near to a mall and stores, as well as other facilities (post office, credit union, etc) Quiet and comfortable. Highly recommended! Lisa made my stay even better. I got fast response for all my doubts before and after my stay. Thank you for everything! 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up-To-Date / Modern Clean, refreshed hotel. It's near an airport, so you will hear planes at all hours. The pool area, common rooms, etc., are all nice. The location is near a theatre, fast-food, a mall, a grocery store... Very convenient to 3 highways. 14 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by okay experience Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The rooms have recently had a makeover and I must admit they are very clean and fresh. I had the single room booking and relied on the kids to sleep on the sofa bed, which was fine. The main bed was awful and very uncomfortable. It squeaked ever time you moved and the mattress was lumpy. It's bad enough having to put up with the noise from the planes at the adjacent airport, but you certainly would expect a more comfortable sleep. Room wasn't cleaned on the second day, but I was too jet lagged to be concerned. Good points: Free fast Internet and breakfast. Would I stay here again at they cost? Only if they promised the bed were upgraded? 01 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like home 1st time stay in Staybridge resort, but very happy. It is a family vocation tour so we are very happy to stay in a place like home. And this is the place. We can cook our own food, and washing cloth. Prepare for next day activity. Only thing is that no elevator to help carry heavy luggage to 3rd floor, but happy that hotel stuff did. 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer care Other than the occasional airplane, this was an outstanding experience. Lisa, the GM, was as attentive and genuine as you could wish for, and the rest of her staff took the lesson. Comfortable and spacious rooms, well appointed and clean, made the stay physically pleasing. I would (will) stay here again. 29 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3 day stay Beds were small, not comfortable, did not sleep well 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service We went on a family trip and enjoyed staying here. Enough space in the room with all the appliances. Staff attention was good but could improve. Overall a good experience 07 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no thank you We stayed here primarily based on the great reviews of others. Wish we didn't. Upon entering our room we were hit by such an awful stench. We opened the door and window to try and air the place out with no such luck. Called front desk complaining of smell and was told there wasn't anything that could be done as they were "sold out". Our towels even smelled...like curry or black pepper. I am not sure if the smell was from a previous guest or perhaps from whoever runs the place. Would NOT recommend this place to anyone. Not worth the price (and we used the government rate!!). 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Option Very pleased with this hotel. Upgraded, clean suites with full kitchens. Very professional staff, felt safe in area. Nice mall, grocery stores within walking distance if needed. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly greeting for weary travelers The Staybridge staff and accommodations were a pleasant finale to a wearying 11 hour flight. The shuttle was quick to arrive at the airport, and the front desk staff had all of our paperwork ready for check in. Our room (2-bedroom suite) was clean and spacious. We didn't have much time to experience the amenities of the hotel due to an early morning departure, but the kitchen was well-stocked and would have been very convenient for a longer family stay. We were especially impressed that our early morning cab ride to the airport (before the shuttle was operating) was paid by the hotel. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again if ever in the area. 03 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as advertised First impression of the hotel host was horrible. Was told to make sure no loud noise. Room was smaller than expected. Beds were uncomfortable and sleepless nights. Had to be very quiet and not socialize or would be charged $500 if rooms around mine complain. Never going back. 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient This hotel is conveniently located near several freeways and makes getting around the congested area much easier. There's a subway station nearby as well. The property is well equipped and the breakfast offered is very good. There are planes that fly directly overhead due to the nearby airport but this did not bother us once inside. The units have exterior doors so you can often park directly near your unit. Overall a very good value. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, great staff We had one night at the hotel and loved it! Super comfy sleep - full blackout window coverings, cool room, comfortable bed and pillows, nice couch bed for my daughter to have her own space. Kitchen looked useful for longer stays. Hot tub and pool were very nice. The shuttle driver came up to our room right at 5am (our reserved time) and he cheerfully helped with our luggage. Front desk staff super helpful too. Our "to go" breakfasts were ready to go, as we had requested. We loved the welcoming decor of the lobby/dining area, and our room was very attractively remodeled. BART access is nearby, though we didn't need it on this trip- may be useful for a future stay! This is a good airport hotel! And it's easily accessible to SF by BART or your own car. 23 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, but TERRIBLE bed Pros: nice quality furnishings throughout clean kitchen clean bathroom clean linens on bed Front desk personnel very cordial Breakfast items were varied and tasty Dog area was close by and clean Cons: Near airport, so the airplane noise is LOUD (would recommend staying on ground level) The BED was terrible. It creaked all night whenever I turned over or moved in the slightest. It was weird because the linens were fresh and the rest of the suite was very nice. But the bed sounded as if it was on an old plywood board. I will definitely be checking the bed whenever I check into any hotel from now on for this problem. never had it before - and never want to deal with it again. While the front desk personnel was cordial, i am disappointed that the mgr did not choose to speak with me when I complained of the problem. i was offered, and took a small discount on my room rate. 22 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience from start to finish We had to find a hotel at the last minute, and after reading previous reviews about this hotel we decided to give it a try. We asked to see the rooms first, and the front desk staff were more than happy to help! The rooms were in excellent condition and smelled so fresh and clean. We stayed in a double room suite with our daughter and son-in-law, and they liked it so much they wanted to move in! The price was excellent for the area and the accommodations, as far as we're concerned! The breakfast was not exceptional due to our diet restrictions, but overall it was not bad. It would be fine for the average person or family. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and everyone of the staff was so friendly!! We will definitely be staying here again when we are back in town. 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay All matters are handled efficiently here. This was my second stay at this property. I had an enormous two-bedroom suite with two full bathrooms and a queen bed in each bedroom. Even the one-bedroom suites are palatial and quite sufficient for a solo traveler. The hotel is about one block from the San Bruno BART station and SamTrans station. There is a shopping center nearby as well that includes a Target. This is a very popular and busy hotel, and 75% of the guests are IHG Platinum Elite members. Some people stay here for months on end, and some suites are even book for years on end. There are also short-term guests. This property recently underwent a renovation in 2013 and has been a Staybridge Suites since 2003. Prior to that, it was a different brand of extended stay all-suite hotel. 09 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite I like the close proximity to the San Bruno BART station and shopping. My suite was very nice, with a large and modern kitchen, living room area with large HDTV, sofa bed, and chaise longue. The separate bedroom had a clean and comfortable bed, vanity area, large walk-in closet, and separate room with shower and water closet. There is complimentary parking surrounding the hotel, and the central courtyard has an outdoor pool and basketball court. You can do your laundry for free in the guest laundry facility. My suite was clean and well-lit. This is a practical and convenient option for visiting SF because you can park for free and take BART to SF for a low fare. Since it is an all-suite hotel, you are guaranteed a well-appointed and modern suite with up-to-date furnishings. The hotel is also close to 380 and SFO, and I think that they provide transportation to and from the airport. There is also a complimentary breakfast, but I did not have breakfast during my stay. 16 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good stay, just issue w/ late checkout Can't complain about anything but the fact that even after asking for a later check out (1 hr.), I was interrupted by staff 3 times asking when I was going to leave. 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome customer Service The night auditor that checked me in was amazing. The next day the 2 Filipinos a male and a female were very accommodating. I misplaced my IPAD and they helped me search for it and found it. The houskeeping staff were also so nice. I will go back to this hotel because of them. 28 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great all Suite Style Room and Convenient location Great Suite Room for short and extended stay. Convenient location, close to mall and shopping center and off course airport. We're 4 people, 2 Adults with 2 Kids and realized when check in that all bedroom is Queen Bed Suite Style, some with Sofa Bed. No King Bed Suite at all. Management recognized the Platinum Level and automatically upgrade us to 2 Bedroom Suite. James from Front Desk was so helpful and event taking care the cart off my hand after I used them on the outside walkway. 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great kitchen appliances and rooms furniture It was an awesome stay for five days holiday, except for limited parking space when you come back to hotel late or passed midnight, some service contractor trucks is occupying space. But overall this place is highly recommended especially for family of five like us. More power to StayBridge and definitely find same hotel in other states. Thank you, my advance booking and payment is worthy! 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great prices This is a highly recommended hotel for big families or when you want more privacy. This hotel offer a little apartments, I stayed at the 2/2. They have everything ready for your enjoyment, silverware, cooking utensils, plates, hair dryer. Very clean all areas. Breakfast so good, scramble eggs, waffles, bagels, ham, beef with potatoes, omelet, cereals, Diversity of coffee and so forth. Close to a mall so you can do your shopping and go the movies. Easy access to highways to get San Francisco. The manager and the team so nice people. Only bad fact is the airplanes sounds that go away after 11:30pm. But that no border me or my family. Overall excellent experience. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional customer service BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE! Our stay here was probably the best in all of my travel. The customer service here doesn't compare to anything I have ever experienced. Check in was fast and friendly. They offer free shuttle service to the airport, the shuttle driver was very friendly and helpful. He even recommended an italian restaurant for dinner; it was great! The rooms were pretty quite, considering planes fly right overhead from the airport. We had a two bedroom queen suite and the kitchen was very clean and fully stocked with dishes and everything necessary for a home cooked meal! Breakfast didn't impress. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late night arrival Very good staff; waiting for me when I had a late night arrival. Clean, nice big room. 17 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled and Great for Families We stayed here with two kids and it was great. Having the extra bedroom with kids is ideal. The rooms are newly remodeled and breakfast is included. I would stay here again in a heart beat. 30 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great maid service We (2 adults) stayed 4 nights. We had the one bed suite, which worked out well for two people. The additional space for a small living room and separate kitchen was nice. The location of the hotel is less than a quarter of a mile to a BART station. All good. The only disappointment I had is when I was making a reservation online, the website leads you to believe you are getting a king size bed. There are no king size beds in this hotel. But the queen we had was nice. 15 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice one bedroom suites,Recently remodeled Airport noise most evenings, other than that a good place to stay for a week. 12 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Loved the hotel and it was great for a family situation with the two rooms and the kitchen/living room area. The front desk staff was average. Not tremendously friendly on check out day. The two guys that were there on check in were great! Loved the happy hour! Hope they gave me my points! 15 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This is an excellent place to stay but be aware there is NO elevator. We didn't know this until our arrival and I am handicapped. The check-in staff were very helpful and put us in rooms on the ground floor right away. The next day they moved us to a ground floor suite. There is no indication on the hotel website of the lack of an elevator. When making your reservation be sure to let them know if this is a problem for you. We will stay here again but will ask for a ground floor suite. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facilities and Location I came to this location as I had business to attend to and I also wished to visit Oracle OpenWorld 2013. The suite was very well kitted out, nice kitchen and bathroom and spacious interior. The quality of the bedlinen and towels was really good, and I was pleased to see they had a free guest laundry onsite as well as reliable internet. I really cannot stress enough how pleasantly surprised I was by this property - it exceeded my expectations in so many ways, and proved far better value than going into the city. The BART station is only a couple of minutes walk away (you can see it once you step outside) and there is a supermarket and mall opposite the location. The staff were excellent and friendly, I especially wish to thank the young lady who drove me to the location and back to the airport as she was professional and courteous and really made my stay get off to a great start after a terrible journey! 08 October 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.