• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 25 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SAN FRANCISCO
  • Distance From Hotel: 13.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet policy standard 15 dollars fee for the first night and a 10 dollars fee for every additional night with a cap of one hundred fifty dollars. No pets over 80lbs accepted.
Pet deposit amount  15.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Candlestick Park
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
AT & T Park
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for guests during their stay only. Due to limited parking availability, this property no longer offers Park and Fly Rate packages.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:92
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:41
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of accessible rooms:5
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CA1018

Enjoy Your Stay at San Francisco Airport Area Hotel.


The Staybridge Suites® San Francisco Airport hotel is a warm and welcoming place to call home during your travels. Enjoy the comfort of this all-suite hotel and the pleasure of a great location for your jet-setting lifestyle. Only a few minutes from the San Francisco International Airport, this extended-stay hotel in San Francisco, CA is the perfect spot for on-the-go travelers.

Corporate travelers appreciate amenities
View More

Enjoy Your Stay at San Francisco Airport Area Hotel.


The Staybridge Suites® San Francisco Airport hotel is a warm and welcoming place to call home during your travels. Enjoy the comfort of this all-suite hotel and the pleasure of a great location for your jet-setting lifestyle. Only a few minutes from the San Francisco International Airport, this extended-stay hotel in San Francisco, CA is the perfect spot for on-the-go travelers.

Corporate travelers appreciate amenities focused on their individual needs. Our free wireless anywhere Internet access helps keep you connected to e-mail from colleagues. Corporations like Walmart.com, YouTube, Cisco and Genentech are minutes from the property. We provide complimentary shuttle service to local transit stations and to the SFO airport.

This California destination hotel is the ideal location for vacationers. Situated in San Bruno and south of downtown San Francisco, guests are just minutes from all the excitement. Hop aboard the BART light rail and land in the center of San Francisco. Take a walk at the famous Pier 39 at Fisherman's Wharf and indulge in some of the seafood at the "City by the Bay".

Settle in and stay in spacious suites, which include full kitchens and an ample working area. Take a dip in the outdoor pool or enjoy a great work out in the 24-hour Fitness Center. Free guest laundry facilities and other hotel perks await your arrival. Make your reservation today!

View Less
Features
Guests can delight in a quick commute and excellent amenities near the San Francisco airport. The hotel's facilities are perfect for long- and short-term stays, vacations and overnight layovers!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 性价比很高 离机场很近,打车过来大概16$.前台服务人员很热情,风趣. 忘带牙刷很快就给我解决了.房间很舒服,早餐一般. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Although I only stayed there one night it was a great stay & we had a bigger room with two king beds and one of the most spacious hotel rooms I have been in. It was a sweet suite. Loved all the amenities in the room and the breakfast was great. The view of the bay was also great. We wish we could've stayed longer. Highly recommend this hotel. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport location Stayed here befriended heading out on flight the next morning and it was just what I was looking for. Clean, great staff and close to airport. Can grab a walking/ running trail right out the back of the parking lot and nice 3+ mile out and back along the water. Only complaint was wifi, though it may have been my room location, connection wasn't very consistent. Otherwise terrific stay. Nice that there's a restaurant adjacent to the hotel in same parking lot. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and nice food amenities Wonderful surprise with great amenities that differentiate hotel from others. Welcoming staff, with evening fruit, snacks, juice and iced coffee, to greet guests. Clean, quiet, well-appointed room with comfortable bed. Desk on rollers and adjustable chair was conducive to work, and also when enjoying yummy Rueben sandwich from SF-based restaurant next door while watching TV. Wide breakfast selection of hot and cold items including Greek yogurt. Ample parking and free shuttle to SFO. Directly across freeway from Burlingame that offers variety of restaurants and shopping options. Overall, a great hotel choice! 06 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE After a 11 hour trip from Asia, it was such a great comforrt to be welcomed warmly by the front desk staff. The hotel is clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast choices can be improved a bit but overall, it is a great hotel to stay especially if you are between flights. Shuttle service was great too and drivers are helpful. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel on the SFO airport area We've been staying at a different name hotel whenever we are in SF. But this time we decided to stay at HOliday Inn Express and we did hot regret it. It was very positive experiences. From the front staff to the dining and housekeeping they all go out beyond to make our stay very comfortable. The only negative side of our stay is their Business Center. They have two computer and we have to wait for almost half an hour (30minutes) and have to leave to print our boarding pass. They should limit to 5 minutes the use of the computers. Or designate one computer to print boarding pass. Other than than we would highly recommend the hotel. 02 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Checked in and it turns out they issued us a room that another couple occupied. It was very embarrassing walking in on a another couple. The rest of the time there, my wife was paranoid that the same thing would happen to us. She never completely felt comfortable. The front desk was not very apologetic and I had to request the front desk to call the room to apologize. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE SFO Nice hotel near the airport. If in the area it is convenient to get to the airport especially if you have an early flight. 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Know what you're being charged for! The online booking and confirmation went without any problems, the room was reasonably clean and up-to-date but the front desk staff failed to advise me of any further charges to my credit card. Got my money's worth but wasn't prepared for the "INCIDENTALS" charge to my credit card. I don't care what it's for but I want to be informed of ANY charges to my credit card. For this reason alone, I will never stay in another Holiday Inn. And no, this was NOT my first stay. 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good value I've stayed at this location several times and it's always a good experience 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful views, BART ACCESS nearby, quiet The view of the bay was incredible and changed with the tides. Despite being close to the airport...it was so quiet. We had a lovely time and I would stay there over and over again. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Great room that included a Microwave and refrigerator. Front desk staff were great to meet and greeted you with a smile. Mary, Camille, Emily, Karla, and Sarah were great. Also, Mike if maintenance was needed would provide great service. Joe also was very courteous and asked how I was doing during my stay. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby and room The lobby remodel provided a great presentation of what the newly remodeled rooms would be like. Looks great. Each member of the Front desk staff were great during my stay. (Mary, Emily, Camille, Karla, and Sarah) Gail helped me revise my reservation and was very helpful. 30 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nahe Flughafen, direkt an Bayufer,gute Frühstücksauswahla Gut für Städtetrip San Francisco und Weiterfahrt. Hotel liegt Nahe Flughafen Start u. Landung gut zu beobachten, direkt am Bayufer. Verbindung zur Stadt mit Hotel Shuttle zum Flughafen von da an öffentliche V-Mittel, Pool an sonnigen Tagen gut zu nutzen, Zimmer sauber und angenehm. Klimaanlage leider nicht wirklich abschaltbar für die Nacht ! Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr gut und ausreichend. Besonderheit : Kaffee/Tee u. Äpfel auch tagsüber vorhanden. PC für Internet Recherche steht in der Lobby zur Verfügung. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay, park Nice hotel, convenient to the airport. Front desk friendly and helpful. Would like gluten free/organic options for breakfast. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business travel! The staff is friendly, professional, and accommodating! The rooms are comfortable and a great value for the money! 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, clean, new Good clean well serviced hotel. I would return. They could improve the bed and breakfast menu and area 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice view Traveling to San Francisco for vacation we decided on this hotel because of price and the comfort and service that HIE hotels offer. Since we had a car it was really easy to get to SFO and it didn't take that much time (20 minutes to A T 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I needed a thick marker and packing tape to secure a box for travel home. The desk staff were more than happy to help. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Left my heart there! What a wonderful property you have there! Made to feel wanted as a guest, and that doesn't always happen when you travel! Would not only stay here again, but have told my travel office at work to book ALL of us there when in San Francisco! 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable and friendly We enjoyed our stay in the clean and comfortable rooms and lounge areas. The breakfast was great with many different choices. All of the staff was courteous and caring, they made you feel as if you were at home. There was easy access to the freeway and is located near many restaurants. 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, nice view from bayside and responsive staff The rooms are well equipped and have been updated, except for the carpets. Also there are no safes in the rooms. We stayed here twice, and preferred the Bay Area side. It is very convenient to San Francisco if you take the courtesy bus to the airport and then the BART. The staff are very responsive is answering questions and providing supplies(e.g. extra hangers) . The central areas could use some updating and refreshing, especially new and cleaner carpets. While the breakfast areas are small, the breakfast staff are friendly and helpful. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always , amazing experience Love the new look !!!! As always , the room was very clean. Home away from home. Mary , very professional , yet friendly and caring. Thank you Mary for your help....keep smiling 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! I had an excellent stay. I stayed in the Queen junior suite, it was clean, roomy and affordable. Staff was friendly and made me feel welcome. I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express I the future! 19 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast This hotel was pretty good. Rooms were clean. Counter staff was excellent! But....the hot breakfast food provided was absolutely horrible. Uneatable. Quite a disappointment, but we got over it. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The friendliest staff in town! In addition to the great accommodations and affordable prices, the staff at this hotel is the nicest and most attentive in town. They always welcome me on my repeat visits and attend to any need I may have in a timely and professional manner. For a frequent traveler like myself, the personal touch makes all of the difference in the world! 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful design Beautiful motel with everything you need and want. Fabulous stay. 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Place to Stay The staff is very friendly and the amenities are very good. The room is clean and modern. There were a couple of things I did not like. The doors in nearby rooms bang loudly when closed. I was placed near the fitness center which I do not recommend because of the traffic and noise of people going in and out. I also am not crazy about the big pillows. Everything else was very good. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total great experience From the Cheerfull front desk, to remodeled rooms w/ comfortable beds, quiet area even though close to SFO we always look forward to our business or pleasure trips to this HIE. Good variety of choices for breakfast ( yes fresh fruit and yogurt , cinnamon rolls always! A must on your list to stay if your in the area! 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, wonderful staff, great location! This is a great hotel! I stay in IHG hotels all around the world and this has to be one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels. The location provides a super view of South Bay and the Bay Trail nearby. It is also very easy to get to SFO via the courtesy hotel shuttle and even venture into San Francisco with the BART (located next to the SFO International Terminal). The staff are wonderful; they are all very friendly and extremely helpful. I am always made very welcome on my regular visits to the Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South here in Burlingame (I have been staying here regularly since 2008). I would highly recommend this hotel. 12 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Atrium Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Exterior View Exterior View
Select to close.
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 25 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading