Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 252 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    252reviews

    • 5 Stars
      179
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Stay

    By

    18 April 2016

    club

    My experience at this hotel was great. Overall the entire stay comfortable and the rooms were awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Hello Sacul, Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad you could have a comfortable stay and that you enjoyed our suites. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    15 April 2016

    club

    Family and I stayed in the double bed suite. This place is well kept, spacious, and clean! I highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Hello plor, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We cannot wait to see you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    07 April 2016

    club

    This was a nice stay for 1 night. It was a nice break wth family and friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Hello Ari@LA, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    26 March 2016

    club

    Comfortable and clean. Great value and convenient location to shopping and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 March 2016
    Hello Elk River Gal, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed all that the area has to offer. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    My go to spot when I travel!

    By

    24 March 2016

    Love this place. The entire staff is amazing here. Always accommodating and attentive to my needs during my stays at this location.
    The front desk always greets everybody as they enter and leave the building, the kitchen staff is always friendly and generous with what they provide for breakfast and their social hour during week nights, and their housekeeping/maintenance staff always with a smile on their face when you see them working!
    I'd definitely recommend this location. To anybody looking for a hotel to stay at!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    Hello Spencer626, Thank you for the wonderful feedback about our hotel and staff. We are so happy we can be your go to spot when you travel to the area. We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    My leisure stay.

    By

    23 March 2016

    club

    The staff and accommodations were excellent. I would prefer a bigger breakfast selection but other than that I would recommend Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 March 2016
    Hello JudyC1967, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always looking for ways to improve our amenities so we appreciate your suggestion. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    浴室の床清掃は毎日お願いします

    By

    23 March 2016

    大掛かりな清掃は週1回のようですが、ベッドメイキングやタオル交換等は毎日してくれます。ただ、浴室の床清掃は毎日お願いします。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 March 2016
    Hello Hocorp, Thank you for your feedback. We will take your suggestions and pass them on to the appropriate team members. Thank you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Social

    By

    22 March 2016

    club

    Weather was great while staying so I tried to enjoy outside social area.
    It was great having fire pit and sitting area, unfortunately there was no designated smoking section so it was very limited to enjoy.
    Also I can smell the smoke through my suite window since people were smoking so close to the hotel wall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 March 2016
    Hello GA Jr., Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I wanted to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We do have a designated smoking area, but we will make sure we let guests know in the future. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful and Welcoming For Our Group

    By

    17 March 2016

    Traveling with a large group is never easy, but the Rancho Bernardo Staybridge Suites provided wonderful customer service for our group of 15 families. We will definitely book here next year!

    Great Kitchen and wonderful walk in showers!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Eperience

    By

    15 March 2016

    I have visited Stay bridge 4 times and experience is great so far.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 March 2016
    Hello Satyajitsinh, Thank you for your continued business with us. We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Didn't Work For Us

    By

    13 March 2016

    We had booked this hotel for 5 nights but left after 1. It was fully booked and very busy. This meant our usual top floor request could not be fulfilled. As we have found from past experience, this meant noise from above - in this case poor soundproofing meant very loud going on very late. The suite itself was comfortable enough and fairly clean although bathroom floor had not been done well. The breakfast had a good variety and was kept up but the evening social was not. The food, beverage, utensils were not being restocked or the attendant keeping up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 March 2016
    Hello MrMuggles, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We are sorry for the inconveniences you experienced. We also apologize we could not meet your request of a top floor room. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Stay

    By

    06 March 2016

    club

    Very clean, quiet, comfortable stay with everything I needed close by

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 March 2016
    Hello BTraft, Thank you for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less