Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 15 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch experience Well trained staff most impressive. Best I have ever experienced. Thank you. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at StayBridge Suites Every thing was excellent. The staff were just great. We were treated Excellentlyز 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, clean and comfortable. I stayed at this location for 2 weeks on business. The shuttle took me to daily work meetings and picked me up at the end of the day. The breakfast and nightly meals were great and an added benefit. The location was next door to a variety of restaurants and a grocery. I would stay again! 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay! I stayed here for about 30 days and had a wonderful experience. Though some staff is friendlier than other staff members, overall the experience was great. Shout out to Melinda who was nothing short of wonderful!! The room was comfortable and had a kitchen, refrigerator, and stove, which made it very home-like. I would love to stay here again! The outside patio was a nice place to just relax and hang out (pool, fireplace, tennis court, basketball court). Only complaint is that hallways were on the warm side. I stayed on the 4th floor and there was no ventilation. Suggestion to put windows in the hallway that open! Was here for business. 29 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, staff, value. We got a one bedroom suite on a Saturday on very late notice. We had a small 10 lb pet and our options were limited. We needed to stay in San Diego until Sunday. Staybridge in Sorrento Mesa provided the beds we needed (two fulls and sleeper couch) and it accepted dogs. On top of this, it was well reviewed on Yelp, and had an excellent price for everything it was offering. The bonfire on the courtyard out back was a great evening gathering spot for conversation. The basketball courts provided a great activity for our couple of teenagers. The hotel also included a small gym which one of us used for a quick run, and we also decided to put in a quick wash load (complimentary) with soap we purchased in a handy little store called The Pantry. The hotel also had coffee and tea after regular hours, and the breakfast was well received. It was overall, an excellent experience for great value. Thank you. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, clean Staff was very helpful. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Comfortable bed and sheets. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pet friendly hotel I would highly recommend this hotel. Great pet friendly clean accommodations. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suites are amazing. I was ugraded to a suite and I loved it. Rooms are very spacious and super clean. Breakfast was great and the food staff were very nice and kept everything fresh and clean. 20 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>