Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like an old friend Staying at Staybridge Suites is like staying with an old and comfortable friend. You always know what you are getting. We only wish that there were more of them to stay in at the locations we visit. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations and Wonderful Staff We booked our stay based on previous reviews, and we were not disappointed. The room was quite comfortable, and we very much enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. However, what stands above all was the courtesy, friendliness, and helpfulness of the staff. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This was great for my family. My husband got to use the gym and my daughter got to play in the pool with other kids. Everyone was very nice and very hospitable. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Treatment of Platinum Rewards Member The hotel was very nice, and I enjoyed both the social and the breakfast the night I stayed there. The place was recently renovated and the room had an extremely clean look and feel to it. My only complaint was the desk clerk that checked me in. He said thank you for being a platinum member, and started to offer me either a welcome package or 500 bonus points...then stopped cold in his tracks as soon as he realized I was staying on a Reward night. Then he was like well you don't get any kind of recognition when you redeem a reward night. If this is supposed to be the standard practice then this location is the only one enforcing it. It just really left a sour taste in my mouth because of how rude he was in his delivery. Next time I will remember this then I book a room for full rate in San Diego and I will take my business elsewhere. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience Great staff, good food, comfy rooms, just right. I was staying for business purposes and this place met all my needs. 15 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room including the bed Overall the hotel is clean, has nice grounds and is very convenient to restaurants and shopping. The only issue was that the breakfast is lacking in variety and quality. The Mira Mesa location has an excellent breakfast of which I suggested this location mimic. We would stay at this hotel again though, for the location alone. 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, small room, overall forgettable experience. Small overpriced rooms. Uncomfortable bed with cheap mattress and bedding. 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, small room, overall forgettable experience. Small overpriced rooms. Uncomfortable bed with cheap mattress and bedding. 12 August 2014
2 3 next>>